Skip to main content

Building Materials

Building Materials, Hardware, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contract Number Expiration Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Award Agreement
Aaron’s Painting 26.22 6/30/2025 Aaron Villegas (832) 660-4541 aaronpainting1@gmail.com n/a Response Agreement
Able Glass and Mirror Co., Inc. 26.22 6/30/2025 Tyler Buck (936) 295-5784 tyler@ableglass.net www.ableglass.net Response


Agreement

Renewal

Acme Architectural Hardware 26.22 6/30/2025 Barry Midkiff (713) 263-1010 bmidkiff@aahdw.com www.aahdw.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Allendorph Specialties, Inc. 26.24 6/30/2029 Steven Tondre (281) 653-8064 steven@allendorph.com www.allendorph.com    
American Glass & Mirror 26.23 6/30/2028 Jason Neal (936) 349-0118 sales@americanglassandmirrortx.com www.americanglassandmirrortx.com Response Agreement
Astro Fence Company 26.23 6/30/2028 Jean Polk (936) 756-3553 jean@astrofence.com www.astrofencecompany.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Coburn Supply Company, Inc. 26.23 6/30/2028 Tyler Roberts (936) 760-3900 troberts@coburns.com www.coburns.com Response

Agreement

Renewal on file

Competitve Choice Inc. 26.24 6/30/2029 Jacklyn Escobar (713) 838-1144 sales@competitivechoice.net www.competitivechoice.net    
Epic Solar Control, LLC 26.22 6/30/2025 Kelly Eder (469) 577-9933 kelly@epicsolarcontrol.com www.epicsolarcontrol.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

FASTSIGNS Conroe 26.23 6/30/2028 Dillon Farr (936) 539-3278 dillon.farr@fastsigns.com www.fastsigns.com/conroe-tx/ Response


Agreement

Renewal

Flip Lok LLC 26.24 6/30/2029 Susie Gonzalez (713) 977-1111 info@fliplock.com www.fliplok.com    
Outlaw Leather 26.22 6/30/2025 Ismael Ceron (281) 745-0006 ismael@outlawleatherllc.com n/a Response Agreement
Overhead Door Co. of The Woodlands  26.24 6/30/2029 Sharyn Thies (936) 270-1132

sthies@theoverheaddoor.com

www.theoverheaddoor.com/overhead-door-company-of-the-woodlands  

 

SpawGlass Construction Group 26.23 6/30/2028 William Wright (979) 324-8220 william.wright@spawglass.com www.spawglass.com Response Agreement
Sword Company 26.22 6/30/2025 Randall Conner (903) 561-1921 info@swordco.com www.swordco.com Response Agreement