Skip to main content

Janitorial Equipment and Supplies

Janitorial – Equipment, Supplies and Services
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Agreement Renewal
Ace Mart Restaurant Supply Ashley Nash (432) 262-0792 anash@acemart.com www.acemart.com Response Agreement Renewal
Citadel Sciences Michael Twining (864) 915-3457 michael.twining@citadelsciences.com www.citadelsciences.com Response Agreement  
Competitve Choice Inc. Julia Suan (713) 838-1144 bids@competitvechoice.net www.competitivechoice.net Response Agreement  
Empire Paper Michelle Sheeder (940) 766-3216 bids@empirepaper.com www.empirepaper.com Response Agreement  
GermBlast  Wes Goldwater (806) 771-3558 wes@germblast.com www.germblast.com Response Agreement Renewal
Hand Safety, LLC Ramon Flanigan (940) 337-1481 ramon@handsafety.us www.handsafety.us Response Agreement  
Quill Corporation Conni Montrose (800) 634-4809 bid@quill.com www.quill.com   Agreement  
Unipak Corp.  Brian Marcus (888) 808-5120 customercare@unipakcorp.net www.unipakcorp.net Response Agreement Renewal