Skip to main content

Medical and First Aid Supplies & Equipment

Medical & First Aid Supplies, Safety Equipment, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Agreement Renewal
Alert Services, Inc. Rebeka Suarez (830) 372-3333 orders@alertservices.com www.alertservices.com Response Agreement
Brocktree Solutions Eric Hurst (469) 765-5435 admin@brocktreesolutions.com www.brocktreesolutions.com Response Agreement
Cbs Dme & Medical Supplies Adrienne Sierra (281) 419-5530 info@cbsdme.com www.cbsdme.com Response Agreement
Green Technology Specialists Darwin Campbell (832) 728-9503 darkar00@gmail.com www.refreshgreen1.com Response Agreement
MacGill & Co. Melissa Birch (800) 323-2841 mbirch@macgill.com www.macgill.com Response Agreement
Maxi Aids Anthony Bernardini (800) 522-6294 bids@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com Response Agreement Renewal
Medco Sports Medicine Inc  Stephen Weiss (800) 556-3326 medcosalessupport@medcosupply.com www.medco-athletics.com Response Agreement
Medical Wholesale Inc. Julie Dillard (210) 366-1230 jdillard@medicalwholesale.com www.medicalwholesale.com Response Agreement
Medzon Janelle Elsisy (949) 933-2155 jelsisy@medzonhealth.com www.medzonhealth.com Response Agreement
Performance Safety Group Drew Allrich (636) 326-4568 drew@psggear.com www.psggear.com Response Agreement Renewal
Pocket Nurse Terry Kitchen (800) 225-1600 tkitchen@pocketnurse.com www.pocketnurse.com Response Agreement
Quill Corporation Conni Montrose (800) 634-4809 bid@quill.com www.quill.com Response Agreement Renewal
Rubrix LLC John Adams (888) 782-7498 comms@rubrix.com www.rubrixaid.com Response Agreement
School Health Corporation John Anfenson (866) 323-5465 bids@schoolhealth.com www.schoolhealth.com Response Agreement
School Nurse Supply, Inc. Jeff Giesel (800) 485-2737 jgiesel@schoolnursesupplyinc.com www.schoolnursesupplyinc.com Response Agreement Renewal
Sterling First Aid & Safety, Inc. Chad Kirk (936) 856-6400 sterlingfas@suddenlinkmail.com www.sterlingfirstaid.com Response Agreement Renewal
Strong Manufacturers Charles Fatora (803) 448-5269 cfatora@strongmanufacturers.com www.strongmanufacturers.com Response Agreement Renewal
Unipak Corp. Brian Marcus (888) 808-5120 customercare@unipackcorp.net www.unipakcorp.net Response Agreement