Skip to main content

Consulting and Related Services

>Consulting and Related Services
Awarded Vendor  Contract Number Expiration Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Award Agreement
365 | Health and Wellness, Inc. 33.22 6/30/2025 Benjamin Mooney (214) 283-9852 bids@iivivfitness.com www.iiivivhealth.com Response Agreement
Aaron Daffern Consulting 33.22 6/30/2025 Aaron Daffern (817) 681-8854 aarondaffern@gmail.com n/a Response


Agreement

Renewal

                 
Amtech Solutions Inc 33.22 6/30/2025 Ronnie Erdman (972) 690-6044 ronerdman@amtechsls.com www.amtechsls.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Avant Assessment 33.23 6/30/2028 Bonnie Peterson (801) 678-0299 accounting@avantassessment.com www.avantassessment.com/  Response


Agreement

Renewal

BetterLesson, Inc. 33.22 6/30/2025 Mike Bauer (918) 497-9864 mike.bauer@betterlesson.com www.betterlesson.com Response Agreement
BlueNet Technologies, Inc. 33.23 6/30/2028 LaDonna Martin (214) 494-0061 bluenettechnologies1@gmail.com www.bluenettech.net  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Bookelicious, LLC 33.22 6/30/2025 Lacy Henderson (702) 680-7037 lacyh@bookelicious.com www.bookelicious.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

C1 Fiber, LLC 33.22 6/30/2025 Jeffrey W. Harris (956) 793-1700 jeff@c1fiber.com www.c1fiber.com Response Agreement
Candor Consulting and Diagnostics, LLC 33.23 6/30/2028 Jennifer Ring (254) 613-2458 jennifer@candordiag.com www.cadordiag.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Changing Lives Together LLC 33.24 6/30/2029 Jamie Graves (713) 775-2369 jennifergraveschanginglives@gmail.com www.changinglivestogetherllc.org    
Chase Network Services 33.23 6/30/2028 Jeff Chase (936) 671-9412 jeff@chasenetworkservices.com www.chasenetworkservices.com Response Agreement
Citadel Sciences 33.22 6/30/2025 Michael Twining (864) 915-3457 michael.twining@citadelsciences.com www.citadelsciences.com Response Agreement
Clarus Tec, Inc. 33.24 6/30/2029 Archana Agnihorti (732) 881-2137 archana@clarustec.com www.clarustec.com    
Coaching Consultants Team 33.22 6/30/2025 Meghan Sankowski (713) 410-2987 meghan@coachingconsultantsteam.com www.coachingconsultantsteam.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Comprehensive Training Center 33.23 6/30/2028 Kristina Ubina (956) 365-4100 kristina@ctcmgmt.com www.ctcmgmt.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Cook Center for Human Connection Information 33.23 6/30/2028 John Cook (513) 600-8057 admin@cookcenter.org www.cookcenter.org Response


Agreement

Renewal

Cosenza & Associates, LLC 33.22 6/30/2025 Paul Gray (800) 224-4318 paul@cosenzaassociates.com www.cosenzaassociates.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Cynosure Educational Supports, LLC 33.24 6/30/2029 Terri D’Agostino (281) 734-4897 terridagostino@outlook.com      
Document Tracking Services, LLC 33.22 6/30/2025 Aaron Tarazon (858) 784-0967 info@doc-tracking.com www.doc-tracking.com Response Agreement
Dr. Yacovodonato Educational Consulting LLC 33.22 6/30/2025 Dr. Pascual Yacovodonato (713) 319-6766 pyacovodonato@gmail.com https://linktr.ee/dryacovodonato Response


Agreement

Renewal

DreamBox Learning, Inc. 33.23 6/30/2028 Greg Groenke (877) 451-7845 greg.groenke@dreambox.com www.dreambox.com Response Agreement
                 
EDpact LLC 33.22 6/30/2025 Matt Pope (361) 652-9897 matt@edpact.net n/a Response


Agreement

Renewal

Education Muses (Muses3, LLC) 33.22 6/30/2025 Linda Bessmer (281) 923-6190 linda@muses3.com www.muses3.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

                 
Engage Learning, Inc. 33.22 6/30/2025 Albert Martinez (833) 325-4769 albert@engage2learn.org www.engage2learn.org Response Agreement
E-Therapy LLC 33.22 6/30/2025 Diana Parafiniuk (928) 814-4990 dianap@electronic-therapy.com www.electronic-therapy.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Exceptional Educational Services LLC 33.24 6/30/2029 Paris Crocker (240) 644-3540 pgcrocker@exceptionaledservices.com      
First Choice Educational Solutions 33.23 6/30/2028 Jennifer Stewart (713) 417-3480 firstchoiceedsolutions@gmail.com www.fcesolutions.org  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Focus on the Student, PLLC (Daniel Fair) 33.23 6/30/2028 Daniel Fair (281) 733-0000 dfairassessment@gmail.com n/a Response

Agreement

Renewal

GeM Educational Assessment Consulting 33.23 6/30/2028 Dianne E. Gillis, MA (281) 799-3123 gemeducationalactservices@gmail.com   Response


Agreement

Renewal

Green Light Group Tours 33.23 6/30/2028 Jason Warren (904) 490-1820 jason@greenlightgrouptours.com www.greenlightgrouptours.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

                 
Intentional Change LLC 33.23 6/30/2028 Toni Hardy (979) 204-1162 tonihardy@intentionalchange.com www.intentional-change.mykajabi.com Response Agreement
KAMICO Instructional Media, Inc. 33.22 6/30/2025 Kathy Michael (254) 947-7283 kmichael@kamico.com www.kamico.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Lakeshore Learning Materials, LLC 33.24 6/30/2029 Penny Stone (832) 427-9117 orderdept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com  

 

Levy’s Tutorial and Enrichment Center 33.22 6/30/2025 Mary Baumann (832) 792-1066 levytutorial@student-focusedtutoringcenter.com www.student-focusedtutoringcenter.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

                 
Lowman Education LLC 33.22 6/30/2025 Melissa Cavnor (972) 921-7325 melissa@lowmaneducation.com www.lowmaneducation.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

McGriff Insurance Services, Inc. 33.23 6/30/2028 Joseph Blasi (713) 877-8975 jblasi@mcgriff.com www.mcgriff.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

MindRise Learning 33.24 6/30/2029 Donna Drake (512) 663-6210 impact@mindriselearning.com www.mindriselearning.com    
NEDRP, LLC 33.22 6/30/2025 Kevin Curtis (844) 832-2477 kcurtis@nedrp.com www.rclfirst.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Paper 33.22 6/30/2025 Kelly Merriman (325) 948-3669 kelly@paper.co www.paper.co Response Agreement
Pathway Communications, Ltd. 33.23 6/30/2028 Harold Dalton (972) 436-6161 haroldd@pcomus.com www.pcomus.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Pediatric Developmental Services 33.23 6/30/2028 Sam Schnitzer  (410) 358-1997 sam@pdstherapy.com www.pdstherapy.com  Response Agreement
Performance Scoring, LLC 33.22 6/30/2025 Trevor Baker (888) 726-7315 tbaker@performancescoring.com www.education.performancescoring.com Response Agreement
PresenceLearning, Inc. 33.22 6/30/2025 Sam Elizondo (361) 779-8960 sam.elizondo@presencelearning.com www.presencelearning.com Response Agreement
                 
Rubin Educational Services, LLC 33.23 6/30/2028 Timeka Williams (281) 468-4916 rubineducationalservices@gmail.com www.rubineducationalservices.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Separation System Consultants, Inc. (SSCI) 33.23 6/30/2028 Donald Hodges (281)486-1943 ssci@sscienviromental.com www.sscienvironmental.com  Response Agreement
SOS: Strategic Out-Source Services 33.23 6/30/2028 CIndy Michaels (972)740-5121 cmichaels2@icloud.com www.sosfast.com Response Agreement
Spoken For Speech and Language Therapy, PLLC 33.22 6/30/2025 Tiffani Richmond (972) 638-0861 info@spokenforspeech.com www.spokenforspeech.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

STEM Detective, LLC 33.24 6/30/2029 Benjamin Glover (920) 809-9642 benjamin.glover@stemdetective.com www.stemdetective.com    
Sterling Evaluation and Assessment 33.22 6/30/2025 Antonio Corrales (409) 392-8186 sterling.evaluation.assessment@gmail.com www.sterlingevaluationandassessment.com Response Agreement
The Stepping Stones Group LLC 33.23 6/30/2028 Julie Williams (678)887-5667 k12ops.bids@ssg-healthcare.com www.thesteppingstonesgroup.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Think Big Learning 33.22 6/30/2025 Tobi McMillan (806) 441-6712 thinkbig@thinkbiglearning.net www.thinkbiglearning.net Response


Agreement

Renewal

True North Consulting Group 33.22 6/30/2025 Emily Whicker (254) 266-6424 emily.whicker@tncg.com www.tncg.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

USI Southwest Inc. 33.22 6/30/2025 Jim Brundage (915) 534-9457 jim.brundage@usi.com www.usi.com Response Agreement
Visual Communication Services 33.22 6/30/2025 Erma Webb (281) 914-4892 ermawebb@vcsoncall.com www.vcsoncall.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

                 
Zen Tek Consultants 33.24 6/30/2029 Rocco Parisi (866) 824-4459 roccop@zentekconsultants.net www.zentekconsultants.net    
Ztastic Solutions LLC 33.22 6/30/2025 Zizi Asfour (713) 817-6535 zizi@ztasticsolutions.com www.ztasticsolutions.com Response


Agreement

Renewal