Skip to main content

Special Education Supplies

Special Education Supplies, Teaching Aids, Equipment, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contract Number Expiration Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Agreement
ACTIVA Products Inc. 20.23 6/30/2028 Nastasha Moreno (903) 938-2224 natasha@activaproducts.com  www.activaproducts.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Advanced Exercise 20.24 6/30/2029 Vaughn Marxhausen (832) 334-3193 vmarxhausen@advancedexercise.com www.advancedexercise.com    
AMN Allied Services, LLC 20.24 6/30/2029 Joe Milliam (866) 352-5949 nursealliedinvoicing@amnhealthcare.com www.amnhealthcare.com  
Amplio Learning Technologies Inc. 20.22 6/30/2025 Kvi Moshkoviz (443) 598-2424 zvi.moshkoviz@ampliolearning.com www.ampliolearning.com Response Agreement
Audio Optical Systems of Austin 20.24 6/30/2029 Stephanie Ingham (512) 454-8672 aos@kurzweilaustin.net www.kurzweilaustin.com  

 

Career Solutions Publishing 20.23 6/30/2028 Dennis Arms (610) 993-8292 darms@careersolutionspublishing.com www.careersolutionspublishing.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Christal Vision 20.22 6/30/2025 Ed Christal (210) 666-0700 ed@satx.rr.com www.christalvision.com Response


On File

Renewal

ClassWorks (Curriculum Advantage, Inc.) 20.22 6/30/2025 Jennifer Treichler (770) 325-5555 jtreichler@classworks.com www.curriculumadvantage.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Crisis Prevention Institute 20.24 6/30/2029 Sarah Chambers (414) 797-7420 schambers@crisisprevention.com www.crisisprevention.com    
Design Security Systems, Inc. 20.22 6/30/2025 Rick Johnson (713) 464-8407 rjohnson@thinkdsc.com www.thinkdsc.com Response


On File

Renewal

Discount School Supply 20.24 6/30/2029 Lynn Yeager (800) 627-2829 customerservice@excelligence.com www.discountschoolsupply.com  

 

Don Johnston Incorporated (Texthelp, Inc.) 20.22 6/30/2025 Stephanie Gilley (800) 999-4660 bids@donjohnston.com www.learningtools.donjohnston.com Response On File
Dowley Security Systems, Inc. 20.22 6/30/2025 David Alford (832) 266-4207 dalford@dowley.com www.dowley.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

eSpecial Needs 20.22 6/30/2025 Scott Kouri (877) 664-4565 skouri@especialneeds.com www.especialneeds.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Easy Way Safety Services, Inc. 20.23 6/30/2028 Kathy Anneken (513) 891-5660 kathy@ewss.org www.ewss.org Response Agreement
Educator's Depot, Inc. 20.23 6/30/2028 Alan Clarke (866) 736-2012 customerservice@educatorsdepot.com www.educatorsdepot.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

EMS for Kids 20.23 6/30/2028 Daniel Gibney (424) 258-5453 daniel@earmuffsforkids.com www.earmuffsforkids.com Response Agreement
ETA Hand2mind, Inc. 20.24 6/30/2029 Elizabeth Rodriguez (800) 445-5985 orders@hand2mind.com www.hand2mind.com    
Frog Publications, Inc 20.23 6/30/2028 Jennifer Bell (800) 777-3764  bids@frog.com www.frog.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Fun and Function 20.23 6/30/2028 Leah Burr (800) 231-6329 bids@funandfunction.com www.funandfunction.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Gynzy 20.23 6/30/2028 Jake Curtis (888)224-6606 jake.curtis@gynzy.com www.gynzy.com  Response Agreement
Independent Living Aids, LLC 20.22 6/30/2025 Karin Danza (516) 450-3824 karin@independentliving.com www.independentliving.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Istation 20.22 6/30/2025 Monika Flood (972) 715-3882 mflood@istation.com www.istation.com Response Agreement
Kamico Instructional Media, Inc. 20.23 6/30/2028 Kathy Michael (254) 947-7283 kmichael@kamico.com www.kamico.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Kaplan Early Learning Company 20.24 6/30/2029 Dwayne Arceneaux (800) 334-2014 orders@kaplanco.com www.kaplanco.com  

 

Kay Twelve LLC 20.22 6/30/2025 Aaron Evans (512) 755-1862 aevans@kay-twelve.com www.kay-twelve.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Lakeshore Learning Materials  20.24 6/30/2029 Penny Stone (800) 421-5354 orderdept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com    
Learning Without Tears 20.24 6/30/2029 Deb Green (832) 221-1071 emailorders@lwtears.com www.lwtears.com  

 

Marker Learning 20.24 6/30/2029 Connor Peterson (513) 659-0742 connor@markerlearning.com ww.markerlearning.com    
Maxi Aids 20.24 6/30/2029 Anthony Bernardini (800) 522-6294 sales@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com    
Medical Wholesale Inc. 20.24 6/30/2029 Mike Lawrence (210) 366-1230 mlawrence@medicalwholesale.com www.medicalwholesale.com    
Medicaleshop Inc. 20.22 6/30/2025 Abbas Ajmeri (860) 946-6085 bids@medicaleshop.com www.medicaleshop.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

N2Y (DJC Holdings LLC) 20.22 6/30/2025 Alyssa Glick (419) 433-9800 bids@n2y.com www.n2y.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Ori Learning 20.23 6/30/2028 Roz Prescott  (646)278-9959 rfp@orilearning.com  www.orilearning.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Osmo (Tangible Play, Inc.) 20.22 6/30/2025 Dana Garies (303) 883-5311 dana.garies@tangibleplay.com www.schools.playosmo.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Oticon Inc. 20.23 6/30/2028 Cathleen Van Evra (888) 684-7331 pediatrics@oticonusa.com www.oticon.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Pathway Communications Ltd. 20.22 6/30/2025 Harold Dalton (972) 436-6161 haroldd@pcomus.com www.pcomus.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

PC Services 20.22 6/30/2025

Brandon Enos

(936) 545-7881 benos@txcom.net n/a Response Agreement
Playtopia 20.24 6/30/2029 Jennie Hall (606) 485-4406 jennie@goplaytopia.com www.playtopiaplaygrounds.com    
PRC – Saltillo 20.22 6/30/2025 Sandy Kline (330) 262-1984 sandy.kline@prc-saltillo.com www.prc-saltillo.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Quill Corporation 20.23 6/30/2028 Conni Montrose (800) 634-4809 bids@quill.com www.quill.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Rally! Education 20.23 6/30/2028 Fran Mure (516) 671-9300 fran@rallyeducation.com www.rallyeducation.com/texas Response Agreement
Ready Bodies, Learning Minds, LLC

20.23

6/30/2028 Mary Jane Jahnsen (866)865-3781  info@readybodies.com www.readybodies.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Really Good Stuff, LLC 20.24 6/30/2029 Tisha Jacqout (877) 867-1920 purchaseorders@reallygoodstuff.com www.reallygoodstuff.com  

 

Rifton Equipment 20.24 6/30/2029 Renia Rutherford (800) 571-8198 sales@rifton.com www.rifton.com    
Saddleback Educational, Inc. 20.24 6/30/2029 Nicole Buell (714) 640-5200 contact@sdlback.com www.sdlback.com    
School Outfitters LLC 20.23 6/30/2028 Shawn Donnellon (800) 260-2776 contracts@schooloutfitters.com www.schooloutfitters.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Simeon | Supportive Hearing Systems, Inc. 20.24 6/30/2029 Jason Rude (800) 732-8804 info@simeonaudio.com www.simeonaudio.com    
Sonova USA Inc. (Phonak LLC) 20.24 6/30/2029 Steve Merriman (888) 777-7316 schoolorders@phonak.com www.sonova.com  


 

Super Duper Publications 20.22 6/30/2025 Daphne Sanders (800) 277-8737 bids@superduperinc.com www.superduperinc.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Teaching Strategies LLC 20.24 6/30/2029 Aaron Sever (214) 558-9909 orders@teachingstrategies.com www.teachingstrategies.com    
The Master Teacher, Inc. 20.23 6/30/2028 Brenda Richards (800) 669-9633 bids@masterteacher.com www.masterteacher.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

The Stepping Stones Group, LLC 20.22 6/30/2025 Julie Williams (678)887-5667 julie.williams@ssg-healthcare.com www.thesteppingstonesgroup.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Tobii Dynavox, LLC 20.24 6/30/2029 Customer Service (800) 344-1778 css@tobiidynavox.com www.tobiidynavox.com    
  20.24 6/30/2029