Skip to main content

Special Education Supplies

Special Education Supplies, Teaching Aids, Equipment
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Agreement Current
Renewal
Amplio Learning Technologies Inc. Kvi Moshkoviz (443) 598-2424 zvi.moshkoviz@ampliolearning.com www.ampliolearning.com Response Agreement  
Attainment Company, Inc. Kandi Lockard (800) 327-4269 bidspec@attainmentcompany.com www.attainmentcompany.com Response Agreement Renewal
Audio Optical Systems of Austin Stephanie Ingham (512) 454-8672 aos@kurzweilaustin.net www.kurzweilaustin.com Response Agreement  
Christal Vision Ed Christal (210) 666-0700 ed@satx.rr.com www.christalvision.com Response    
Crisis Prevention Institute Troy Margo (414) 979-7178 cpirfp@crisisprevention.com www.crisisprevention.com Response Agreement  
Curriculum Advantage, Inc. Jennifer Treichler (770) 325-5555 jtreichler@classworks.com www.curriculumadvantage.com Response Agreement  
Design Security Systems, Inc. Rick Johnson (713) 464-8407 rjohnson@thinkdsc.com www.thinkdsc.com Response    
Didax Inc. Matt Christiansen (385) 419-0519 matt@didax.com www.didax.com Response Agreement  
Discount School Supply Lynn Yeager (800) 627-2829 bidsupport@excelligence.com www.discountschoolsupply.com Response Agreement  
Discovery Toys  Ruth Cocking (281) 344-7129 yescocking@gmail.com www.discoverytoys.com Response Agreement  
Don Johnston Incorporated Stephanie Gilley (800) 999-4660 bids@donjohnston.com www.learningtools.donjohnston.com Response    
Dowley Security Systems, Inc. David Alford (832) 266-4207 dalford@dowley.com https://dowley.com/ Response Agreement  
eSpecial Needs Scott Kouri (877) 664-4565 skouri@especialneeds.com www.especialneeds.com Response Agreement  
Easy Way Safety Services, Inc. Kathy Anneken (513) 891-5660 kathy@ewss.org www.ewss.org Response Agreement  
Educator's Depot, Inc. Alan Clarke (866) 736-2012 customerservice@educatorsdepot.com www.educatorsdepot.com Response Agreement Renewal
Express Booksellers LLC  Jule Maxwell (214) 564-3392 jule@expressbooksellers.com www.expressbooksellers.com   Agreement Renewal
Follett School Solutions, Inc. Anthony Pfister (888) 511-5114 fssbidadmin@follett.com www.follett.com Response Agreement Renewal
Fun and Function Luba Nemesh (800) 231-6329 lnemesh@funandfunction.com www.funandfunction.com Response Agreement Renewal
Hand2mind, Inc. Julie Ciborowski (800) 445-5985 bids@hand2mind.com www.hand2mind.com Response Agreement  
Independent Living Aids, LLC Karin Danza (516) 450-3824 karin@independentliving.com www.independentliving.com Response Agreement  
Istation Monika Flood (972) 715-3882 mflood@istation.com www.istation.com Response Agreement  
Kamico Instructional Media, Inc. Kathy Michael (254) 947-7283 kmichael@kamico.com www.kamico.com Response Agreement  
Kaplan Early Learning Company Gilbert Marquez (800) 334-2014 gmarquez@kaplanco.com www.kaplanco.com Response Agreement Renewal
Kay Twelve LLC Aaron Evans (512) 755-1862 aevans@kay-twelve.com www.kay-twelve.com Response Agreement  
Lakeshore Learning Materials  Sung Kim (800) 421-5354 biddept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com Response Agreement Renewal
Learning Without Tears Lori Wilson (301) 263-2700 bids@lwtears.com www.lwtears.com Response Agreement Renewal
Maxi Aids Anthony Bernardini (800) 522-6294 bids@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com Response Agreement  
Medical Wholesale Inc. Julie Dillard (210) 366-1230 jdillard@medicalwholesale.com www.medicalwholesale.com Response Agreement  
Medicaleshop Inc. Abbas Ajmeri (860) 946-6085 bids@medicaleshop.com www.medicaleshop.com Response Agreement  
N2Y (DJC Holdings LLC) Alyssa Glick (419) 433-9800 bids@n2y.com www.n2y.com Response Agreement  
Osmo (Tangible Play, Inc.) Dana Garies (303) 883-5311 dana.garies@tangibleplay.com www.schools.playosmo.com Response Agreement  
Oticon Inc. Cathleen Van Evra (888) 684-7331 pediatrics@oticonusa.com www.oticon.com Response Agreement  
Pathway Communications Ltd. Harold Dalton (972) 436-6161 haroldd@pcomus.com www.pcomus.com Response Agreement  
PC Services

Brandon Enos

(936) 545-7881 benos@txcom.net n/a Response Agreement  
PRC – Saltillo Sandy Kline (330) 262-1984 sandy.kline@prc-saltillo.com www.prc-saltillo.com Response Agreement  
Quill Corporation Conni Montrose (800) 634-4809 bids@quill.com www.quill.com Response Agreement Renewal
Rally! Education Fran Mure (516) 671-9300 fran@rallyeducation.com www.rallyeducation.com/texas Response Agreement Renewal
Really Good Stuff, LLC Lynn Yeager (877) 867-1920 bidsupport@reallygoodstuff.com www.reallygoodstuff.com Response Agreement  
Rethink Autism, Inc. Diana Frezza (845) 587-1523 diana.frezza@rethinked.com www.rethinked.com/edu Response Agreement Renewal
School Health Corporation Eric Hoysack (866) 323-5465 bids@schoolhealth.com www.schoolhealth.com Response Agreement Renewal
Social Thinking Nate Kretz (408) 557-8595 sales@socialthinking.com www.socialthinking.com Response Agreement Renewal
Sonova USA Inc. (Phonak LLC) Kevin Schulhof (888) 777-7316 kevin.schulhof@sonova.com www.sonova.com Response Agreement Renewal
Super Duper Publications Daphne Sanders (800) 277-8737 bids@superduperinc.com www.superduperinc.com Response Agreement  
Teaching Strategies LLC Aaron Sever (214) 558-9909 aaron.s@teachingstrategies.com www.teachingstrategies.com Response Agreement Renewal
The Master Teacher, Inc. Brenda Richards (800) 669-9633 bids@masterteacher.com www.masterteacher.com Response Agreement Renewal
The Stepping Stones Group, LLC Julie Williams   julie.williams@ssg-healthcare.com www.thesteppingstonesgroup.com Response Agreement  
Therapro, Inc Karen Weihrauch (508) 872-9494 kcotr@therapro.com www.therapro.com Response    
Tobii Dynavox, LLC Jeri Hoffman (800) 344-1778 bidsandcontracts@tobiidynavox.com www.tobiidynavox.com Response Agreement Renewal
Waterford Institute Tom Ness (801) 349-2200 txrfp@waterford.org www.waterford.org Response Agreement Renewal
Youthlight, Inc. Sandra McCarthy (800) 209-9774 smccarthy@youthlightbooks.com www.youthlight.com Response Agreement Renewal