Skip to main content

Consulting and Related Services

Consulting and Related Services
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Award Agreement Current Renewal
365 | Health and Wellness, Inc. Benjamin Mooney (214) 283-9852 bids@iivivfitness.com www.iiivivhealth.com Response Agreement  
Aaron Daffern Consulting Aaron Daffern (817) 681-8854 aarondaffern@gmail.com n/a Response Agreement  
Amtech Solutions Inc Ronnie Erdman (972) 690-6044 ronerdman@amtechsls.com www.amtechsls.com Response Agreement  
Benchmark Education Company, LLC Randi Machado (914) 637-7244 rmachado@benchmarkeducation.com www.benchmarkeducation.com Response Agreement Renewal
BetterLesson, Inc. Mike Bauer (918) 497-9864 mike.bauer@betterlesson.com www.betterlesson.com Response Agreement  
Bookelicious, LLC Lacy Henderson (702) 680-7037 lacyh@bookelicious.com www.bookelicious.com Response Agreement  
C1 Fiber, LLC Jeffrey W. Harris (956) 793-1700 jeff@c1fiber.com www.c1fiber.com Response Agreement  
CC Assessment Services Catherine Lewis (850) 322-8673 catherine.lewis@ccassessments.org www.ccassessmentservices.org Response Agreement Renewal
Chase Network Services Jeff Chase (936) 671-9412 jeff@chasenetworkservices.com www.chasenetworkservices.com Response Agreement  
Citadel Sciences Michael Twining (864) 915-3457 michael.twining@citadelsciences.com www.citadelsciences.com Response Agreement  
ClarusTec, Inc. Krishna Ajith (732) 331-0018 info@clarustec.com www.clarustec.com Response Agreement Renewal
Coaching Consultants Team Meghan Sankowski (713) 410-2987 meghan@coachingconsultantsteam.com www.coachingconsultantsteam.com Response Agreement  
Cosenza & Associates, LLC Paul Gray (800) 224-4318 paul@cosenzaassociates.com www.cosenzaassociates.com Response Agreement  
Cynergy Technology by Computerland Keith Bailey (903) 757-5900 keithb@cynergytech.com www.cynergytech.com Response Agreement Renewal
Document Tracking Services, LLC Aaron Tarazon (858) 784-0967 info@doc-tracking.com www.doc-tracking.com Response Agreement  
Dr. Yacovodonato Educational Consulting LLC Dr. Pascual Yacovodonato (713) 319-6766 pyacovodonato@gmail.com https://linktr.ee/dryacovodonato Response Agreement  
DreamBox Learning, Inc. Jason Fennell (903) 241-2845 jason.fennell@dreambox.com www.dreambox.com Response Agreement Renewal
EDpact LLC Matt Pope (361) 652-9897 matt@edpact.net n/a Response Agreement  
Education Logistics, Inc. Carter Young (406) 728-0893 cyoung@edulog.com www.edulog.com Response Agreement Renewal
Education Muses (Muses3, LLC) Linda Bessmer (281) 923-6190 linda@muses3.com www.muses3.com Response Agreement  
Engage Learning, Inc. Albert Martinez (833) 325-4769 albert@engage2learn.org www.engage2learn.org Response Agreement  
E-Therapy LLC Diana Parafiniuk (928) 814-4990 dianap@electronic-therapy.com www.electronic-therapy.com Response Agreement  
GeM Educational Assessment Consulting Dianne E. Gillis, MA (281) 799-3123 gemeducationalactservices@gmail.com www.gemeducationalassessmentconsultingandtutoringservices.com Response Agreement Renewal
Henderson Professional Engineers Jen Henderson (512) 350-6228 jen@hendersonpe.com www.hendersonpe.com Response Agreement Renewal
HPM (Hoar Program Management) Gary Rademacher (817) 797-8531 grademacher@hpmleadership.com www.hpmleadership.com Response Agreement  
Innovative Behavior Health Care LLC Rameta Wallace (832) 451-0275 rwallacelssp@gmail.com n/a Response Agreement Renewal
Intentional Change LLC Toni Hardy (979) 204-1162 tonihardy@intentionalchange.com www.intentional-change.mykajabi.com Response Agreement  
JL Hinds Consulting LLC John Hinds (210) 386-6202 jlhindsconsulting@gmail.com www.jlhindsconsulting.com Response Agreement Renewal
K Gab Assessments, Inc. Tammy Williams (832) 440-0802 tammy@kgabassessments.org n/a Response Agreement Renewal
KAMICO Instructional Media, Inc. Kathy Michael (254) 947-7283 kmichael@kamico.com www.kamico.com Response Agreement  
Lakeshore Learning Materials, LLC Chad Minor (832) 427-9117 cminor@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com Response Agreement  
LATT Evaluations and Services, PLLC La Shaun Arzu (833) 897-8917 larzu@lattevaluations.com www.lattevaluations.com Response Agreement Renewal
Levy’s Tutorial and Enrichment Center Mary Baumann (832) 792-1066 levytutorial@student-focusedtutoringcenter.com www.student-focusedtutoringcenter.com Response Agreement  
Lowman Consulting LLC Melissa Cavnor (972) 921-7325 melissa@lowmaneducation.com www.lowmaneducation.com Response Agreement  
McGriff Insurance Services, Inc. Joseph Blasi (713) 877-8975 jblasi@mcgriff.com www.mcgriff.com Response Agreement Renewal
NEDRP, LLC (RD360 Educational Consulting) Kevin Curtis (844) 832-2477 kcurtis@nedrp.com www.rclfirst.com Response Agreement  
Paper (GrandSlam America, Inc.) Kelly Merriman (325) 948-3669 kelly@paper.co www.paper.co Response Agreement  
Pathway Communications, Ltd. Harold Dalton (972) 436-6161 haroldd@pcomus.com www.pcomus.com Response Agreement  
Performance Scoring, LLC Trevor Baker (888) 726-7315 tbaker@performancescoring.com www.education.performancescoring.com Response Agreement  
Plante & Moran, PLLC Judy Wright (248) 223-3304 judy.wright@plantemoran.com www.plantemoran.com Response Agreement Renewal
PresenceLearning, Inc. Sam Elizondo (361) 779-8960 sam.elizondo@presencelearning.com www.presencelearning.com Response Agreement  
R.I.G.O.R. Pat Nichols (281) 628-5794 rigoreoc@gmail.com n/a Response Agreement Renewal
Ready Bodies, Learning Minds, LLC Mary Jane Jahnsen (866) 865-3781 info@readybodies.com www.readybodies.com Response Agreement Renewal
Recruiting Source International, LLC Andre Perry (281) 277-1411 aperry@recruiting-source.com www.recruiting-source.com Response Agreement Renewal
Responsive Learning, LLP Patrick Fox (915) 532-9964 pat.fox@responsivelearning.com www.responsivelearning.com Response Agreement Renewal
Rubin Educational Services, LLC Timeka Williams (281) 468-4916 rubineducationalservices@gmail.com www.rubineducationalservices.com Response Agreement  
Spoken For Speech and Language Therapy, PLLC Tiffani Richmond (972) 638-0861 info@spokenforspeech.com www.spokenforspeech.com Response Agreement  
Sterling Evaluation and Assessment Antonio Corrales (409) 392-8186 sterling.evaluation.assessment@gmail.com www.sterlingevaluationandassessment.com Response Agreement  
The Bob Pike Group Vicki Lind (952) 829-2674 vlind@bobpikegroup.com www.bobpikegroup.com Response Agreement  
Therapia Staffing, LLC Jennifer Penna (954) 298-8610 rfp@therapiastaffing.com www.therapiastaffing.com Response Agreement Renewal
Think Big Learning Tobi McMillan (806) 441-6712 thinkbig@thinkbiglearning.net www.thinkbiglearning.net Response Agreement  
True North Consulting Group Emily Whicker (254) 266-6424 emily.whicker@tncg.com www.tncg.com Response Agreement  
U.S. Employee Benefits Services Group Brent McConico (830) 606-5100 bmmcconico@usebsg.com www.usebsg.com Response Agreement Renewal
USI Southwest Inc. Jim Brundage (915) 534-9457 jim.brundage@usi.com www.usi.com Response Agreement  
Visual Communication Services Erma Webb (281) 914-4892 ermawebb@vcsoncall.com www.vcsoncall.com Response Agreement  
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (936) 714-2193 christan@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com Response Agreement Renewal
Vontoure Learning, LLC Dana Enriquez-Vontoure (713) 553-8040 vontourelearning@gmail.com www.vontourelearning.com Response Agreement Renewal
Ztastic Solutions LLC Zizi Asfour (713) 817-6535 zizi@ztasticsolutions.com www.ztasticsolutions.com Response Agreement