Skip to main content

Building Materials

Building Materials, Hardware, Services
Awarded Vendor (Response) Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Award Agreement Current Renewal
Aaron’s Painting Aaron Villegas (832) 660-4541 aaronpainting1@gmail.com n/a Response Agreement
Able Glass and Mirror Co., Inc. Tyler Buck (936) 295-5784 tyler@ableglass.net www.ableglass.net Response Agreement
Acme Architectural Hardware Barry Midkiff (713) 263-1010 bmidkiff@aahdw.com www.aahdw.com Response Agreement
Epic Solar Control, LLC Kelly Eder (469) 577-9933 kelly@epicsolarcontrol.com www.epicsolarcontrol.com Response Agreement
Glassdoctor Huntsville Kenneth Matej (936) 295-8800 huntsville.owner@glassdoctor.com www.glassdoctor.com/huntsville Response Agreement Renewal
Lone Star MRO Supply Jeffrey A. Nurenberg (281) 642-2934 knurenberg@lonestarmro.com www./lonestarmro.com Response Agreement Renewal
Outlaw Leather Ismael Ceron (281) 745-0006 ismael@outlawleatherllc.com n/a Response Agreement
Overhead Door  Co. of The Woodlands LLC Sharyn Hanson (936) 270-1132

shanson@theoverheaddoor.com

www.overheaddoor.com/the-woodlands-conroe-texas Response Agreement Renewal
SBS Architectural Building Supply, LLC Chase Stanzel cps@hhdoor.com Agreement
Sword Company Randall Conner (903) 561-1921 info@swordco.com www.swordco.com Response Agreement
T&M Consulting Services, LLC Tabitha Murphy (832) 220-6447 tm@tricontracting.net n/a Response Agreement
Wholesale Electric Supply Co. of Houston, Inc Rebecca Halverson (713) 748-6100 rhalverson@wholesaleelectric.com www.wholesaleelectric.com Response Agreement