Skip to main content

Custom Clothing

 

Custom Clothing
Awarded Vendor  Contract Number Expiration Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Agreement
2 Kreeks 12.22 6/30/2025 Kristen Robertson (936) 239-1563 2kreekskristin@gmail.com www.2kreeks.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

4imprint 12.22 6/30/2025 Shay Freund (877) 446-7746 govrequests@4imprint.com www.4imprint.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Action Wear Plus 12.23 6/30/2028 Devin Howard (281) 376-4000 devin@actionwearplus.com www.actionwearplus.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

All Creative Promotional Plus 12.23 6/30/2028 Candace Hollis (979) 823-6911 sales@acpromoplus.com www.acpromoplus.com  Response Agreement
All Out Graphics 12.22 6/30/2025 Greg Krenek (936) 372-8286 greg@goalloutgraphics.com www.goalloutgraphics.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

AlphaGraphics, The Woodlands 12.22 6/30/2025 Stephanie Irwin (281) 363-9261 stephanie@alphagraphics.com www.alphagraphics.com/us-texas-the-woodlands-us651 Response Agreement
American Screen Graphics 12.24 6/30/2029 Jackie Todaro (281) 354-2581 jackiet.asg@hotmail.com www.americanscreengraphics.com    
Authentic Promotions.com 12.22 6/30/2025 Amy Warner (800) 497-7765 amy@authenticpromotions.com www.authenticpromotions.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Bandmans 12.24 6/30/2029 Nicole Bates (214) 350-0631 bandmans@bandmans.com www.bandmans.com    
Bo’s Promos 12.23 6/30/2028 Bo Mock Halter (832) 443-9620 bo@bospromos.com www.bospromos.com  Response

On File

Renewal on file

Branding Iron Productions 12.23 6/30/2028 Debbie Krueger (936) 718-2264 debbie@brandingirontx.com www.shopbrandingirontx.com  Response

Agreement

Renewal on file

Brentwood Marketing, LLC 12.23 6/30/2028 Patrick Waindel (281) 370-5200 tshirtguy@brentwoodmktg.com   Response


Agreement

Renewal

Bull Market Promotions 12.23 6/30/2028 Rudy Ramirez (682) 438-3113 rudy@bullmarketpromotions.com www.bullmarketpromotions.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

CC Creations 12.24 6/30/2029 Kevin Brown (979) 693-9664 k.brown@cccreationsusa.com www.cccreationsusa.com  

 

Calfee Specialties  12.24 6/30/2029 Kelly Bielamowicz (936) 539-5541 kellyb@calfeespecialties.com www.calfeespecialties.com  

 

Casiday's Creations 12.24 6/30/2029 Joel Casiday (318) 376-2859 casidayscreations@gmail.com www.casidayscreations.com    
Champion Teamwear (It’s Greek to Me) 12.24 6/30/2029 Alysia Coggins (800) 336-4486 mhk-gtmbids@hanes.com www.championteamwear.com    
Custom Apparel & Promotions 12.22 6/30/2025 Sally Dunphy (832) 515-8700 adunphy@customapparelpro.com www.customapparelpro.com Response Agreement
Custom Sportswear, Inc 12.24 6/30/2029 Ron Duzenski (800) 697-0330 bids@customsportswear.net www.customsportswear.net   

 

D&J Sports 12.23 6/30/2028 Becky Miller (281) 370-7946 becky@djsports.com www.djsports.com Response Agreement
Daniel Office Products, Inc. 12.22 6/30/2025 Lou Ann Tiger (281) 292-3355 tiger@danielofficeproducts.com www.libertyoffice.com Response Agreement
Destination Athlete (All Red, LLC) 12.23 6/30/2028 Jeremy Jones (254) 715-5750 jeremyjones@destinationathlete.com www.destinationathlete.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Down South Printing Company 12.23 6/30/2028 Patrick Garland (936) 320-1597 downsouthprintco@gmail.com www.downsouthprintco.com Response Agreement
Dugout Sports 12.24 6/30/2029 Michael  Dutton (281) 367-4076 michael@dugoutsports.com www.dugoutsports.com    
East Texas T-Shirts & More 12.24 6/30/2029 Courtney Means (936) 646-7700 contact@etxteesnmore.com www.easttxtshirts.com    
Educational Products, Inc. 12.24 6/30/2029 Marta Savin (832) 327-6306 msavin@educationalproducts.com www.educationalproducts.com  

 

Electric Bluebird Printing 12.24 6/30/2029 Benjamin Newton (936) 720-0201 electricbluebirdprinting@gmail.com      
Elite Swag Promotional Products 12.23 6/30/2028 Michelle McKnight (281) 467-6140 michelle@eliteswag.net www.eliteswag.net Response


Agreement

Renewal

Flip Flop Bling 12.23 6/30/2028 Kim Scholwinski  (936) 701-5170 flipflopbling2011@gmail.com www.facebook.com/flipflopbling  Response

On File

Renewal on file

Flying Ace Ink, LLC 12.22 6/30/2025 Brandy Sheltraw (832) 764-0818 sales@flyingaceink.com www.flyingaceink.com Response

Agreement

Renewal on file

FR Girls of Texas 12.24 6/30/2029 Stacy Sanchez (903) 963-7410 orders@froftexascom www.frgirlsoftexas.com    
Fred J. Miller Inc. 12.22 6/30/2025 Mike N. Miller (800) 444-3524 mike.miller@fjminc.com www.fjminc.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Fully Promoted (EmbroidMe) 12.23 6/30/2028 Jo-Anne Reeger (936) 271-1500 joanne.reeger@fullypromoted.com www.shop.fullypromoted.com/home.jhtm?promocode=Conroe-TX Response


Agreement

Renewal

Gandy Ink  12.24 6/30/2029 Darren Hornbeck (800) 999-8137 info@gandyink.com www.gandyink.com  

 

Groggy Dog Sportswear 12.22 6/30/2025 Mary Ann Chambers (940) 891-4022 mchambers@groggydogonline.com www.groggydogonline.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Herff Jones (Graduate Sales & Recognition, LLC) 12.22 6/30/2025 Kelly Lewis (281) 367-4723 kelly@mygradaccount.com www.mygradaccount.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Highpoint Signs & Apparel (Tough Shirts) 12.23 6/30/2028 Micah Slaughter (979) 774-0100  micah@highpointtx.com www.highpointtx.com  Response Agreement
Imagination's Designs (id Screen Print, LLC) 12.24 6/30/2029 Sojo Ruth (855) 512-3745 sojo@idScreenPrint.com www.idscreenprint.com  

 

Impressable Promotional Products 12.24 6/30/2029 Bobby Hollis (281) 361-0007 impressable1@gmail.com www.impressableproducts.com    
Ink Slingers Custom T-Shirts 12.23 6/30/2028 Nathan Smith (936) 295-3043 nate@inkslingerstshirts.com   Response

On File

Renewal on file

J Harding & Co. (JW Drouin & Assoc.) 12.24 6/30/2029 Anita Grable (713) 862-9855 anita@jharding.com www.jhardingco.com  

 

Kelly’s Tees 12.22 6/30/2025 Sam Moore (832) 472-8526 sales@kellystees.com www.kellystees.com Response

Agreement

Renewal on file

Kings Sports and Awards 12.22 6/30/2025 Derek Garland Lamb (903) 784-2465 kingssportsandawards@yahoo.com   Response

Agreement

Renewal on file

Kingwood Screen Graphics 12.22 6/30/2025 Cheri Simmons (281) 358-2313 kscreengraphics@aol.com www.kingwoodscreengraphics.com Response

Agreement

Renewal on file

Knockout Sportswear 12.23 6/30/2023 Charise Hollingshead (972) 961-0066 admin@knockoutsportswear.com www.knockoutsportswear.com Response Agreement
L&R Graphics 12.23 6/30/2028 Leslie Parker (713) 705-4280 lrgraphics@yahoo.com   Response Agreement
Liberty Office Products 12.24 6/30/2029 Scott Wiland (800) 460-8900 swiland@libertyoffice,com www.libertyoffice.com    
Mars Hill T-Shirt Company 12.24 6/30/2029 Andrew Stewart (936) 439-7056 andrew@marshilltshirt.com www.marshilltshirt.com    
Monograms & More 12.24 6/30/2029 Cody Smith (979) 693-7773 cody@m-mapparel.com www.m-mapparel.com    
North Houston Athletics 12.22 6/30/2025 Aaron Cook (281) 236-4815 aaron@nhathletics.com www.nhathletics.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Pasadena Sporting Goods (Midway PSG, LLC) 12.24 6/30/2029 Miles Siegel (713) 477-7151 msiegel@team-psg.com www.pasadenasportinggoods.com    
Peaches’ Closet 12.22 6/30/2025 Jeannie Nelson (936) 333-0582 peachesclosettx@gmail.com www.peachescloset.com Response Agreement
PepWear, LLC 12.23 6/30/2028 Susie Branam (800) 587-4287 bids@pepwear.com www.pepwear.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Positive Promotions Inc. 12.22 6/30/2025 Luke Marchese (877) 258-1225 bids@positivepromotions.com www.positivepromotions.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Proforma Horizon Total Source 12.23 6/30/2028 Blake Bevill (903) 534-9999  blake.bevill@proforma.com www.proformahorizion.espwebsite.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Riddell 12.24 6/30/2029 Robin Hotchkiss (440) 353-8697 dcampbell@riddellsales.com www.riddell.com     
RUDIS (TriHex Athletic Apparel, LLC) 12.22 6/30/2025 Nate Peck (937) 738-6900 npeck@rudis.com www.therudis.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

San Jac Promotions 12.22 6/30/2025 Marsha Strickland (936) 653-3200 marsha@sanjacpromos.com www.sanjacpromotions.com Response Agreement
SaRi’s Creations 12.22 6/30/2025 Rita Von Arb (832) 492-7475 sariscreations@hotmail.com   Response

Agreement

Renewal on file

Signs Simple, LLC 12.22 6/30/2025 Justin Regester (346) 474-6753 info@signssimple.com www.signssimple.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Superior Trophies 12.22 6/30/2025 Nancy Clark (281) 689-5677 orders@superiortrophies.net www.superiortrophies.net Response


Agreement

Renewal

T Shirt Time 12.24 6/30/2029 Brook Cornelius (713) 206-6902 brook@t-shirt-time.net      
T-Shirts Plus 12.24 6/30/2029 Christy Hoffman (936) 756-7587 christy@tshirt.plus www.tspconroe.com    
Team Express Distributing, LLC 12.22 6/30/2025 Karen Hayes (713) 367-7336 karen.hayes@teamexpress.com www.teamexpress.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Team Go Figure 12.22 6/30/2025 John Robertson (972) 276-6700 info@teamgofigure.com www.teamgofigure.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Texas RealiTees 12.24 6/30/2029 Kathy Walters (713) 582-8845 texasrealitees@gmail.com      
Texas Specialties / Lone Star Signs 12.22 6/30/2025 Deryl Fauss (936) 597-5010 deryl@texasspecialties.org www.texasspecialties.org Response Agreement
The T-Shirt Guy (Alfred Lopez) 12.23 6/30/2028 Alfred Lopez (281) 236-9229 alopez236@gmail.com www.t-shirt-guy.business.site  Response


Agreement

Renewal

The Shirt Off My Back 12.24 6/30/2029 Raymond Koehne (281) 572-1168 ray@theshirtoffmyback.com www.theshirtoffmyback.com    
Tyson Awards (Jostens) 12.22 6/30/2025 Tyler Tyson (832) 693-1100 tyler.s.tyson@gmail.com www.tysonawards.com Response Agreement
Varsity Spirit Fashion 12.24 6/30/2029 Taylor Hays (800) 533-8022 oebids@varsity.com www.varsity.com  

 

Webb's Uniforms LLC 12.24 6/30/2029 Kelli Webb (281) 364-9553 kelli@webbsuniforms.com www.webbsuniforms.com  

 

Whitestone Printing, LLC 12.24 6/30/2029 Caroline Mason (713) 253-2242 caroline@whitestoneprinting.com www.whitestoneprinting.com    
Willow Creek Golf Shop 12.23 6/30/2028 Brett Baske (281) 651-9800 wcgstx@aol.com   Response Agreement
Woodlands Screen Printing/Threads of Fun 12.24 6/30/2029 Andrea Yarbrough (281) 363-1055 andrea@woodlandsscreenprinting.com www.woodlandsscreenprinting.com  

 

Woodlands Trophies & Awards 12.24 6/30/2029 Marcia Rieger (281) 419-3150 shop@woodlandstrophies.com www.woodlandstrophies.com  

 

Xplosive Ink 12.22 6/30/2025 Denise Gilbert (832) 282-3113 info@xplosiveink.com www.xplosiveink.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Xtreme Swim, Inc 12.23 6/30/2028 Deborah Treece (972) 596-2188 sales@xtremeswim.com www.xtremeswim.com  Response Agreement
You Name It 12.23 6/30/2028 Dawn Hickman (832) 818-5313 dawnhickman68@gmail.com   Response

On File

Renewal on file