Skip to main content

Vehicle Services

Vehicle Parts & Services – Maintenance / Repair, Tires, Washing, Etc.
Awarded Vendor  Contract Number Expiration  Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Award Agreement
Allendorph Specialties, Inc. 38.24 6/30/2029 Steven Tondre (281) 653-8064 steven@allendorph.com www.allendorph.com    
American Glass & Mirror 38.23 6/30/2028 Jason Neal (936) 349-0118 sales@americanglassandmirrortx.com www.americanglassandmirrortx.com Response Agreement
Buck’s Wheel & Equipment Co. 38.24 6/30/2029 Sandra Laxson (817) 332-1228 sandra@buckswheel.com www.buckswheel.com
Dana Safety Supply 38.24 6/30/2029 Michael Jones (281) 659-4322 epic6contracts@danasafetysupply.com www.danasafetysupply.com    
FASTSIGNS Conroe 38.23 6/30/2028 Dillon Farr (936) 539-3278 dillon.farr@fastsigns.com www.fastsigns.com/conroe-tx/ Response


Agreement

Renewal

Houston Truck Wash & Lube, Inc. 38.23 6/30/2028 Darrell Palmer (713) 670-7700 darrell@houstontruckwash.com www.houstontruckwash.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Hydrotex 38.23 6/30/2028 Dwight Gleaves (800) 527-9439 dgleaves@hydrolube.com www.hydrotexlube.com Response On File
Lawson Products Inc. 38.24 6/30/2029 Lisa Castanon (214) 676-9522 government.sales@lawsonproducts.com www.lawsonproducts.com