Skip to main content

Books - Library, Text, Publications

Books – Library, Text, Publications
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
ABDO Publishing Joslyn Lillion (800) 800-1312 bids@abdopublishing.com www.abdopublishing.com Agreement Renewal
Advance Books LLC Garth Vance (425) 652-5229 garth.vance@childrenbilingualbooks.com www.childrenbilngualbooks.com Agreement Renewal
Apple Books (Jefco Sales Inc.) Dave Schlichte (800) 783-6767 sales@applebks.com www.applebks.com Agreement
B.E. Publishing Erin Mainville (888) 781-6921 erin@bepublishing.com www.bepublishing.com Agreement
Benchmark Education Company Freddie Scott (914) 637-7200 dbuck@benchmarkeducation.com www.benchmarkeducation.com Agreement Renewal
Bellwether Media Kayla Newell (612) 825-2545 orders@bellwethermedia.com www.bellwethermedia.com Agreement
Bookelicious, LLC Lacy Henderson (702) 680-7037 lacyh@bookelicious.com www.bookelicious.com Agreement
Bound To Stay Bound Books, Inc. Lori Smith (800) 637-6586 sales@btsb.com www.btsb.com Agreement Renewal
Broadreach Laurie Osburn (866) 535-0004 losburn@broadreachbooks.com www.broadreachbooks.com Agreement Renewal
Capstone Doug Smith (800) 747-4992 bids@capstonepub.com www.capstonepub.com Agreement
Cherry Lake Publishing Amy Patrick (866) 918-3956 amy.patrick@sleepingbearpress.com www.cherrylakepublishing.com Agreement Renewal
Children's Plus, Inc. John Walsh (800) 230-1279 johnw@childrensplusinc.com www.childrensplusinc.com Agreement Renewal
CompleteBook & Media Supply, LLC Kendall Montiegel (800) 986-1775 kendall@completebook.com www.completebook.com Agreement
Crabtree Publishing Company Ramana Earley (800) 387-7650 ramana_j@crabtreebooks.com www.crabtreebooks.com Agreement
Del Alma Publications, LLC Maricia Rodriguez (956) 278-0760 delalmapublications@gmail.com www.delalmapublications.com Agreement Renewal
Delaney Educational Enterprises Dominic Garza (800) 788-5557 bids@deebooks.com www.deebooks.com Agreement Renewal
EastWest (Lerner Publishing Group) Laurie Osburn (866) 545-5002 losburn@eastwestlibrary.com www.eastwestlibrary.com Agreement
Express Booksellers, LLC  Jule Maxwell (214) 564-3392 jule@expressbooksellers.com www.expressbooksellers.com Agreement Renewal
Follett School Solutions, Inc. Anthony Pfister (888) 511-5114 fssbidadmin@follett.com www.follett.com Agreement Renewal
Garrett Book Company Cheryl York (800) 654-9366 cheryl.york@garrettbooks.com www.garrettbooks.com Agreement
Gibbs M. Smith, Inc. Sarah Drake (800) 748-5439 sarah.drake@gibbs-smith.com www.gibbssmitheducation.com Agreement Renewal
Gumdrop Books  Nancy Crovetti (800) 821-7199 wecare@gumdropbooks.com www.gumdropbooks.com Agreement Renewal
Hameray Publishing Group, Inc. Elisa Ruiz-Gutierrez (866) 918-6173 bids@hameraypublishing.com www.hameraypublishing.com Agreement Renewal
Herff Jones LLC Stacey Richards (317) 612-3679 slrichards@herffjones.com www.herffjones.com Agreement Renewal
Hexagramm US LLC Megan Harris (646) 360-5609 megan@hexagrammbooks.com www.hexagrammbooks.com Agreement
Junior Library Guild Angela Christianson (800) 491-0174 jlgbids@juniorlibraryguild.com www.juniorlibraryguild.com Agreement
Kamico Instructional Media, Inc. Kathy Michael (254) 947-7283 kmichael@kamico.com www.kamico.com Agreement
Knowbuddy Resources Laurie Osburn (888) 865-6455 info@knowbuddyresources.com www.knowbuddyresources.com Agreement Renewal
Lakeshore Learning Materials  Sung Kim (800) 421-5354 biddept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com Agreement Renewal
Lakeview (Lerner Publishing Group) Laurie Osburn (877) 905-5199 losburn@lakeviewbooks.com www.lakeviewbooks.com Agreement
Lectorum Publications, Inc. Gladys Ochoa (800) 345-5946 gochoa@lectorum.com www.lectorum.com Agreement
Lektro, Inc. (Escue & Associates) Greg Escue (800) 676-2093 greg@escuebooks.com www.escuebooks.com Agreement
Lerner Publishing Group Anna Matthews (800) 328-4929 amatthews@lernerbooks.com www.lernerbooks.com Agreement
Lookout Books Laurie Osburn (866) 551-5816 losburn@lookoutbooks.com www.lookoutbooks.com Agreement Renewal
Mackin Book Company Grace Mundt (952) 895-9540 bids@mackin.com www.mackin.com Agreement Renewal
Magazine Subscription Service Agency  Richard Emmons (800) 368-7922 info@mssa-fl.com www.magazinesubservagy.com Agreement
Magazine Subscriptions PTP Melvin Clearman (800) 733-5470 mag.subscript.ptp@att.net www.magazinesptp.com Agreement Renewal
Mark My Words LLC Susan Walker (866) 722-7833 susan@walkerbookstore.com www.walkerbookstore.com Agreement Renewal
MPS (Macmillian Holdings, LLC) Tonya Stoll (417) 429-0081 adoptions@bfwpub.com www.bfwpub.com Agreement
New Readers Press (ProLiteracy Worldwide) Paul Hirt (800) 448-8878 nprproliteracy.org www.newreaderspress.com Agreement
Perma-Bound Books Ty Burns (713) 591-9884 tyburns@perma-bound.com www.perma-bound.com Agreement
QEP Professional Books (QEP, Inc.) Catherine McGough (972) 985-0025 cmcgough@qepbooks.com www.qepbooks.com Agreement
Rainbow Book Company Michael Beechin (800) 225-0965 mikeb@rainbowbookcompany.com www.rainbowbookcompany.com Agreement Renewal
Rosen Publishing Group  Arlene Riley (800) 237-9932 bids@rosenpub.com www.rosenpublishing.com Agreement Renewal
Rourke Educational Media (Carson Dellosa Publishing) Deborah Watson (800) 394-7055 bids@carsondellosa.com www.carsondellosa.com Agreement Renewal
Scholastic Library Publishing, Inc. Kathy Brown (800) 621-1115 kmbrown@scholastic.com www.scholasticlibrary.digital.scholastic.com Agreement Renewal
Sebco Books Jamie Comer (954) 985-9400 bids@sebcobooks.com www.sebcobooks.com Agreement
Smart Apple Media Laurie Osburn (800) 561-3943 losburn@smartapple.com www.smartapple.com Agreement Renewal
Social Thinking Nate Kretz (408) 557-8595 sales@socialthinking.com www.socialthinking.com Agreement Renewal
Superior Text Yancy Parson (866) 482-8762 yparsons@superiortext.com www.superiortext.com Agreement
Texas Book Distribution, LLC Peter Randles (832) 330-6595 randlespete@gmail.com n/a Agreement
Textbook Warehouse, LLC James Adams (800) 796-9152  sales@textbookwarehouse.com www.textbookwarehouse.com Agreement Renewal
The Child‘s World, Inc. Amy C. Dols (800) 599-7323 info@childsworld.com www.childsworld.com Agreement Renewal
The Penworthy Company Holly Ritz (414) 921-1518 bid.administrator@penworthy.com www.penworthy.com Agreement
The Reading Warehouse Todd Hohensee (866) 391-7323 toddh@trwemail.com www.thereadingwarehouse.com Agreement Renewal
World Book, Inc. Lauren LoPiccolo (734) 752-0966 lauren.lopiccolo@worldbook.com www.worldbook.com Agreement
Youthlight, Inc. Amy Rule (803) 345-1070 arule@youthlightbooks.com www.youthlight.com Agreement
Zaner-Bloser, Inc. Leslie Shawver (614) 486-0221 leslie.shawver@zaner-bloser.com www.zaner-bloser.com Agreement Renewal