Skip to main content

Uniforms

Uniforms – Sales, Rental, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Award Agreement

Current 
Renewal

Artex Neu LLC Crystal Colunga (713) 467-6899 crystal.artexneu@att.net www.artexneu.com Response Agreement Renewal
Band Shoppe (Pearison Inc.) Emilee Feagley (800) 457-3501 sales@bandshoppe.com www.bandshoppe.com Response Agreement Renewal
Brentwood Marketing, LLC Patrick Waindel (281) 370-5200 tshirtguy@brentwoodmktg.com n/a Response Agreement
CC Creations Andy Obannon (979) 693-9664 a.obannon@cccreationsusa.com www.cccreationsusa.com Response Agreement Renewal
Calfee Specialties  Debbie Hayes (936) 539-5541 debbieh@calfeespecialties.com www.calfeespecialties.com Response Agreement Renewal
Cheerleading Company Barbara Daniels (800) 411-4105 bids@cheerleading.com www.cheerleading.com Response Agreement
Coastal Enterprises Shayne Kollins (800) 644-3900 goods@coastalsportswear.com www.coastalsportswear.com Response Agreement
Creative Costuming & Designs, Inc. Joey Avalos (714) 895-0982 accounting@creative-costuming.com n/a Response Agreement Renewal
Dance Sophisticates Lee Gibson (317) 634-7728 dance@dancesoph.com www.dancesoph.com Response Agreement
Dick Pond Athletics, Inc. Molly Molokie (877) 813-4169 molly@dickpondathletics.com www.dickpondathletics.com Response Agreement Renewal
Dugout Sports Tim Dutton (281) 367-4076 tim@dugoutsports.com www.dugoutsports.com Response Agreement Renewal
East Texas Sports Steve Hall (936) 635-2126 steve@easttxsports.com n/a Response Agreement
Elite Swag Promotional Products Michelle McKnight (281) 467-6140 michelle@eliteswag.net www.eliteswag.net Response Agreement Renewal
FR Girls of Texas Angie McKeehan (903) 963-7410 angie@frgirlsoftexas.com www.frgirlsoftexas.com Response Renewal
Glendale Parade Store, LLC Ronda Harrison (800) 653-5515 ronda@glendale.com www.paradestore.com Response Agreement
Groggy Dog Sportswear Mary Ann Chambers (940) 891-4022 mchambers@groggydogonline.com www.groggydogonline.com Response Agreement Renewal
Imagination's Designs Sojo Ruth (855) 512-3745 sojo@idScreenPrint.com www.idScreenPrint.com Response Agreement Renewal
Kings Sports and Awards Derek Garland Lamb (903) 784-2465 kingssportsandawards@yahoo.com n/a Response Agreement
Korney Board Aids, Inc. Michelle Landreth (800) 842-7772 info@kbacoach.com www.kbacoach.com Response Agreement
McCormick’s Group, LLC Alan Yefsky (800) 323-5201 sales@mccormicksnet.com www.mccormicksnet.com Response Agreement
North Houston Athletics Aaron Cook (281) 236-4815 aaron@nhathletics.com www.nhathletics.com Response Agreement
Shop Team Golf Taylor Maloney (702) 578-4914 taylorm@shopteamgolf.com www.shopteamgolf.com Response Agreement Renewal
Soccer 4 All Inc. Kristen VanHoose (281) 499-6740 kristen@soccer4all.com www.soccer4all.com Response Agreement
Team Go Figure John Robertson (972) 276-6700 info@teamgofigure.com www.teamgofigure.com Response Agreement
Texas Specialties / Lone Star Signs Deryl Fauss (936) 597-5010 deryl@texasspecialties.org www.texasspecialties.org Response Agreement
Texas Top Cop Shop Linda Schneider (936) 444-8827 linda@texastopcoop.com n/a Response Agreement
The T-Shirt Guy Alfred Lopez conroetshirtguy@gmail.com n/a Response Renewal
Varsity Spirit Fashion Cecelia Patrolia (800) 533-8022 oebids@varsity.com www.varsity.com Response Agreement
Webb’s Uniforms LLC Kelli Webb (281) 364-9553 kelli@webbsuniforms.com www.webbsuniforms.com Response Agreement Renewal
Xplosive Ink Denise Gilbert (832) 282-3113 info@xplosiveink.com n/a Response Agreement