Skip to main content

HVAC Supplies

HVAC Parts, Supplies, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contract Number Expiration Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Agreement
Allendorph Specialties, Inc. 29.24 6/30/2029 Steven Tondre (281) 653-8064 steven@allendorph.com www.allendorph.com    
Capital Filtrations Inc. 29.23 6/30/2028 Michael White (512) 645-9517 info@capitalfiltrations.com www.capitalfiltrations.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Capp Inc. 29.23 6/30/2028 Lisa Cianto (888) 757-4500 lisa@cappusa.com www.cappusa.com Response Agreement
Citadel Sciences 29.22 6/30/2025 Brian Lee (979) 575-3114 brian.lee@citadelsciences.com www.citadelsciences.com Response Agreement
Coburn Supply Company, Inc. 29.23 6/30/2028 Tyler Roberts (936) 760-3900 troberts@coburns.com www.coburns.com Response

Agreement

Renewal on file

Competitive Choice 29.22 6/30/2025 Cristina Escobar (713) 838-1144 sales@competitivechoice.net www.competitivechoice.net Response


Agreement

Renewal

Delta T Equipment LP 29.24 6/30/2029 Nancy Villalba (281) 745-9060 nvillalba@deltatequipment.com www.deltatequipment.com  

 

Dragon A/C & Heating Co. 29.23 6/30/2028 Rachael Austin (936) 355-1083 dragonacheating@gmail.com www.dragonacandheating.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Energy Mechanical Services 29.23 6/30/2028 Chad Woods (832) 863-8402 chad@energymechanicalservices.com www.energymechanicalservices.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Envirotech Mechanical Systems 29.24 6/30/2029 Buck Merwin (936) 588-4114 buckm@envirotech-tx.com www.envirotech-tx.com     
Filterbuy Inc. 29.24 6/30/2029 Courtney Jones (865) 606-1246 bids@filterbuy.com www.filterbuy.com    
Green Technology Specialists 29.22 6/30/2025 Darwin Campbell (832) 728-9503 darkar00@gmail.com www.refreshgreen1.com Response Agreement
HB Mechanical 29.23 6/30/2028 Andy Elmore (281) 354-3178 aelmore@hbmechanical.com www.hbmechanical.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Kilgore Mechanical 29.24 6/30/2029 Lisa Basile (713) 924-4900 lbasile@kilgoreind.com www.kilgoreind.com    
Lone Star A/C 29.24 6/30/2029 Rachel Aldridge (281) 399-0952 customercare@lonestaracservice.com www.lonestaracservice.com    
Roessler Equipment Company 29.22 6/30/2025 Paul Lenig (713) 782-2701 paull@recohvac.com www.recohvac.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Salter Services 29.23 6/30/2028 Matthew Salter (832) 247-5031 matthew@salterservicesac.com www.salter-services.business.site Response


Agreement

Renewal

Tex Air Filters 29.24 6/30/2029 Brenda Shaw (346) 409-2984 texairhouston@gmail.com www.texairfilters.com