Skip to main content

Awards and Trophies

Awards and Trophies
Awarded Vendor  Contract Number Expiration Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Award Agreement
4imprint 11.22 6/30/2025 Shay Freund (877) 446-7746 govrequests@4imprint.com www.4imprint.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

aai Trophies and Awards 11.23 6/30/2028 Kathy Hoover (972) 422-9420 kathy@aaitrophies.com www.aaitrophies.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Action Wear Plus 11.23 6/30/2028 Devin Howard (281) 376-4300 sales@actionwearplus.com www.actionwearplus.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

AGAS Mfg. 11.23 6/30/2028 Saleheen Rizwan (212) 777-1178 bids@agasmfg.com www.custommadeflags.com  Response


Agreement

Response

All Creative Promotional Plus 11.23 6/30/2028 Candace Hollis (979) 823-6911  sales@acpromoplus.com www.acpromoplus.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

All American Flags and Banners, LLC 11.23 6/30/2028 Steve Larrimore (800) 521-7659 info@allamericanflagsandbanners.com www.allamericanflagsandbanners.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Authentic Promotions.com 11.22 6/30/2025 Amy Warner (800) 497-7765 amy@authenticpromotions.com www.authenticpromotions.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Awards of Distinction 11.23 6/30/2028 Burke Paul (281) 480-6900 burke@awardsofdistiction.com www.awardsofdistinction.com Response Agreement
Braun's 11.23 6/30/2028 Garret Braun (936) 756-5050 braunsengraving@aol.com   Response


Agreement

Renewal

Brentwood Marketing, LLC 11.23 6/30/2028 Patrick Waindel (281) 370-5200 tshirtguy@brentwoodmktg.com   Response


Agreement

Renewal

Butler Business Products 11.24 6/30/2029 Stacy Duke (713) 461-2938 orders@butlerbusinessproducts.com www.butlerbp.com    
CC Creations 11.24 6/30/2029 Kevin Brown (979) 693-9664 k.brown@cccreationsusa.com www.cccreationsusa.com  

 

Calfee Specialties  11.24 6/30/2029 Kelly Bielamowicz (936) 539-5541 kellyb@calfeespecialties.com www.calfeespecialties.com    
Casiday’s Creations 11.24 6/30/2029 Joel Casiday (318) 376-2859 casidayscreations@gmail.com www.casidayscreations.com    
Championship Trophies 11.22 6/30/2025 Paula Wedegartner (281) 232-2688 ctrophies@sbcglobal.net www.championshiptrophiesrosenberg.com Response Agreement
Corporate Incentives Inc. 11.24 6/30/2029 Lisa Yohner (281) 362-0532 lisa.yohner@corp-inc.com www.corp-inc.com    
Crown Trophy (JM Awards, LLC) 11.24 6/30/2029 Jay Thompson (281) 362-7677 crowntrophy135@gmail.com www.crowntrophy.com    
Custom Built Awards 11.24 6/30/2029 Pamela Gurka (281) 852-6652 cbatrophy@aol.com  www.cbatrophy.com    
Custom Graphix Signworks, LLC 11.23 6/23/2028 Mike Mirkovich (602) 439-2694 customml011@gmail.com www.customgraphix.net  Response Agreement
Dugout Sports 11.24 6/30/2029 Michael Dutton (281) 367-4076 michael@dugoutsports.com www.dugoutsports.com  

 

East Texas T-Shirts & More 11.24 6/30/2029 Courtney Means (936) 646-7700 contact@etxteesnmore.com www.easttxtshirts.com    
Electric Bluebird Printing 11.24 6/30/2029 Benjamin Newton (936) 720-0201 electricbluebirdprinting@gmail.com      
Elite Swag Promotional Products 11.23 6/30/2028 Michelle McKnight (281) 467-6140 michelle@eliteswag.net www.eliteswag.net Response


Agreement

Renewal

Engraving and More 11.22 6/30/2025 Cindy Peters (979) 807-4836 cindy.peters@gmail.com www.engraving-n-more.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Fastsigns Conroe 11.23 6/30/2028 Dillon Farr (936) 539-3278 326@fastsigns.com www.fastsigns.com/conroe-tx/  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Gandy Ink 11.24 6/30/2029 Darren Hornbeck (800) 999-8137 info@gandyink.com www.gandyink.com    
Gateway Printing & Office Supplies 11.22 6/30/2025 Butch Shook (210) 650-3995 butch@gatewayp.com www.gatewayp.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Groggy Dog Sportswear 11.22 6/30/2025 Mary Ann Chambers (940) 891-4022 mchambers@groggydogonline.com www.groggydogonline.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Hercules Achievement, LLC 11.22 6/30/2025 Stacy Richards (317) 612-3679 slrichards@varsitybrands.com www.herffjones.com Response Agreement
Herff Jones (Graduate Sales & Recognition, LLC) 11.22 6/30/2025 Kelly Lorenz (281) 367-4723 kelly@mygradaccount.com www.mygradaccount.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

House of Ribbons 11.22 6/30/2025 Frances L. Rehfeld (512) 267-0074 houseofribbons@gmail.com www.awardribbons.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Imagination's Designs (id Screen Print, LLC) 11.24 6/30/2029 Sojo Ruth (855) 512-3745 sojo@idScreenPrint.com www.idScreenPrint.com  

 

Integrity Awards & Trophies (Honor Trophies) 11.22 6/30/2025 David Robinson (281) 367-2205 integrityawardstx@gmail.com   Response


Agreement

Renewal

Kings Sports and Awards 11.22 6/30/2025 Derek Garland Lamb (903) 784-2465 kingssportsandawards@yahoo.com   Response

Agreement

Renewal on file

Leapin’ Leotards 11.24 6/30/2029 Cortney Bentley (713) 271-6107 cortneyb@buffspec.com www.leapinleos.com    
Magnolia Awards, LLC 11.22 6/30/2025 James Newman (713) 858-0846 magnoliaawards@gmail.com   Response


Agreement

Renewal

Monarch Trophy Studio 11.24 6/30/2029 Zac Reuter (210) 344-3777 sales@mtsawards.com www.mtsawards.com    
Music in Motion 11.24 6/30/2029 Kristi Graham (800) 445-0649 orders@musicmotion.com www.musicmotion.com  

 

North Houston Athletics 11.22 6/30/2025 Aaron Cook (281) 236-4815 aaron@nhathletics.com www.nhathletics.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Positive Promotions Inc. 11.22 6/30/2025 Luke Marchese (877) 258-1225 bids@positivepromotions.com www.positivepromotions.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Progressive Marketing 11.22 6/30/2025 Larry Jakobi (859) 338-9513 ljakobi@progressivemarketing.com www.progressivemarketing.com Response Agreement
Quill Corporation 11.23 6/30/2028 Conni Montrose (800) 634-4809 bid@quill.com www.quill.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Ron's Trophys 11.24 6/30/2029 Mary Whitmire (281) 592-9350 maryw200@swbell.net www.ronstrophies.com    
School Life, a division of imagestuff.com, Inc. 11.22 6/30/2025 Juli Dellalibera (877) 773-7705 juli@schoollife.com www.schoollife.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Signs Simple, LLC 11.22 6/30/2025 Justin Regester (346) 474-6753 info@signssimple.com www.signssimple.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Southern Floral Company 11.22 6/30/2025 Lorrie Dickinson (713) 867-0229 lorrieh@sofloco.com www.sofloco.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

SSR Jackets 11.22 6/30/2025 Rody Durham (800) 227-2040 purchasing@ssrjackets.com www.ssrjackets.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Superior Trophies 11.22 6/30/2025 Nancy Clarke (281) 689-5677 orders@superiortrophies.net www.superiortrophies.net Response


Agreement

Renewal

Tangent Signs LLC 11.24 6/30/2029 April Killingsworth (936) 435-0312 tangentsigns@gmail.com www.tangentsigns.com    
Texas Specialties / Lone Star Signs 11.22 6/30/2025 Deryl Fauss (936) 597-5010 deryl@texasspecialties.org www.texasspecialties.org Response Agreement
The Master Teacher, Inc. 11.23 6/30/2028 Lander Holopirek (800) 834-9093 orders@masterteacher.com www.masterteacher.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Tyson Awards 11.22 6/30/2025 Clarke Lewis (832) 693-1100 clarke@tysonawards.com www.tysonawards.com Response Agreement
Varsity Spirt Fashion 11.24 6/30/2029 Taylor Hays (800) 533-8022 oebids@varsity.com www.varsity.com    
Webb’s Uniforms LLC 11.24 6/30/2029 Kelli Webb (281) 364-9553 kelli@webbsuniforms.com www.webbsuniforms.com    
Woodlands Trophies & Awards 11.24 6/30/2029 Marcia Rieger (281) 419-3150 shop@woodlandstrophies.com www.woodlandstrophies.com