Skip to main content

Books - Library, Text, Publications

Books – Library, Text, Publications
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
ABDO Publishing Joslyn Lillion (800) 800-1312 bids@abdopublishing.com www.abdopublishing.com Agreement  
Advance Books LLC Garth Vance (425) 652-5229 garth.vance@childrenbilingualbooks.com www.childrenbilngualbooks.com Agreement  
Apple Books (Jefco Sales Inc.) Dave Schlichte (800) 783-6767 sales@applebks.com www.applebks.com Agreement  
Avanti Enterprises Inc. Sudhir Kumar (708) 799-6464 sales@avantiusa.com www.avantiusa.com Agreement Renewal
Barnes & Noble Booksellers, Inc. Tracy Vidakovich (212) 633-3266 businessdevelopmentbids@bn.com www.bn.com Agreement  
Benchmark Education Company Freddie Scott (914) 637-7200 dbuck@benchmarkeducation.com www.benchmarkeducation.com Agreement  
Bound To Stay Bound Books, Inc. Lori Smith (800) 637-6586 sales@btsb.com www.btsb.com Agreement  
Broadreach Laurie Osburn (866) 535-0004 losburn@broadreachbooks.com www.broadreachbooks.com Agreement  
Capstone Doug Smith (800) 747-4992 bids@capstonepub.com www.capstonepub.com Agreement Renewal
Cherry Lake Publishing Amy Patrick (866) 918-3956 amy.patrick@sleepingbearpress.com www.cherrylakepublishing.com Agreement  
Children's Plus, Inc. John Walsh (800) 230-1279 johnw@childrensplusinc.com www.childrensplusinc.com Agreement  
CompleteBook & Media Supply, LLC Kendall Montiegel (800) 986-1775 kendall@completebook.com www.completebook.com Agreement  
Crabtree Publishing Company Ramana Earley (800) 387-7650 ramana_j@crabtreebooks.com www.crabtreebooks.com Agreement  
Del Alma Publications, LLC Maricia Rodriguez (956) 278-0760 delalmapublications@gmail.com www.delalmapublications.com Agreement Renewal
Delaney Educational Enterprises Dominic Garza (800) 788-5557 bids@deebooks.com www.deebooks.com Agreement  
Express Booksellers, LLC  Jule Maxwell (214) 564-3392 jule@expressbooksellers.com www.expressbooksellers.com Agreement  
Follett School Solutions, Inc. Anthony Pfister (888) 511-5114 fssbidadmin@follett.com www.follett.com Agreement  
Garrett Book Company Cheryl York (800) 654-9366 cheryl.york@garrettbooks.com www.garrettbooks.com Agreement  
Gumdrop Books  Nancy Crovetti (800) 821-7199 wecare@gumdropbooks.com www.gumdropbooks.com Agreement  
Hameray Publishing Group, Inc. Elisa Ruiz-Gutierrez (866) 918-6173 bids@hameraypublishing.com www.hameraypublishing.com Agreement  
Herff Jones LLC Stacey Richards (317) 612-3679 slrichards@herffjones.com www.herffjones.com Agreement Renewal
Hexagramm US LLC Megan Harris (646) 360-5609 megan@hexagrammbooks.com www.hexagrammbooks.com Agreement Renewal
Kamico Instructional Media, Inc. Kathy Michael (254) 947-7283 kmichael@kamico.com www.kamico.com Agreement  
Knowbuddy Resources Laurie Osburn (888) 865-6455 info@knowbuddyresources.com www.knowbuddyresources.com Agreement  
Lakeshore Learning Materials  Sung Kim (800) 421-5354 biddept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com Agreement  
Lektro, Inc. (Escue & Associates) Greg Escue (800) 676-2093 greg@escuebooks.com www.escuebooks.com Agreement  
Lerner Publishing Group Anna Matthews (800) 328-4929 amatthews@lernerbooks.com www.lernerbooks.com Agreement  
Lookout Books Laurie Osburn (866) 551-5816 losburn@lookoutbooks.com www.lookoutbooks.com Agreement  
Mackin Book Company Grace Mundt (952) 895-9540 bids@mackin.com www.mackin.com Agreement  
Magazine Subscription Service Agency  Richard Emmons (800) 368-7922 info@mssa-fl.com www.magazinesubservagy.com Agreement  
Magazine Subscriptions PTP Melvin Clearman (800) 733-5470 mag.subscript.ptp@att.net www.magazinesptp.com Agreement Renewal
Mark My Words LLC Susan Walker (866) 722-7833 susan@walkerbookstore.com www.walkerbookstore.com Agreement  
MPS (Macmillian Holdings, LLC) Kara Miller (866) 843-3715 adoptions@bfwpub.com www.bfwpub.com Agreement Renewal
Perma-Bound Books (Hertzberg-New Method, Inc.) Heather Cook (217) 243-5451 bids@perma-bound.com www.perma-bound.com Agreement  
Positive Promotions Inc. Michael Taxel (877) 258-1225 bids@positivepromotions.com www.positivepromotions.com Agreement On File
QEP Professional Books (QEP, Inc.) Catherine McGough (972) 985-0025 cmcgough@qepbooks.com www.qepbooks.com Agreement Renewal
Rainbow Book Company Michael Beechin (800) 225-0965 mikeb@rainbowbookcompany.com www.rainbowbookcompany.com Agreement  
Rosen Publishing Group  Arlene Riley (800) 237-9932 bids@rosenpub.com www.rosenpublishing.com Agreement  
Rourke Educational Media (Carson Dellosa Publishing) Deborah Watson (800) 394-7055 bids@carsondellosa.com www.carsondellosa.com Agreement  
Salem Press (Grey House Publishing) James Wright (800) 221-1592 jwright@salempress.com www.salempress.com Agreement Renewal
Scholastic Library Publishing, Inc. Kathy Brown (800) 621-1115 kbrown@scholasticlibrary.com www.scholasticlibrary.digital.scholastic.com Agreement  
Sebco Books Jamie Comer (954) 985-9400 bids@sebcobooks.com www.sebcobooks.com Agreement  
Smart Apple Media Laurie Osburn (800) 561-3943 losburn@smartapple.com www.smartapple.com Agreement  
Social Thinking Nate Kretz (408) 557-8595 sales@socialthinking.com www.socialthinking.com Agreement Renewal
Superior Text James Bogdan (866) 482-8762 sales@superiortext.com www.superiortext.com Agreement Renewal
Texas Book Distribution, LLC Peter Randles (832) 330-6595 randlespete@gmail.com n/a Agreement  
Textbook Warehouse, LLC James Adams (800) 796-9152  sales@textbookwarehouse.com www.textbookwarehouse.com Agreement  
The Child‘s World, Inc. Amy C. Dols (800) 599-7323 info@childsworld.com www.childsworld.com Agreement  
The Penworthy Company Brendan Loughrige (414) 921-1518 brendan.loughrige@penworthy.com www.penworthy.com Agreement  
The Reading Warehouse Todd Hohensee (866) 391-7323 toddh@trwemail.com www.thereadingwarehouse.com Agreement  
Vision Associates Kriste Knoll (815) 363-7919 kristen@visionkits.com www.visionkits.com Agreement On File
World Book, Inc. Loranne Shields (312) 729-5800 Bids@worldbook.com www.worldbook.com Agreement Renewal
Youthlight, Inc. Sandra McCarthy (800) 209-9774 smccarthy@youthlightbooks.com www.youthlight.com Agreement  
Zaner-Bloser, Inc. Leslie Shawver (614) 486-0221 leslie.shawver@zaner-bloser.com www.zaner-bloser.com Agreement On File