Skip to main content

Career and Technical Education (CTE) Supplies

Career and Technical Education (CTE) – Equipment, Supplies, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Award Agreement Current Renewal
Ace Mart Restaurant Supply Ashley Nash (432) 262-0792 anash@acemart.com www.acemart.com Response Agreement Renewal
ACP Direct Vanessa Morris (800) 238-8009 bids@acpdirect.com www.acpdirect.com Response Agreement Renewal
AllTex Welding Supply, Inc.  Justin Kirby (936) 931-1072 justink@alltexweld.com www.alltexweld.com Response Agreement Renewal
Annapurna Solutions LLC Ashok J. Naidu (903) 993-7955 annapurnasolutionsllc@gmail.com www.annapurnasolutions.org Response Agreement Renewal
Attainment Company, Inc. Kandi Lockard (800) 327-4269 bidspec@attainmentcompany.com www.attainmentcompany.com Response Agreement Renewal
Audio Visual Aids Corp  Ron George (800) 422-1282 avacorp@audiovisualaids.com www.audiovisualaids.com Response Agreement Renewal
Aves Audio Visual Systems Delana Pena (281) 295-1300 sales@avesav.com www.avesav.com Response Agreement Renewal
Barnes & Noble Booksellers, Inc. Tracy Vidakovich (281) 465-8744 businessdevelopmentbids@bn.com www.barnesandnoble.com Response Agreement Renewal
Bass Computers Inc. Jim Campbell (281) 776-6700 bassedu@basscomputers.com www.basscomputers.com Response Agreement Renewal
B.E. Publishing Robin Wardle (888) 781-6921 robin@bepublishing.com www.bepublishing.com Response Agreement  
Big D Marine and Powersports Don Stringer (936) 295-5175 dstringer@bigdmarine.com www.bigdmarineandpowersports.com Response Agreement  
CareerCraft Heidi Flynn (512) 698-5412 heidi@careercraft.com www.careercraft.com Response Agreement  
Carolina Biological Supply Company Elizabeth Stanfield (800) 334-5551 elizabeth.stanfield@carolina.com www.carolina.com Response Agreement Renewal
Cengage Learning, Inc. Beverly Jones (800) 543-0487 bev.jones@cengage.com www.cengage.com Response Agreement Renewal
Core Learning Exchange Jeffery Katzman (303) 931-1372
jeff.katzman@corelearningexchange.com
www.corelearningexchange.com Response Agreement Renewal
Discount School Supply Lynn Yeager (800) 627-2829 bidsupport@discountschoolsupply.com www.discountschoolsupply.com Response Agreement  
eDynamic Learning ULC Nicole Shannon (877) 585-2029 proposals@edynamiclearning.com www.edynamiclearning.com Response Agreement Renewal
Express Booksellers LLC Jule Elaine Maxwell (214) 564-3392 jule@expressbooksellers.com www.expressbooksellers.com Response Agreement Renewal
Follett School Solutions, Inc. Gordon Herring (888) 511-5114 gherring@follett.com www.follett.com Response Agreement Renewal
Herrmann International  Mike Wonder (979) 836-2537 mike.wonder@hintltrucks.com n/a Response   Renewal
Husky Trailer & Parts Co. Inc. Jason Biedrzycki (936) 295-9900 jasonbiedrzycki@huskytrailers.com www.huskytrailers.com Response Agreement  
IdentiSys Inc. Jeanie Putnam (281) 723-4688 jeanine_putnam@identisys.com www.identisys.com Response Agreement Renewal
Industrial Education Solutions Bill Sherrill (512) 677-8608 bill@iesteach.com www.consulab.com Response Agreement Renewal
Kaemark Salon Furnishings Kylie Kalafut (972) 332-4794 kylie.kalafut@kaemark.com www.kaemark.com Response Agreement  
Lakeshore Learning Materials Luke Creamer (800) 421-5354 biddept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com Response Agreement  
Learning Enviroments LLC Jarrod Wiggins (281) 898-5205 jarrod@learningenviroments.com www.learningenvironments.com Response Agreement  
Lehmans Pipe and Steel Inc. Harold Lehman (936) 853-2211 haroldlehman@yahoo.com www.lehmanspipeandsteel.com Response Agreement  
LSS Digital Print Finishing Systems Bill Powers (713) 460-2233 bpowers@lssdigital.com www.lssdigital.com Response Agreement Renewal
M&A Technology, Inc. Bradley Ryan Bethune (972) 490-5803 bbethune@macomp.com www.macomp.com/education Response Agreement Renewal
MatterHackers Inc. Tanya Crooks (800) 613-4290 sales@matterhackers.com www.matterhackers.com Response Agreement  
Maxiaids Anthony Bernardini (800) 522-6294 bids@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com Response Agreement Renewal
Northern Tool & Equipment, Co., Inc Tim Keener (832) 483-2849 tim.keener@northerntool.com www.northerntool.com Response Agreement Renewal
NWEA Misty Kainer (503) 548-5138 misty.kainer@nwea.org www.nwea.org Response Agreement Renewal
Pathway Communications, Ltd. Harold Dalton (972) 436-6161 haroldd@pcomus.com www.pcomus.com Response Agreement Renewal
Paxton/Patterson LLC Kathleen Manders (800) 323-8484 bids@paxpat.com www.paxtonpatterson.com Response Agreement Renewal
Perfection Learning Corporation Jennifer Pustejovsky (800) 831-4190 bids@perfectionlearning.com www.perfectionlearning.com Response Agreement  
Precision Camera & Video, LLP Michael Paul Arbuthnot (512) 467-7676 michaelpaul@precision-camera.com www.precision-camera.com Response Agreement Renewal
Realityworks, Inc. John Matott (800) 830-1416 john.matott@realityworks.com www.realityworks.com Response Agreement Renewal
Red Comet (Jupiter Education Services, LLC) Jay Srinivasan (972) 365-0561 jay@redcomet.org www.redcomet.org Response Agreement  
Savvas Learning Company LLC Tracey Hatfied (817) 201-5032 tracey.hatfield@savvas.com www.savvas.com Response Agreement  
Southern Computer Warehouse, Inc Julia Stewart (770) 579-8927 scwbids@scw.com www.scw.com Response Agreement  
Southwest Bus Sales Denny Haase (832) 334-9027 dhaase@swbussales.com www.swbussales.com Response Agreement  
SP Controls, Inc. Stephen Thomas (650) 392-7880 sthomas@spcontrols.com www.doceri.com Response Agreement  
Statecraft Simulations Stefan Peierls (512) 799-7802 stefan@statecraftsims.com www.highschool.statecraftsims.com Response Agreement Renewal
STS Electronic Recycling Meghan Cundieff (903) 589-3705 meghanc@stsrecycle.com www.stselectronicrecyclinginc.com Response Agreement  
Super Duper Publications Daphne Sanders (800) 277-8737 bids@superduperinc.com www.superduperinc.com Response Agreement Renewal
The Tech Guy (TGET, LLC) Gregory Burns (903) 339-2222 greg@the1techguy.com www.the1techguy.com Response Agreement Renewal
Toolkit Technologies, Inc. Patrick Sherrill (512) 579-8186 patrick@toolkittech.com www.toolkittech.com Response Agreement  
Twisted Tech Kylar Smith (214) 883-8980 ksmith@twistedtechit.com www.twistedtechit.com Response Agreement  
Uncharted Territory LLC William Hill (832) 546-0643 willh@utllcnetwork.com www.utllcnetwork.com Response Agreement  
VEX Robotics, Inc.  Chance Lowe (903) 453-0802 sales@vex.com www.vexrobotics.com Response Agreement Renewal
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (903) 714-2193 christan@vtitx.com www.visualtechniques.com Response Agreement