Skip to main content

Computer Hardware, Software, Services, and Supplies

 

Computer Hardware, Software, Services, and Supplies
Awarded Vendor  Contract Number Expiration  Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Award Agreement
525 Technologies 22.23 6/30/2028 Sean Bevan (770) 281-9414  525bids@525technologies.com www.525technologies.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

ACP Direct (Affordable Computer Supplies) 22.24 6/30/2029 Vanessa Morris (800) 238-8009 sales@acpdirect.com sales@acpdirect.com    
AGParts Worldwide, Inc. 22.22 6/30/2025 Jamie Sesar (844) 706-5084 bids@agpartsworldwide.com www.agpartseducation.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Amplio Learning Technologies Inc. 23.22 6/30/2025 Zvi Moshkoviz (443) 598-2424 zvi.moshkoviz@ampliolearning.com www.ampliolearning.com Response Agreement
Ascend Education 22.23 6/30/2028 Marjorie Briley (318) 865-8232 orders@ascendmath.com www.ascendmath.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

B&H Photo-Video-Pro-Audio  22.24 6/30/2029 Lauren Bunte (212) 239-7500 texas@bhphoto.com www.bhphotovideo.com    
Batteries Plus Bulbs #428 22.23 6/30/2028 Canyon Baxley (979) 696-7587 canyon.baxley@batteriesplus.com www.batteriesplus.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Biblionix 22.23 6/30/2028 Cameron Charbonnet (877) 800-5625 cameron@biblionix.com www.biblionix.com Response Agreement
Black Rock Technology Group 22.24 6/30/2029 Jennifer Saccu (203) 916-7203 jsaccu@brtg.com www.brtg.com  

 

BlueNet Technologies, Inc 22.23 6/30/2028 LaDonna Martin (214) 494-0061 tsaxon@bluenettech.net www.bluenettech.net  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Bluum 22.23 6/30/2028 Joseph Cupidore (832) 567-0855  joseph.cupidore@bluum.com www.bluum.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

ByteSpeed 22.22 6/30/2025 Scott Bleth (877) 553-0777  sbleth@bytespeed.com www.bytespeed.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Chase Network Services 22.23 6/30/2028 Jeff Chase (936) 671- 9412 jeff@chasenetworkservices.com www.chasenetworkservices.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Clutch Solutions 22.23 6/30/2028 Damien Norwood (480) 757- 6137 gov@clutchsolutions.com www.clutchsolutions.com  Response Agreement
Coast To Coast Computer Products, Inc. 22.23 6/30/2028 Miranda Horowitz (800) 223-8890 mirandah@coastcoast.com www.coastcoast.com Response Agreement
Cover Zero 22.24 6/30/2029 Jacob McNeil (801) 631-2047 jacob@coverzeroanalytics.com www.coverzeroanalytics.com    
CST Corp 22.24 6/30/2029 Sanjeet Chauhan (713) 263-1300 schauhan@cstcorp.net www.cstcorp.net    
Dana Safety Supply, Inc 22.23 6/30/2028 Darrin Hope (901) 359-5593 dhope@danasafetysupply.com www.danasafetysupply.com  Response Agreement
Daniel Office Products, Inc. 22.22 6/30/2025 Lou Ann Tiger (281) 292-3355 tiger@danielofficeproducts.com www.libertyoffice.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

DASHK12 23.22 6/30/2025 Keith Regester, II (903) 203-7200 keith@dashk12.com www.dashk12.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Discount PC (Evergreen Electronics, Inc.) 22.23 6/30/2028 April Potter (512) 377-1259 april@discountpc.com www.discountpc.com  Response Agreement
DreamBox Learning, Inc. 23.23 6/30/2028 Greg Groenke (877) 451-7845 greg.groenke@dreambox.com www.dreambox.com Response Agreement
Earthwalk Communications, Inc. 22.24 6/30/2029 Cy Ditmore (703) 393-1940 cy@earthwalk.com www.earthwalk.com    
eduPARTS 22.23 6/30/2028 Dayah Wood (616) 202-6383 d.wood@edu-parts.com www.edu-parts.com  Response Agreement
E-Logic, Inc 22.23 6/30/2028 Luis Padilla (202) 499-7837 lpadilla@e-logic.us www.e-logic.us/service-grid/  Response


Agreement

Renewal

eReflect Inc. 22.23 6/30/2028 Rick Mesias (707) 752-1566 rick@ereflect.com www.ereflect.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

eTech Parts (Vican Inc.) 22.24 6/30//2029 Brett Langlinais (817) 749-3600 brett@etechparts.com www.etechparts.com    
Follett School Solutions, Inc 22.24 6/30/2029 Derek Meyers (877) 899-8550 fssorders@follettlearning.com www.follettlearning.com    
FTG International, LLC 22.24 6/30/2029 Nathan Parsons (281) 397-7384 nathan@ftgparts.com www.ftgparts.com    
Gray Technologies 22.23 6/30/2028 Debra Gray (512) 264-2075 debbie@gray-tech.com www.gray-tech.com  Response Agreement
Gynzy 22.23 6/30/2028 Jake Curtis (888) 224-6606 jake.curtis@gynzy.com www.gynzy.com  Response Agreement
  22.24 6/30/2029            
  22.24 6/30/2029            
iBenzer, Inc 22.23 6/30/2028 Leon Yu (718) 886-7868 info@ibenzer.com www.ibenzerb2b.com Response Agreement
Industrial Education Solutions 22.22 6/30/2025 William Alton Sherrill (512) 677-8608 bill@iestech.com www.iesteach.com Response Agreement
JourneyEd.com, Inc. 22.24 6/30/2029 Wayne Roewer (800) 875-3507 contracts@journeyed.com www.journeyed.com  

 

Lakeshore IT Solutions Inc. 22.23 6/30/2028 Rian Yablun (888)700-2788 rian@lakeshoreit.com www.lakeshoreit.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

LearnSafe 22.23 6/30/2028 David Orlin (832) 841-8788 dorlin@slatexp.com www.learnsafe.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Liberty Office Products 22.24 6/30/2029 Scott Wiland (800) 460-8900 swiland@libertyoffice,com www.libertyoffice.com    
Lonestar Copy Products 22.23 6/30/2028 Grey Hunter (214) 219-9313 lonestarcp@aol.com www.lonestarcopyproducts.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

M&A Technology, Inc. 22.23 6/30/2028 Donna Shepard (800) 225-1452 dcooper@macomp.com  www.macomp.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Marie Bou K12 23.22 6/30/2025 Linda Lulic (888) 740-7119 linda@techntype.com www.techntype.com Response Agreement
MatterHackers Inc 22.22 6/30/2025 Chris Costell  (949) 613-5838 sales@matterhackers.com www.matterhackers.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

N2Y 23.22 6/30/2025 Mike Harrington (800) 697-6575 bids@n2y.com www.n2y.com Response Agreement
Nerdy Cat Technology 22.24 6/30/2029 Michael Vasquez (915) 539-1358 info@nerdycattechnology.com www.nerdycattechnology.com    
New Tech Solutions, Inc. 22.24 6/30/2029 Anita Patel (510) 353-4070 anita@ntsca.com www.newtechsolutions.com    
OEM Systems & Services, Inc. 22.22 6/30/2025 Steve Verde (714) 573-3400 sverde@oemonline.com www.oemonline.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

OneScreen 22.23 6/30/2028 Zarrar Khan (858) 842-9499 zarrar@onescreensolutions.com www.onescreensolutions.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Osmo (Tangible Play, Inc.) 23.22 6/30/2025 Dana Garies (303) 883-5311 dana.garies@tangibleplay.com www.schools.playosmo.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Rethink Autism, Inc.  23.22 6/30/2025 Diana Fressa (646) 257-2926 rfp@rethinked.com www.rethinked.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Ron’s Laser Service Inc. 22.23 6/30/2028 Ronald Shouse (281) 787-8752  rlsinc@consolidated.net  www.ronslaserservice.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Schoolytics 23.22 6/30/2025 John Putnam (919) 813-0911 john@schoolytics.com www.schoolytics.com Response Agreement
Silicon Mountain Memory 22.23 6/30/2028 Lori Schroeder

(888) 745-6866  

lschroeder@gmail.com www.smmdirect.com Response Agreement
Softdocs SC LLC  22.23  6/30/2028 Katie Oliver (888) 457-8879 info@softdocs.com www.softdocs.com Response Agreement
Square Technology 22.22 6/30/2025 David Frisbie (469) 248-7296 customer.service@square-technology.com www.square-technology.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Student Conductor, Inc. 22.24 6/30/2029 Phillip Freeman (817) 946-6047 accounting@studentconducter.com www.studentconductor.com    
TagleRock Technologies 22.24 6/30/2029 Keegan Santos (956) 682-9889 info@taglerock.com www.taglerock.com    
Teaching Strategies LLC 22.24 6/30/2029 Aaron Sever (214) 558-9909 orders@teachingstrategies.com www.teachingstrategies.com    
TSN Visual Communication Solutions 22.22 6/30/2025 LeAnn Stewart (800) 660-5572 lstewart@tsnvcs.com www.tsnvcs.com Response

Agreement

Renewal on file

Trafera, LLC 22.22 6/30/2025 Matt Walvatne (612) 808-9394 contracts@trafera.com www.trafera.com Response


On File

Renewal

vCloud Tech Inc. 22.22 6/30/2025 Tony Miller (833) 482-5683 tmiller@vcloudtech.com www.vcloudtech.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Virtucom, Inc. 22.24 6/30/2029 Tim Prince (770) 908-8100 proposals@virtucom.com www.virtucom.com    
Vista Higher Learning, Inc. 22.24 6/30/2029 Brigid Hodnett (800) 269-6311 orders@vistahigherlearning.com www.vistahigherlearning.com    
Zen Tek Consultants 22.24 6/30/2029 Rocco Parisi (866) 824-4459 roccop@zentekconsultants.net www.zentekconsultants.net