Skip to main content

Medical and First Aid Supplies & Equipment

Medical & First Aid Supplies, Safety Equipment, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
Alert Services Tamra Juckes (830) 372-3333 orders@alertservices.com www.alertservices.com Agreement  
Bio Corporation (Bio Company Inc) Rebecca Hedstrom (320) 763-9094 biocorp@rea-alp.com www.biologyproducts.com Agreement Renewal
Great American Mobility and Medical Equipment Troy Liles (832) 445-0956 troyl@txmobility.com www.txmobility.com Agreement Renewal
MacGill & Co. Melissa Birch (800) 323-2841 mbirch@macgill.com www.macgill.com Agreement  
Maxi Aids Anthony Bernardini (800) 522-6294 bids@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com Agreement Renewal
Medco Sports Medicine Inc  Stephen Weiss (800) 556-3326 medcosalessupport@medcosupply.com www.medco-athletics.com Agreement  
Medicaleshop Inc. Asrar Ahmed (860) 946-6085 bids@medicaleshop.com www.medicaleshop.com Agreement Renewal
Performance Safety Group Drew Allrich (636) 326-4568 drew@psggear.com www.psggear.com Agreement  
Pocket Nurse Terry Kitchen (800) 225-1600 tkitchen@pocketnurse.com www.pocketnurse.com Agreement Renewal
Proforma Image Marketing Kay Bradbury (713) 540-2677 kay.bradbury@proforma.com www.proformaimagemarketing.com Agreement  
Quill Corporation Conni Montrose (800) 634-4809 bid@quill.com www.quill.com Agreement  
QYK Brands LLC Vipin Sattu (650) 283-8515 vipin@qyk.us https://qyk.us Agreement  
School Health Corporation John Anfenson (866) 323-5465 bids@schoolhealth.com www.schoolhealth.com Agreement  
School Nurse Supply, Inc. Jeff Giesel (800) 485-2737 jgiesel@schoolnursesupplyinc.com www.schoolnursesupplyinc.com Agreement  
Sterling First Aid & Safety, Inc. Chad Kirk (936) 856-6400 sterlingfas@suddenlinkmail.com www.sterlingfirstaid.com Agreement  
Strong Manufacturers Charles Fatora (803) 448-5269 cfatora@strongmanufacturers.com www.strongmanufacturers.com Agreement  
Unipak Corp. Brian Marcus (888) 808-5120 customercare@unipackcorp.net www.unipakcorp.net Agreement