Skip to main content

Medical and First Aid Supplies & Equipment

Medical & First Aid Supplies, Equipment, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contract Number Expiration Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Agreement
AED123 18.23 6/30/2028 Payton Stanley (713) 401-9626 pstanley@aed123.com www.aed123.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Alert Services, Inc. 18.24 6/30/2029 Lori Kutscher (830) 372-3333 orders@alertservices.com www.alertservices.com  

 

Batteries Plus Bulbs #428 18.23 6/30/2028 Canyon Baxley (979) 696-7587 canyon.baxley@batteriesplus.com www.batteriesplus.com Response Agreement
Brocktree Solutions 18.22 6/30/2025 Eric Hurst (469) 765-5435 admin@brocktreesolutions.com www.brocktreesolutions.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Cbs Dme & Medical Supplies 18.22 6/30/2025 Adrienne Sierra (281) 419-5530 info@cbsdme.com www.cbsdme.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Dana Safety Supply 18.23 6/30/2028 Darrin Hope (901) 359-5593 dhope@danasafetysupply.com www.danasafetysupply.com Response Agreement
Green Technology Specialists 18.22 06/30/2025 Darwin Campbell (832) 728-9503 darkar00@gmail.com www.refreshgreen1.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Liberty Office Products 18.24 6/30/2029 Scott Wiland (713) 789-3282 swiland@libertyoffice.com www.libertyoffice.com    
MacGill & Co. 18.22 6/30/2025 Melissa Birch (800) 323-2841 mbirch@macgill.com www.macgill.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Medco Sports Medicine Inc  18.22 6/30/2025 Stephen Weiss (800) 556-3326 medcosalessupport@medcosupply.com www.medco-athletics.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Medical Wholesale Inc. 18.24 6/30/2029 Mike Lawrence (210) 366-1230 mlawrence@medicalwholesale.com www.medicalwholesale.com    
MEDwheels Inc. 18.23 6/30/2028 Jane Gonzalez (210) 533-9457 jgonzalez@medwheels.com www.medwheels.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Medzon 18.22 6/30/2025 Janelle Elsisy (949) 933-2155 jelsisy@medzonhealth.com www.medzonhealth.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Noble OTC 18.24 6/30/2029 Jack Hirsch (347) 378-8990 brenda@nobleotc.com www.nobleotc.com    
Northern Tool & Equipment, Co. Inc 18.23 6/30/2028 Myra Galland (832) 412-1818 myra.galland@northerntool.com www.northerntool.com Response Agreement
On The Go Medical Supply 18.24 6/30/2029 Nicole Wilson (888) 914-6633 orders@onthegomedicalsupply.net www.onthegomedicalsupply.net    
Pocket Nurse 18.23 6/30/2028 Bailey Salvati (800) 225-1600 bsalvati@pocketnurse.com www.pocketnurse.com Response Agreement
Quill Corporation 18.23 6/30/2024 Karrie Szalkowski (800) 634-4809 bid@quill.com www.quill.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Rubrix LLC 18.22 6/30/2025 John Adams (888) 782-7498 comms@rubrix.com www.rubrixaid.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

School Health Corporation 18.22 6/30/2025 John Anfenson (866) 323-5465 bids@schoolhealth.com www.schoolhealth.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

School Nurse Supply, Inc. 18.24 6/30/2029 Jeff Giesel (800) 485-2737 customerservice@schoolnursesupply.com www.schoolnursesupplyinc.com  

 

Uncharted Territory LLC 18.24 6/30/2029 Willam Hill (832) 546-0643 willh@utllcnetwork.com www.utllcnetwork.com    
Unipak Corp. 18.22 6/30/2025 Brian Marcus (888) 808-5120 customercare@unipackcorp.net www.unipakcorp.net Response Agreement
Vizocom 18.24 6/30/2029 Dennis Marco (619) 350-6980 sales@vizocom.us www.vizocare.com