Skip to main content

Books - Library, Text, Publications

Books – Library, Text, Publications
Awarded Vendor  Contract Number Expiration Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Agreement
ABDO Publishing 14.24 6/30/2029 Mai Xiong (800) 800-1312 customerservice@abdopublishing.com www.abdopublishing.com  

 

B.E. Publishing 14.22 6/30/2025 Erin Mainville (888) 781-6921 erin@bepublishing.com www.bepublishing.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Ballard & Tighe, Publishers (Educational IDEAS, Inc.) 14.23 6/30/2028 Nancie Lafferty (800) 321-4332 info@ballard-tighe.com www.ballard-tighe.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Barnes & Noble Booksellers, Inc. 14.24 6/30/2029 Matt Rogers (516) 479-7161 mrogers@bn.com www.barnesandnoble.com    
Bellwether Media 14.23 6/30/2028 Kayla Newell (612) 825-2545 orders@bellwethermedia.com www.bellwethermedia.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Bookelicious, LLC 14.22 6/30/2025 Lacy Henderson (702) 680-7037 lacyh@bookelicious.com www.bookelicious.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Booksource (GL Group Inc.) 14.23 6/30/2028 Jennifer Held (800) 444-0435 bids@booksource.com www.booksource.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Bound To Stay Bound Books, Inc. 14.23 6/30/2028 Lori Smith (800) 637-6586 sales@btsb.com www.btsb.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Brainstorm 14.23 6/30/2028 Janet Phillips (612) 354-8203 orders@brainstormlibrary.com www.brainstormlibrary.com Response Agreement
Capstone 14.22 6/30/2025 Doug Smith (800) 747-4992 bids@capstonepub.com www.capstonepub.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Career Solutions Publishing 14.23 6/30/2028 Dennis Arms (888) 299-2784 darms@careersolutionspublishing.com www.careersolutionspublishing.com Response Agreement
Cavendish Square Publishing, LLC 14.24 6/30/2029 Arlene Riley (877) 980-4450 arlener@csqpub.com www.cavendishsq.com    
Cengage Learning, Inc. 14.23 6/30/2028 Beverly M. Jones (800) 543-0487 bev.jones@cengage.com www.cengage.com Response Agreement
Cherry Lake Publishing 14.24 6/30/2029 Jeremy Klumpp (866) 918-3956 customerservice@cherrylakepublishing.com www.cherrylakepublishing.com  

 

Children's Plus, Inc. 14.24 6/30/2029 John Walsh (800) 230-1279 orders@hellocpi.com www.hellocpi.com    
CompleteBook & Media Supply, LLC 14.22 6/30/2025 Kendall Montiegel (800) 986-1775 kendall@completebook.com www.completebook.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Delaney Educational Enterprises 14.24 6/30/2029 Joseph Walsh (800) 788-5557 cs@deebooks.com www.deebooks.com    
EastWest  14.22 6/30/2025 Laurie Osburn (866) 545-5002 losburn@eastwestlibrary.com www.eastwestlibrary.com Response Agreement
Express Booksellers, LLC  14.24 6/30/2029 Jule Maxwell (214) 564-3392 jule@expressbooksellers.com www.expressbooksellers.com  

 

Follett Content Solutions, LLC 14.24 6/30/2029 Gordon Herring (888) 511-5114 fssorders@follettlearning.com www.titlewave.com  

 

Garrett Book Company 14.22 6/30/2025 Cheryl York (800) 654-9366 cheryl.york@garrettbooks.com www.garrettbooks.com Response

Agreement

Renewal on file

Gumdrop Books  14.24 6/30/2024 George Heyser (800) 821-7100 wecare@gumdropbooks.com www.gumdropbooks.com  

 

Junior Library Guild 14.22 6/30/2025 Angela Christianson (800) 491-0174 jlgbids@juniorlibraryguild.com www.juniorlibraryguild.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Kamico Instructional Media, Inc. 14.23 6/30/2028 Kathy Michael (254) 947-7283 kmichael@kamico.com www.kamico.com Response Agreement
Lakeshore Learning Materials  14.24 6/30/2029 Penny Stone (800) 421-5354 orderdept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com    
Lakeview  14.23 6/30/2028 Laurie Osburn (877) 905-5199 losburn@lakeviewbooks.com www.lakeviewbooks.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Lectorum Publications, Inc. 14.22 6/30/2025 Gladys Ochoa (800) 345-5946 gochoa@lectorum.com www.lectorum.com Response Agreement
Lehrbook, LLC 14.24 6/30/2029 Heshy Ginzberg (845) 262-2864 bids@lehrbook.com www.lehrbook.com    
Lektro, Inc. (Escue & Associates) 14.22 6/30/2025 Greg Escue (800) 676-2093 greg@escuebooks.com www.escuebooks.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Lerner Publishing Group 14.24 6/30/2029 Abbie Barsness (800) 328-4929 custserve@lernerbooks.com www.lernerbooks.com  

 

Mackin Educational Resources 14.23 6/30/2028 Mesa Heise (952) 895-9540 bids@mackin.com www.mackin.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Magazine Subscription Service Agency  14.22 6/30/2025 Richard Emmons (800) 368-7922 info@mssa-fl.com www.magazinesubservagy.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Magazine Subscriptions PTP 14.23 6/30/2028 Melvin Clearman (800) 733-5470 mag.subscript.ptp@att.net www.magazinesptp.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

MPS (Macmillian Holdings, LLC) 14.22 6/30/2025 Tonya Stoll (417) 429-0081 adoptions@bfwpub.com www.bfwpub.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

New Readers Press (ProLiteracy Worldwide) 14.24 6/30/2029 Paul Hirt (800) 448-8878 nprproliteracy.org www.newreaderspress.com    
Perfection Learning Corporation 14.23 6/30/2028 Jennifer Pustejovsky (800) 831-4190 bids@perfectionlearning.com www.perfectionlearning.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Perma-Bound Books 14.22 6/30/2025 Ty Burns (713) 591-9884 tyburns@perma-bound.com www.perma-bound.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

QEP Professional Books 14.23 6/30/2028 Catherine McGough (972) 985-0025 cmcgough@qepbooks.com www.qepbooks.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Rainbow Book Company 14.24 6/30/2029 Michael Beechin (800) 225-0965 sales@rainbowbookcompany.com www.rainbowbookcompany.com    
Red Brick Resources 14.23 6/30/2028 Laurie Osburn (800) 561-3943 losburn@smartapple.com www.smartapple.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Rosen Publishing Group  14.24 6/30/2029 Arlene Riley (800) 237-9932 custserv@rosenpub.com www.rosenpublishing.com    
Savvas Learning Company LLC 14.23 6/30/2028 Tracey Hatfied (817) 201-5032 tracey.hatfield@savvas.com www.savvas.com Response Agreement
Scholastic Inc.  14.24 6/30/2029 Melissa Flinn (800) 724-2222 educationcontracts@scholastic.com www.scholastic.com  

 

Sebco Books 14.22 6/30/2025 Jamie Comer (954) 985-9400 bids@sebcobooks.com www.sebcobooks.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Superior Text 14.22 6/30/2025 Yancy Parson (866) 482-8762 yparsons@superiortext.com www.superiortext.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Sweet Pipes (BRBM Publishing LLC) 14.24 6/30/2029 Billy Ferguson (817) 277-9922 sales@sweetpipes.com www.sweetpipes.com    
Teaching Strategies LLC 14.23 6/30/2028 Debbie Shuts (713) 817-1753 debbie.shults@teachingstrategies.com www.teachingstrategies.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Texas Book Distribution, LLC 14.22 6/30/2025 Peter Randles (832) 330-6595 randlespete@gmail.com n/a Response Agreement
Textbook Warehouse, LLC 14.24 6/30/2029 Michael Markovics (800) 796-9152  sales@textbookwarehouse.com www.textbookwarehouse.com  

 

The Child‘s World, Inc. 14.23 6/30/2028 Amy C. Dols (800) 599-7323 info@childsworld.com www.childsworld.com Response Agreement
The Penworthy Company 14.22 6/30/2025 Holly Ritz (414) 921-1518 bid.administrator@penworthy.com www.penworthy.com Response


Agreement

The Reading Warehouse 14.23 6/30/2028 Jessica Maggay (866) 391-7323 customerservice@trwemail.com www.thereadingwarehouse.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

World Book, Inc. 14.22 6/30/2025 Lauren LoPiccolo (734) 752-0966 lauren.lopiccolo@worldbook.com www.worldbook.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

W.T. Cox Information Services 14.24 6/30/2029 Deana Ward (910) 294-8600 orders@wtcox.com www.wtcox.com    
Youthlight, Inc. 14.23 6/30/2028 Amy Rule (803) 345-1070 arule@youthlightbooks.com www.youthlight.com Response Agreement