Skip to main content

Custom Clothing

 

Custom Clothing
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Agreement Current Renewal
2 Kreeks Kristen Robertson (936) 239-1563 2kreekskristin@gmail.com www.2kreeks.com Response Agreement  
1 Stop Tees and Signs James Wilkerson (832) 499-7240 james@1stopteesandsigns.com n/a Response Agreement Renewal
4imprint Shay Freund (877) 446-7746 govrequests@4imprint.com www.4imprint.com Response Agreement  
A New Creation in Him Rickey Putman (936) 520-8661 sales@ancinhim.com www.ancinhim.com Response Agreement Renewal
All Out Graphics Greg Krenek (936) 372-8286 greg@goalloutgraphics.com www.goalloutgraphics.com Response Agreement  
AlphaGraphics, The Woodlands Stephanie Irwin (281) 363-9261 stephanie@alphagraphics.com www.alphagraphics.com/us-texas-the-woodlands-us651 Response Agreement  
American Screen Graphics Jackie Todaro (281) 354-2581 jackiet.asg@hotmail.com www.americanscreengraphics.com Response Agreement Renewal
Authentic Promotions.com Amy Warner (800) 497-7765 amy@authenticpromotions.com www.authenticpromotions.com Response Agreement  
Bay Promo, LLC Margina Arguello (813) 528-3151 bids@baypromo.net www.baypromo.net Response Agreement  
BJ’s Promotions BJ Lynch (281) 235-7967 bjspromotions@gmail.com n/a Response Agreement  
Blue Ribbon Styles Sonali Sheth (800) 625-0580 sonali@blueribbonstyles.com www.blueribbonstyles.com Response Agreement Renewal
Brentwood Marketing, LLC Patrick Waindel (281) 370-5200 tshirtguy@brentwoodmktg.com n/a Response Agreement  
Bull Market Promotions Rudy Ramirez (682) 438-3113 rudy@bullmarketpromotions.com www.bullmarketpromotions.com Response Agreement  
CC Creations Andy Obannon (979) 693-9664 a.obannon@cccreationsusa.com www.cccreationsusa.com Response Agreement Renewal
Calfee Specialties  Debbie Hayes (936) 539-5541 debbieh@calfeespecialties.com www.calfeespecialties.com Response Agreement Renewal
Casiday's Creations Joel Casiday (318) 376-2859 casidayscreations@gmail.com www.casidayscreations.com Response Agreement Renewal
Coastal Enterprises  Shayne Kollins (800) 644-3900 goods@coastalsportswear.com www.coastalsportswear.com Response Agreement Renewal
Corporate Incentives Inc. Christi Garrison (281) 362-0532 christi.garrison@corp-inc.com www.corp-inc.com Response Agreement  
Custom Apparel & Promotions Sally Dunphy (832) 515-8700 adunphy@customapparelpro.com www.customapparelpro.com Response Agreement  
D&J Sports Rebecca Miller (281) 370-7946 becky@djsports.com www.djsports.com Response Agreement Renewal
Daniel Office Products, Inc. Lou Ann Tiger (281) 292-3355 tiger@danielofficeproducts.com www.libertyoffice.com Response Agreement  
Design Works Tara Daley (281) 419-4610 tara@designworksii.com www.designworksii.com Response Agreement  
Dugout Sports Tim Dutton (281) 367-4076 tim@dugoutsports.com www.dugoutsports.com Response Agreement Renewal
Educational Products, Inc. Marta Savin (832) 327-6306 msavin@educationalproducts.com www.educationalproducts.com Response Agreement Renewal
Elite Swag Promotional Products Michelle McKnight (281) 467-6140 michelle@eliteswag.net www.eliteswag.net Response Agreement Renewal
FR Girls of Texas Angie McKeehan (903) 963-7410 angie@frgirlsoftexas.com www.frgirlsoftexas.com Response Agreement Renewal
Flying Ace Ink, LLC Brandy Sheltraw (832) 764-0818 sales@flyingaceink.com www.flyingaceink.com Response Agreement  
Fred J. Miller Inc. Mike N. Miller (800) 444-3524 mike.miller@fjminc.com www.fjminc.com Response Agreement  
Fully Promoted (EmbroidMe) Jo-Anne Reeger (936) 271-1500 joanne.reeger@fullypromoted.com https://shop.fullypromoted.com/home.jhtm?promocode=Conroe-TX Response Agreement  
Gandy Ink  John Gandy (800) 999-8137 john.gandy@gandyink.com www.gandyink.com Response Agreement Renewal
GMJ Promotions LLC Terry Ballard
(281) 363-3735
gmjpromo@gmail.com www.gmjpromotions.com Response Agreement Renewal
Groggy Dog Sportswear Mary Ann Chambers (940) 891-4022 mchambers@groggydogonline.com www.groggydogonline.com Response Agreement  
Herff Jones (Graduate Sales & Recognition, LLC) Kelly Lewis (281) 367-4723 kelly@mygradaccount.com www.mygradaccount.com Response Agreement  
Imagination's Designs (id Screen Print, LLC) Sojo Ruth (855) 512-3745 sojo@idScreenPrint.com www.idscreenprint.com Response Agreement Renewal
Impressable Promotional Products Bobby Hollis (281) 361-0007 impressable1@gmail.com www.impressableproducts.com Response Agreement Renewal
J Harding & Co. (JW Drouin & Assoc.) Wendy Drouin (713) 862-9855 wendy@jharding.com www.jhardingco.com Response Agreement Renewal
Kelly’s Tees Sam Moore (832) 472-8526 sales@kellystees.com www.kellystees.com Response Agreement  
Kings Sports and Awards Derek Garland Lamb (903) 784-2465 kingssportsandawards@yahoo.com n/a Response Agreement  
Kingwood Screen Graphics Cheri Simmons (281) 358-2313 kscreengraphics@aol.com www.kingwoodscreengraphics.com Response Agreement  
Knockout Sportswear Charise Hollingshead (972) 961-0066 admin@knockoutsportswear.com www.knockoutsportswear.com Response Agreement  
Lynch Signs Keith Lynch (936) 756-7015 keith@lynch-signs.com www.lynch-signs.com Response Agreement  
Monograms & More Cody Smith (979) 693-7773 cody@m-mapparel.com www.m-mapparel.com Response Agreement Renewal
North Houston Athletics Aaron Cook (281) 236-4815 aaron@nhathletics.com www.nhathletics.com Response Agreement  
Pasadena Sporting Goods (Midway PSG, LLC) Mike Kimball (713) 477-7151 mkimball@team-psg.com www.pasadenasportinggoods.com Response Agreement Renewal
Peaches’ Closet Jeannie Nelson (936) 333-0582 peachesclosettx@gmail.com www.peachescloset.com Response Agreement  
PepWear, LLC Susie Branam (800) 587-4287 bids@pepwear.com www.pepwear.com Response Agreement Renewal
Positive Promotions Inc. Luke Marchese (877) 258-1225 bids@positivepromotions.com www.positivepromotions.com Response Agreement  
RUDIS (TriHex Athletic Apparel, LLC) Nate Peck (937) 738-6900 npeck@rudis.com www.therudis.com Response Agreement  
San Jac Promotions Marsha Strickland (936) 653-3200 marsha@sanjacpromos.com www.sanjacpromotions.com Response Agreement  
SaRi’s Creations Rita Von Arb (832) 492-7475 sariscreations@hotmail.com n/a Response Agreement  
Shop Team Golf Taylor Maloney (702) 578-4914 taylorm@shopteamgolf.com www.shopteamgolf.com Response Agreement Renewal
Signs Simple, LLC Justin Regester (346) 474-6753 info@signssimple.com www.signssimple.com Response Agreement  
Southern Athletic Supply James Novak (713) 410-1787 southernathleticsupply@yahoo.com n/a Response Agreement Renewal
Super Blue Signs- The Sign Printers Jesse Wallace (936) 760-4401 Jesse@thesignprinters.com www.thesignprinters.com Response Agreement  
Superior Trophies Nancy Clark (281) 689-5677 orders@superiortrophies.net www.superiortrophies.net Response Agreement  
Team Express Distributing, LLC Karen Hayes (713) 367-7336 karen.hayes@teamexpress.com www.teamexpress.com Response Agreement  
Team Go Figure John Robertson (972) 276-6700 info@teamgofigure.com www.teamgofigure.com Response Agreement  
Texas Specialties / Lone Star Signs Deryl Fauss (936) 597-5010 deryl@texasspecialties.org www.texasspecialties.org Response Agreement  
TMF Tours and Travel Angela Flinchbaugh (956) 984-9468 angela@tmftoursandtravel.com www.tmftoursandtravel.com Response Agreement Renewal
T-Shirts Plus Christy Hoffman (936) 756-7587 christy@tshirt.plus www.tspconroe.com Response Agreement Renewal
The Shirt Off My Back Raymond Koehne (281) 572-1168 ray@theshirtoffmyback.com www.theshirtoffmyback.com Response Agreement Renewal
Tyson Awards (Jostens) Tyler Tyson (832) 693-1100 tyler.s.tyson@gmail.com www.tysonawards.com Response Agreement  
Varsity Spirit Fashion Cecelia Patrolia (800) 533-8022 oebids@varsity.com www.varsity.com Response Agreement Renewal
Webb's Uniforms LLC Kelli Webb (281) 364-9553 kelli@webbsuniforms.com www.webbsuniforms.com Response Agreement Renewal
Willow Creek Golf Shop Brett Baske (281) 651-9800 wcgstx@aol.com n/a Response Agreement Renewal
Woodlands Screen Printing/Threads of Fun Mike Yarbrough (281) 363-1055 mike@woodlandsscreenprinting.com www.woodlandsscreenprinting.com Response Agreement Renewal
Woodlands Trophies & Awards Marcia Rieger (281) 419-3150 shop@woodlandstrophies.com www.woodlandstrophies.com Response Agreement Renewal
Xplosive Ink Denise Gilbert (832) 282-3113 info@xplosiveink.com n/a Response Agreement