Skip to main content

Playground - Equipment, Installation, and Service

Playground - Equipment, Installation, and Service
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
BJ's Park & Recreation Products Kevin Hanes (281) 356-2110 kevin@bjspark.com www.bjspark.com Agreement Renewal
Hunter Knepshield of Texas, Inc. Shanna Hartsfield (800) 451-4138 hktexas@flash.net www.hkparkandplay.com Agreement Renewal
May Recreation Equipment & Design, LP Randy May (800) 964-6301 randy@mayrecreation.com www.mayrecreation.com Agreement Renewal
McKenna Contracting, Inc. Betsy Vernier (832) 326-1581 betsy@playgroundshouston.com www.playgroundshouston.com Agreement Renewal
Nasco LLC Justin Jeffery (800) 563-8296 quotes@enasco.com www.enasco.com Agreement Renewal
Playground Solutions of Texas, Inc. Christina Jones (469) 375-4590 christina@pstxi.com www.pstxi.com Agreement  
PTI Sports & Recreation Construction (Playgrounds Today Inc.) Joanis Riebl (936) 756-7529 joanis@ptiexperts.com www.ptiexperts.com Agreement Renewal
The Playwell Group Kerry Walsh (832) 289-1220 kerry@playwellgroup.com www.playwellgroup.com Agreement