Skip to main content

Performing Arts Supplies

Performing Arts Supplies, Equipment, Services
Name (Contract) Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
American Band Accessories Michael Rodden (800) 421-7479 mike@americanband.com www.americanband.com Agreement Renewal
Band Shoppe (Pearison Inc.) Erika Chatmon (800) 457-3501 sales@bandshoppe.com www.bandshoppe.com Agreement Renewal
Blue Ribbon Styles Amanda DuBois (800) 625-0580 amanda@blueribbonstyles.com www.blueribbonstyles.com Agreement On file
Costume Holiday House, Inc. Gregg Kerns (419) 334-3236 gregg@costumeholidayhouse.com www.costumeholidayhouse.com   Renewal
Costumes by Dusty Inc. Louise Nielsen (817) 548-5767 costumes@costumesbydusty.com www.costumesbydusty.com    
Covenant Communications Corporation Carol Weisenfelder (281) 807-3500 carol@covcom.com www.covcom.com Agreement Renewal
Dance Sophisticates Lee Gibson (317) 634-7728 dance@dancesoph.com www.dancesoph.com Agreement Renewal
Dorain Business Systems, LLC Jenny Gipson (972) 485-1912 charmsadmin@charmsmusic.com www.charmsoffice.com    
Educator's Depot, Inc. Alan Clarke (866) 736-2012 customerservice@educatorsdepot.com www.educatorsdepot.com    
Fred J. Miller Mike N. Miller (800) 444-3524 mike.miller@fjminc.com www.fjminc.com    
Fruhauf Uniforms, Inc. Jane Taylor (316) 263-7500 jane@fruhauf.com www.fruhauf.com Agreement Renewal
GetPoms.com Michele Summerall (972) 385-3035 info@getpoms.com www.getpoms.com    
Ginger Snaps Apparel John Robertson (800) 760-0038 info@gingersnapsapparel.com www.gingersnapsapparel.com    
Graphics Store Autumn White (817) 429-7746 info@graphicsstore.org www.graphicsstore.org Agreement On file
Happy Feet Inc. Linda Lewis-Hall (800) 934-2668 linda@happyfeetboots.com www.happyfeetboots.com Agreement Renewal
Hermes Music Eduardo Zamorano Jr. (956) 904-4459 eddie.zamorano@hermes-music.com www.hermes-music.com    
International Fun-Shop, Inc.
(Herbert's Fun Shop, Inc.)
Gary Douglas (281) 291-0707 gdouglas@fun-shop.com www.stagemakeuponline.com Agreement Renewal
Omega Broadcast & Cinema Troy Marx (512) 251-7778 tmarx@omegabroadcast.com www.omegabroadcast.com Agreement Renewal
Reynolds Uniforms Rick Reynolds (281) 617-7056 sales@reynoldsuniforms.com www.reynoldsuniforms.com    
Rhythm Band Instruments Adam Schweitzer (817) 335-2561 schoolsales@rbimusic.com www.rhythmband.com    
Romeo Music Julie Romeo (214) 673-6002 julie@romeomusic.net www.romeomusic.net Agreement Renewal
Stage Accents (Intermedia Inc.) Debbie Friend (201) 750-2600 customerservice@stageaccents.com www.stageaccents.com Agreement Renewal
Texas Scenic Company, Inc. Texas Scenic Company, Inc. (210) 684-0091 Bids@TexasScenic.com www.texasscenic.com Agreement Renewal
The Costume Closet Lauren Neaves (972) 400-1282 save@thecostumecloset.com www.thecostumecloset.com Agreement Renewal
The String and Horn Shop Inc. Susan Rieger (979) 779-8548 sales@stringandhornshop.com www.stringandhornshop.com    
Theatrefolk Ltd. Craig Mason (866) 245-9138 craig@theatrefolk.com www.theatrefolk.com    
Tote Unlimited Travis Cheney (817) 698-8300 travis@toteunlimited.com www.toteunlimited.com Agreement Renewal
Tough Shirts Traci (936) 295-8337 sales@toughshirts.net www.toughshirts.net Agreement Renewal
Tuxedo Connect (Tuxedo Connect, LLC) Wylie Branch (817) 307-4753 wbranch@tuxedoconnect.com www.tuxedoconnect.com Agreement Renewal
Youthlight, Inc. Sandra McCarthy (800) 209-9774 smccarthy@youthlightbooks.com www.youthlight.com   Renewal