Skip to main content

Signage - Signs, Banners, Flags, Accessories & Services

Signage – Signs, Banners, Flags, Accessories, & Services
Awarded Vendor  Contract Number Expiration Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Award Agreement
ADS Custom Signs 17.24 6/30/2029 Roni Archer  (713) 943-0895 operations@artwingraphics www.ads-signs.com    
Aimgraphics 17.24 6/30/2029 Gary Springer (817) 803-3302 gary@aimgraphicsco.com www.aimgraphicsco.com    
Casiday’s Creations 17.24 6/30/2029 Joel Casiday (318) 376-2859 casidayscreations@gmail.com www.casidayscreations.com    
Custom Built Awards 17.24 6/30/2029 Pamela Gurka (281) 852-6652 cbatrophy@aol.com  www.cbatrophy.com    
Dugout Sports 17.24 6/30/2029 Michael Dutton (281) 367-4076 michael@dugoutsports.com www.dugoutsports.com    
Fab Signs, Inc. 17.24 6/30/2029 Julie Noble (281) 999-7446 julie@gofabsigns.com www.i45sign.com    
Fastsigns Conroe 17.24 6/30/2029 Dillon Farr (936) 539-3278 326@fastsigns.com www.fastsigns.com/conroe-tx/     
Forrest Signs & Graphics 17.24 6/30/2029 Rusty Cooper (903) 737-8786 brittany@forrestsigns.com      
Gandy Ink 17.24 6/30/2029 Darren Hornbeck (800) 999-8137 info@gandyink.com www.gandyink.com    
Herff Jones (Graduate Sales & Recognition, LLC) 17.24 6/30/2029 Kelly Lewis (281) 367-4723 kelly@mygradaccount.com www.mygradaccount.com    
Imagination's Designs (id Screen Print, LLC) 17.24 6/30/2029 Sojo Ruth (855) 512-3745 sojo@idScreenPrint.com www.idscreenprint.com    
Impressable Promotional Products 17.24 6/30/2029 Bobby Hollis (281) 361-0007 impressable1@gmail.com www.impressableproducts.com    
Leapin’ Leotards 17.24 6/30/2029 Cortney Bentley (713) 271-6107 cortneyb@buffspec.com www.leapinleos.com    
Liberty Office Products 17.24 6/30/2029 Scott Wiland (800) 460-8900 swiland@libertyoffice,com www.libertyoffice.com    
Medical Wholesale 17.24 6/30/2029 Mike Lawrence (210) 366-1230 mlawrence@medicalwholesale.com www.medicalwholesale.com    

Monograms & More

17.24 6/30/2029 Cody Smith (979) 693-7773 cody@m-mapparel.com www.m-mapparel.com    
Ron’s Trophys 17.24 6/30/2029 Mary Whitmire (281) 592-9350 maryw200@swbell.net www.ronstrophies.com    
Sign Champ, Inc. 17.24 6/30/2029 Michael Granata (281) 297-8087 info@signchamp.com www.signchamp.com    
Sign Solutions, Inc. 17.24 6/30/2029 Donna Stone (281) 351-2926 donna@signsolutions.com www.signsolutions.com    

Signs Simple, LLC

17.24 6/30/2029 Justin Regester (346) 474-6753 info@signssimple.com www.signssimple.com    
South County Signs 17.24 6/30/2029 Lisa Jones (281) 367-1898 socosignstx@gmail.com      
The Booster Banner Store, Inc. 17.24 6/30/2029 Jennifer Titus (817) 888-8822 flags@bbsflags.com www.boosterbannerstore.com    
Varsity Spirit Fashion 17.24 6/30/2029 Taylor Hays (800) 533-8022 oebids@varsity.com www.varsity.com    
Webb’s Uniforms LLC 17.24 6/30/2029 Kelli Webb (281) 364-9553 kelli@webbsuniforms.com www.webbsuniforms.com