Skip to main content

Roofing Materials

Roofing Materials, Supplies, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contract Number Expiration Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Award Agreement
Allendorph Specialties, Inc. 32.24 6/30/2029 Steven Tondre (281) 653-8064 steven@allendorph.com www.allendorph.com    
DK Haney Roofing, Inc. 32.22 6/30/2025 James Germany (817) 546-2266 jamesg@dkhaneyroofing.com www.dkhaneyroofing.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Jaco Roofing & Construction, Inc. 32.24 6/30/2029 James Germany (979) 265-6101 james@jacoroofing.com www.jacoroofing.com    
Lessco Roof Systems (Texas Signature Roofing) 32.24 6/30/2029 Debbie Yerkes (979) 220-5441 debbie@lasscors.com www.texassignatureroofing.com    
Liqua Tech 32.23 6/30/2028 Charles Small (713) 225-5325 charles@liquatech.com www.liquatech.com Response

Agreement

Renewal

Parsons Commercial Roofing 32.23 6/30/2028 Stuart Parsons (254) 881-1733 stuart@parsons-roofing.com www.parsonsroofing.com Response Agreement