Skip to main content

Technology Solutions and Services

Technology Solutions and Services
Awarded Vendor  Contract Number Expiration Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Agreement
525 Technologies 21.23 6/30/2028 Sean Bevan (770) 281-9414  525Bids@525technologies.com www.525technologies.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

3-C Technology, LLC  24.22 6/30/2025 Cardell Wade (979) 230-4300 cwade@team3c.com www.team3c.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

ACP Direct (Affordable Computer Supplies) 21.24 6/30/2029 Vanessa Morris (800) 238-8009 sales@acpdirect.com www.acpdirect.com    
Advanced Graphics (Precision Business Machine) 21.24 6/30/2024 Tracie Darling (972) 224-9119 orders@pbminc.com www.pbminc.com    
Affiliated Communications 21.22 6/30/2025 Carlos Galan (972) 853-4937 cgalan@aff-com.com www.affiliatedcom.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

AGiRepair (AssetGenie, Inc.) 21.22 6/30/2025 Alaina Bilsky (724) 838-1170 alaina@agirepair.com www.agirepair.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Alegna Technologies, Inc. 24.22 6/30/2025 Angela Cabrera (770) 855-3328 acabrera@alegnatechnologies.com www.alegnatechnologies.com Response Agreement
American Unit Inc. 21.24 6/30/2029 Ramina Venigalla (972) 398-3300 procurement@americanunit.com www.americanunit.com    
Array (Inservio 3) 21.22 6/30/2025 Ram Vidaurri (281) 808-0693 ram.vidaurri@trustarray.com trustArray.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Audio Enhancement, Inc 21.24 6/30/2029 Max Dobson (800) 383-9362 max.dobson@audioenhancement.com www.audioenhancement.com    
Audio Resource Group, Inc. 21.23 6/30/2028 Melonie Olson (888) 468-4552 vendor-reg@argaudio.com www.argaudio.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

AVES Audio Visual Systems, Inc. 21.24 6/30/2029 Cynthia Rademacher (281) 295-1300 sales@avesav.com www.avesav.com    
Avinext 21.24 6/30/2029 Tim Rhome (979) 595-2790 sales@avinext.com www.avinext.com    
B&H Photo-Video-Pro-Audio  21.24 6/30/2029 Lauren Bunte (212) 239-7500 texas@bhphoto.com www.bhphotovideo.com    
BlueNet Technologies 21.23 6/30/2028 LaDonna Martin (214) 494-0061 bluenettechnologies1@gmail.com www.bluenettech.net Response


Agreement

Renewal

Bluum 21.23 6/30/2028 Joseph Cupidore (832) 567-0855  joseph.cupidore@bluum.com www.bluum.com Response Agreement
BuzzClan, LLC 21.23 6/30/2028 Sachin Jain (469) 251-2899 gov@buzzclan.com www.buzzclan.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Bytespeed 21.23 6/30/2028 Scott Bleth (877) 553-0777 sales@bytespeed.com www.bytespeed.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

C1 Fiber, LLC 21.22 6/30/2025 Jeffrey W. Harris (956) 793-1700 jeff@c1fiber.com www.c1fiber.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

California Creative Solutions Inc. 21.24 6/30/2029 Dustin Langdon (619) 850-0504 dlangdon@ccsglobaltech.com www.ccsglobaltech.com    
Canopy Management Consulting Group 21.24 6/30/2029 Damon Steffens (850) 391-0596 damon.steffens@cmcgfla.com www.canopymcgroup.com    
Cape Equipment & Services, LLC (LSS Digital Print Finishing Systems) 21.23 6/30/2028 Sandra Provazek (713) 460-2233 sandra@capeequip.com www.capeequip.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Charms (Cut Time LLC) 21.23 6/30/2028 Jenny Gipson (972) 485-1912 charms@gocuttime.com www.gocuttime.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Chromebookparts.com 21.22 6/30/2025 Jay Haugen (612) 286-1742 jhaugen@chromebookparts.com www.chromebookparts.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Citadel Sciences 21.22 6/30/2025 Brian Lee (979) 575-3114 brian.lee@citadelsciences.com www.citadelsciences.com Response Agreement
Clarus Tec, Inc. 21.24 6/30/2029 Archana Agnihorti (732) 881-2137 archana@clarustec.com www.clarustec.com    
Clutch Solutions 21.23 6/30/2028 Damien Norwood (480) 757-6137 damien.norwood@clutchsolutions.com www.clutchsolutions.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Coast To Coast Computer Products, Inc. 21.23 6/30/2024 Miranda Horowitz (800) 223-8890 mirandah@coastcoast.com www.coastcoast.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

CST Corp 21.24 6/30/2029 Sanjeet Chauhan (713) 263-1300 schauhan@cstcorp.net www.cstcorp.net    
Daniel Office Products, Inc.(Liberty Office Products) 24.22 6/30/2025 Lou Ann Tiger (281) 292-3355 tiger@danielofficeproducts.com www.danielofficeproducts.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Dana Safety Supply, Inc. 21.24 6/30/2029 Mark Sevigny (813) 348-4866 epic6contracts@danasafetysupply.com www.danasafetysupply.com    
Data Projections, Inc. 21.24 6/30/2029 Jessica Greening (713) 781-1999 jgreening@dataprojections.com www.dataprojections.com  

 

Design Security Systems, Inc. 24.22 6/30/2025 Rick Johnson (713) 464-8407 rjohnson@thinkdsc.com www.thinkdsc.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Discount PC (Evergreen Electronics) 24.22 6/30/2025 April Potter (512) 715-4216 april@discountpc.com www.discountpc.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Document Tracking Services 21.22 6/30/2025 Aaron Tarazon (858) 784-0967 aaron@doc-tracking.com www.doc-tracking.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Dowley Security Systems, Inc. 21.22 6/30/2025 David Alford (832) 266-4207 dalford@dowley.com www.dowley.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

EDpuzzle, Inc 21.22 6/30/2025 Michael Soria (202) 930-8855 msoria@edpuzzle.com www.edpuzzle.com Response Agreement
Embrace Education 21.22 6/30/2025 August Brecht (888) 437-9326 gus@embraceeducation.com www.embraceeducation.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

ENA Services, LLC 21.22 6/30/2025 Mark Smith (615) 312-6155 msmith@ena.com www.ena.com Response Agreement
eReflect Inc. 21.23 6/30/2028 Rick Mesias (707) 702-2308 rick@ereflect.com www.ereflect.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Fibertown Holdings, LLC 21.23 6/30/2028 Rachel Goodman (979) 393-9100 rgoodman@fibertown.com www.fibertown.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Follett School Solutions, Inc 21.24 6/30/2029 Derek Meyers (877) 899-8550 fssorders@follettlearning.com www.follettlearning.com  

 

FTG International, LLC 21.24 6/30/2029 Nathan Parsons (281) 397-7384 nathan@ftgparts.com www.ftgparts.com    
Gynzy 21.23 6/30/2028 Jake Curtis (888)224-6606 jake.curtis@gynzy.com  www.gynzy.com  Response Agreement
Howard Technology Solutions 24.22 6/30/2025 Brandey Boyd (601) 425-3181 bboyd@howard.com www.howardcomputers.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

iBenzer, Inc. 24.22 6/30/2025 Aaron Yu (718) 886-7868 info@ibenzer.com www.ibenzerb2b.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

IdentiSys Inc. 21.22 6/30/2025 Jeanine Besett (952) 294-1215 jeanine_bessett@identisys.com www.identisys.com Response Agreement
Infobase, Infobase Learning, Films Media Group 21.23 6/30/2028 Nancy Grandinetti (800) 322-8755  bids@infobase.com  www.infobase.com  Response Agreement
IXL Learning, Inc. 21.22 6/30/2025 David Lee (650) 372-4300 proposals@ixl.com www.ixl.com/us/texas Response


Agreement

Renewal

J&L Technology Group, LLC 21.22 6/30/2025 Jamie Potter (214) 837-2032 jamie@jltechnologygroup.com www.jltechnologygroup.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

JourneyEd.com, Inc. 21.23 6/30/2028 Wayne Roewer (800) 876-3507 wroewer@journeyed.com www.journeyed.com Response Agreement
Kaplan Early Learning Company 21.23 6/30/2028 Mills Snowden (800) 334-2014  msnowden@kaplanco.com  www.kaplanco.com  Response Agreement
  21.24 6/30/2029            
Lab Resources, Inc 21.24 6/30/2029 Laura Braband (281) 516-2200 sales@lab-resources.net www.lab-resources.net     
Lakeshore IT Solutions Inc. 21.23 6/30/2028 Rian Yablun (888) 700-2788 rian@lakeshoreit.com www.lakeshoreit.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Liberty Office Products 21.24 6/30/2029 Scott Wiland (800) 460-8900 swiland@libertyoffice,com www.libertyoffice.com    
Lonestar Copy Products 24.22 6/30/2025 Greg Hunter (214) 219-9313 lonestarcp@aol.com lonestarcp@aol.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

M&A Technology, Inc. 21.23 6/30/2028 Debi Cooper (800) 225-1452 dcooper@macomp.com www.macomp.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

MakeMusic Inc. 21.23 6/30/2028 Chris Pany (760) 583-1558 cpany@makemusic.com www.makemusic.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Marco Learning 21.24 6/30/2024 Daniel Sanchez (772) 310-3410 danny@marcolearning.com www.marcolearning.com    
MatterHackers Inc 21.23 6/30/2028 Chris Costello (949) 613-5838 sales@matterhackers.com www.matterhackers.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

MyVRSpot, LLC 21.24 6/30/2029 Michael Kessler (888) 237-6740 mkessler@myvrspot.com www.myvideospot.com    
Nerdy Cat Technology 21.24 6/30/2029 Michael Vasquez (915) 539-1358 info@nerdycattechnology.com www.nerdycattechnology.com    
New Tech Solutions, Inc. 21.24 6/30/2029 Anita Patel (510) 353-4070 anita@ntsca.com www.newtechsolutions.com    
Nucleus Robotics, LLC 21.23 6/30/2028 Marc Meinhardt (323)433-1200 michael@nucleuscourses.com  www.nucleuscourses.com  Response Agreement
OEM Systems & Services, Inc. 21.22 6/30/2025 Steve Verde (714) 573-3400 sverde@oemonline.com www.oemonline.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

OneScreen 21.23 6/30/2028 Zarrar Khan (858) 842-9499 zarrar@onescreensolutions.com  www.onescreensolutions.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Ori Learning  21.23 6/30/2028 Roz Prescott (646) 278-9959 rfp@orilearning.com  www.orilearning.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

PC Services 21.22 6/30/2025 Brandon Enos (936) 545-7881 benos@txcom.net n/a Response Agreement
PCS Revenue Control Systems 21.23 6/30/2028 Linda Garza (800) 247-3061 lindag@pcsrcs.com  www.pcsrcs.com  Response Agreement
Pathway Communications, Ltd. 21.23 6/30/2028 Harold Dalton (972) 436-6161 haroldd@pcomus.com www.pcomus.com Response Agreement
Photo Texas Photography  21.24 6/30/2029 Barbara Sanchez (512) 617-7780 barbara@phototexasphotography.com www.phototexasphotography.com    
Platinum Consulting Services 24.22 6/30/2025 Alonzo Alaniz (956) 365-4100 belinda@ctcmgmt.com   Response Agreement
Possip 21.22 6/30/2025 Hannah Hall (513) 550-3178 hannah@possip.com www.possip.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

PSI International, Inc. 21.22 6/30/2025 Eric Bauman (646) 461-3377 ebauman@psiint.com www.psiint.com Response Agreement
Recruiting Source International, LLC 21.24 6/30/2029 Andrea Alexander (281) 277-1411 accounting@recruiting-source.com www.recruiting-source.com    
Respondus, Inc. 21.22 6/30/2025 Ronni Vitullo (425) 497-0389 rvitullo@respondus.com www.respondus.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

  21.24 6/30/2029            
RTA Fleet 21.24 6/30/2029 Kevin Burdick (800) 279-0549 teamrfp@rtafleet.com www.rtafleet.com    
Scott Electric 24.22 6/30/2025 Mark Troutman (855) 726-8899 mtroutman@scottelectricusa.com www.projectorlampguru.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Simulation Curriculum Corp. 21.22 6/30/2025 Michael Goodman (952) 653-0493 mgoodman@simcur.com www.simulationcurriculum.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

SOS: Strategic Out-Source Services 21.23 6/30/2028 Cindy Michaels (972) 740-5121 cmichaels2@icloud.com www.sosfast.com  Response Agreement
Square Technology 24.22 6/30/2025 David Frisbie (469) 248-7296 customer.service@square-technology.com www.square-technology.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

stsrecycle.com 21.24 6/30/2029 Morgan Guidry (903) 520-2498 morgan@stsrecycle.com www.stsrecycle.com    
Student Conductor, Inc. 21.24 6/30/2029 Phillip Freeman (817) 946-6047 accounting@studentconducter.com www.studentconductor.com    
  21.24 6/30/2029            
  21.24 6/30/2029            
Texas Specialties / Lone Star Signs 24.22 6/30/2025 Deryl Fauss (936) 597-5010 deryl@texasspecialties.org www.texasspecialties.org Response Agreement
The Tech Guy (TGET, LLC) 21.22 6/30/2025 Gregory Burns (903) 339-2222 greg@thetechguy.com www.the1techguy.com Response Agreement
True North Consulting Group 21.22 6/30/2025 Emily Whicker (254) 266-6424 emily.whicker@tncg.com www.tncg.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

TSN Visual Communication Solutions 21.22 6/30/2024 LeAnn Stewart (800) 660-5572 lstewart@tsnvcs.com www.tsnvcs.com Response Agreement
Twisted Tech 21.23 6/30/2028 Kylar Smith (214) 883-8980 ksmith@twistedtechit.com www.twistedtechit.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Vector Solutions (Scenario Learning) 21.23 6/30/2028 Andrew Deitshel  (800) 434-015 andrew.deitschel@vectorsolutions.com  www.vectorsolutions.com Response


On File

Renewal

Visual Techniques Inc. 21.24 6/30/2029 Erica Fisher (903) 297-4642 erica@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com    
vCloud Tech Inc. 21.22 6/30/2025 Tony Miller (832) 482-5683 tmiller@vcloudtech.com www.vcloudtech.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Vivo Technology 21.23 6/30/2028 Annette McCabe (800) 371-5654 wholesale@vivo.us.com www.vivotechnology.net  Response Agreement
Zen Tek Consultants 21.24 6/30/2029 Rocco Parisi (866) 824-4459 roccop@zentekconsultants.net www.zentekconsultants.net