Skip to main content

Instructional Supplies

Instructional Supplies – Academic Curriculum, Materials, Equipment
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
3 Oaks Resource Group International Laura Caswell (855) 362-5747 lcaswell@3oaksgroup.com www.3oaksgroup.com Agreement  
ABDO Publishing Joslyn Lillion (800) 800-1312 bids@abdopublishing.com www.abdopublishing.com Agreement  
ASW Enterprises, LLC Christina Price (800) 627-9030 asw@aswenterprises.com www.aswenterprises.com Agreement  
Abecedarin ABC, LLC Andrie Cantu (800) 342-1165 info@alphabetletter.com www.alphabetletter.com Agreement  
Accelerate Learning Inc. Kelsey Griffin (281) 833-4559 rfp@acceleratelearning.com www.stemscopes.com Agreement On File
Actionaly (BluPods Inc.) Gauthier Philippart (415) 203-5014 gauthier@actionaly.com www.actionaly.com Agreement Renewal
Active Parenting Publishers, Inc. Michelle Collins (770) 429-0565 Sales@appAtlanta.com www.activeparenting.com Agreement Renewal
ACP Direct Vanessa Morris (800) 238-8009 bids@acpdirect.com www.acpdirect.com Agreement  
Advance Books LLC Garth Vance (425) 652-5229 garth.vance@childrenbilingualbooks.com www.childrenbilngualbooks.com Agreement  
Advanced Graphics Sonya Richardson (281) 391-2046 sonya@myadvancedgraphics.com www.agkaty.com Agreement  
American Vending & School Supplies Chuck Sears (713) 703-4153 americanvend@gmail.com n/a Agreement Renewal
AmpedUpLearning Gregg Williams (817) 800-3287 gregg@ampeduplearning.com www.ampeduplearning.com Agreement  
Ancora Publishing (Pacific Northwest Publishing, Inc.) Matt Sprick (866) 542-1490 info@ancorapublishing.com www.ancorapublishing.com Agreement Renewal
Applied Practice (Propel Education Strategies, Inc.) Karen Tyler (866) 374-3768 ktyler@appliedpractice.com www.appliedpractice.com Agreement Renewal
Ascend Education Sharonda Jones (318) 865-8232 orders@ascendmath.com www.ascendmath.com Agreement  
Asel Art Supply Thomas Cicherski (214) 871-2425 tcicherski@aselart.com www.aselart.com Agreement  
Audio Visual Aids Corp Ron George (210) 732-1234 avacorp@audiovisualaids.com www.audiovisualaids.com Agreement  
AVES Audio Visual Systems, Inc. Cynthia Rademacher (281) 295-1300 sales@avesav.com www.avesav.com Agreement  
Barnes & Noble Booksellers, Inc. Tracy Vidakovich (212) 633-3266 buisnessdevelopmentbids@bn.com www.bn.com Agreement  
Benchmark Education Company, LLC Domenick Buck (914) 637-7244 dbuck@benchmarkeducation.com www.benchmarkeducation.com Agreement  
Bio Corporation (Bio Company Inc) Rebecca Hedstrom (320) 763-9094 biocorp@rea-alp.com www.biologyproducts.com Agreement Renewal
Blacksmith Blades Dustin Nichols (214) 718-8693 sales@blacksmithblades.com www.blacksmithblades.com Agreement  
Blick Art Materials LLC Tamby Peterson (800) 447-8192 contracts@dickblick.com www.dickblick.com Agreement  
Brooks Duplicator Company Jill Grossman (281) 568-9787 jill@brookscompany.com www.brookscompany.com Agreement Renewal
Cambridge Educational Services, Inc. David Fickett (847) 299-2930 rfp@cambridgeed.com www.cambridgeed.com Agreement  
Capstone  Doug Smith (800) 747-4992 bids@capstonepub.com www.capstonepub.com Agreement Renewal
Carolina Biological Supply Company Lori Durham (800) 334-5551 quotations@carolina.com www.carolina.com Agreement Renewal
Cengage Learning, Inc. Beverly Jones (800) 543-0487 bev.jones@cengage.com www.cengage.com Agreement  
Center for the Collaborative Classroom Cynthia Abel (800) 666-7270 clientsupport@collaborativeclassroom.org www.collaborativeclassroom.org Agreement  
Centering on Children Sarah Parton (828) 252-5111 information@shoeboxtasks.com www.shoeboxtasks.com Agreement  
Ceramic Store of Houston, LLC Pamela Owens (713) 864-6442 ceramicstoreinc@sbcglobal.net www.ceramicstoreinc.com Agreement  
Coastal Welding Supply, Inc. Andy Eberhard (409) 838-3757 aeberhard@coastalws.com www.coastalws.com Agreement Renewal
CompleteBook & Media Supply, LLC Kendall Montiegel (800) 986-1775 kendall@completebook.com www.completebook.com Agreement  
Cosenza & Associates, LLC Paul Gray (800) 224-4318 paul@cosenzaassciates.com www.staarmission.com Agreement Renewal
Creative Education Institute Lesley Mullen (888) 511-4194 lesleym@ceilearning.com www.ceilearning.com Agreement Renewal
Crisis Prevention Institute Tony Magro (888) 426-2184 CPIRFP@crisisprevention.com www.crisisprevention.com Agreement  
CycloneFPV.com Tarek Maalouf (936) 355-1211 tarekmaalouf@me.com www.cyclonefpv.com Agreement Renewal
DEMCO, Inc. Kristopher Snow (800) 462-8709 contracts@demco.com www.demco.com Agreement  
Daniel Office Products, Inc. Robert Daniel (281) 292-3355 bob@danielofficeproducts.com www.danielofficeproducts.com Agreement  
Didax Inc. Matt Christiansen (385) 419-0519 matt@didax.com www.didax.com Agreement Renewal
Discount School Supply Lydia Wilson (800) 836-9515 lwilson@discountschoolsupply.com www.discountschoolsupply.com Agreement Renewal
Diverse Education Resources LLC Phil Deats (817) 480-1368 pdeats@derk12.com www.derk12.com Agreement  
Discovery Toys  Ruth Cocking (281) 344-7129 yescocking@gmail.com www.discoverytoys.com Agreement  
DreamBox Learning, Inc. Jason Fennell (903) 241-2845 jason.fennell@dreambox.com www.dreambox.com Agreement Renewal
DynEd International Inc. Luis Amelinckx (650) 375-7011 lamelinckx@dyned.com www.dyned.com Agreement Renewal
DynaStudy, Inc. Cristy Jones (877) 361-0550 info@dynastudy.com www.dynanotes.com   Renewal
EAI Education (Eric Armin Inc) Bernard Guglberger (800) 770-8010 sales@eaieducation.com www.eaieducation.com Agreement  
Edpuzzle, Inc. Connor Fatch (718) 473-4505 connor@edpuzzle.com www.edpuzzle.com Agreement Renewal
Education Shed Inc. Robert Laundrie (888) 254-3098 robert@edshed.com www.edshed.com Agreement Renewal
Educational Muses (Muses3, LLC) Linda Bessmer (281) 923-6190 linda@muses3.com www.muses3.com Agreement Renewal
Educational Products, Inc. Marta Savin (832) 327-6306 msavin@educationalproducts.com www.educationalproducts.com Agreement  
Educator's Depot, Inc. Alan Clarke (866) 736-2012 customerservice@educatorsdepot.com www.educatorsdepot.com Agreement Renewal
Elementari, LLC Nicole Kang (480) 955-0101 nicole.kang@elementari.io www.elementari.io Agreement Renewal
Escape Rooms Teaching Classrooms Chris Nesbitt (903) 216-0662 cn@getoutet.com www.escapeclassrooms.com Agreement  
Exploros,Inc. Yoel Givol (617) 529-1240 yoel.givol@exploros.com www.exploros.com Agreement  
Express Booksellers, LLC  Jule Maxwell (214) 564-3392 jule@expressbooksellers.com www.expressbooksellers.com Agreement  
Express Readers Inc. Elise Lovejoy (626) 644-4907 lovejoy@expressreaders.net www.expressreaders.org Agreement Renewal
Fisher Science Education (Fisher Scientifc Company, LLC) Patricia Burns (800) 955-1177 fse.bids@thermofisher.com www.fisheredu.com Agreement  
Flinn Scientific Inc. Jim Nesbit (800) 452-1261 jnesbit@flinnsci.com www.flinnsci.com Agreement  
Follett School Solutions, Inc. Anthony Pfister (888) 511-5114 fssbidadmin@follett.com www.follett.com Agreement  
Footsteps2Brilliance, Inc. Ilene Rosenthal (202) 338-1223 ilene@footsteps2brilliance.com www.footsteps2brilliance.com Agreement  
Frog Publications, Inc. Wendy Alli (800) 777-3764 customerservice@frog.com www.frog.com Agreement  
Frog Street Press, LLC Robin Rosen (800) 759-3828 rrosen@frogstreet.com www.frogstreet.com Agreement  
GF Educators, Inc. Patsy Gutierrez (866) 425-4155 patsy@stepupteks.com www.stepupteks.com Agreement  
Gateway Printing & Office Supply, Inc. Butch Shook (210) 650-3995 butch@gatewayp.com www.gatewayp.com Agreement Renewal
Goodheart-Willcox Company, Inc. Jennifer J. Selby (800) 323-0440 custserv@g-w.com www.g-w.com Agreement  
Hameray Publishing Group, Inc. Elisa Ruiz-Gutierrez (866) 918-6173 bids@hameraypublishing.com www.hameraypublishing.com Agreement  
Hand2mind, Inc. Rashonda Carroll (800) 445-5985 bids@hand2mind.com www.hand2mind.com Agreement  
Health & Safety Institute Colin Strong (509) 412-7078 cstrong@hsi.com www.hsi.com Agreement Renewal
Hexagramm US LLC Megan Harris (646) 360-5609 megan@hexagrammbooks.com www.hexagrammbooks.com Agreement Renewal
IXL Learning, Inc. Brian Lee (650) 372-4300 proposals@ixl.com www.ixl.com Agreement Renewal
Independent Living Aids, LLC Karin Danza (516) 450-3824 karin@independentliving.com www.independentliving.com Agreement  
Institute of Reading Development Joshua Kizner (415) 884-8130 jkizner@readingprograms.org www.readingprograms.org Agreement  
Integral Mathematics, Inc. Kelli Mallory (214) 471-5760 integralmathematics@gmail.com www.mathcutups.com Agreement  
iStation  Monika Flood (214) 237-9300 proposals@istation.com www.istation.com Agreement Renewal
JourneyEd.com, Inc. Wayne Roewer (800) 875-3507 contracts@journeyed.com www.journeyed.com Agreement  
Kaduceus Inc.  Karen Dugan (877) 523-8238 kdugan@kaduceusinc.com www.kaduceusinc.com Agreement  
Kamico Instructional Media, Inc. Kathy Michael (254) 947-7283 kmichael@kamico.com www.kamico.com Agreement  
Kaplan Early Learning Company Elizabeth Patterson (800) 334-2014 bids@kaplanco.com www.kaplanco.com Agreement  
Lakeshore Learning Materials  Sung Kim (800) 421-5354 biddept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com Agreement  
Learn Lounge (314 Easy Math, LLC) Alejandro Magallanes (806) 676-5366 procurement@learnlounge.co www.learnlounge.co Agreement Renewal
Learning Zone (Kimco Educational Products) Brenda Hwang (210) 341-4373 hwangbrenda@ymail.com www.learningzonecatalog.com Agreement Renewal
Lectorum Publications, Inc. Chastery Tiburcio (800) 345-5946 ctiburcio@lectorum.com www.lectorum.com Agreement  
Lektro, Inc. (Escue & Associates)

Greg Escue

(800) 676-2093 greg@escuebooks.com www.escuebooks.com Agreement  
Lincoln Library Press, Inc. Susan Gall (216) 781-9594 sgall@factcite.com www.thelincolnlibrary.com Agreement Renewal
Lone Star Learning  Lee Ann Evans (806) 281-1424 leeann@lonestarlearning.com www.lonestarlearning.com Agreement  
Lowman Consulting LLC John Lowman (972) 921-7325 john@lowmanconsulting.org www.lowmanconsulting.org Agreement Renewal
Macie Publishing Company Robin Feuerstein (888) 697-1333 info@maciepublishing.com www.maciepublishing.com Agreement  
Magazine Subscription Service Agency Richard Emmons (800) 368-7922 info@mssa-fl.com www.magazinesubservagy.com Agreement Renewal
Mark My Words LLC Susan Walker (866) 722-7833 susan@walkerbookstore.com www.walkerbookstore.com Agreement  
MathWarm-Ups.com (Baker & Petsche Publishing LLC) Renee Petsche (512) 733-2257 sales@mathwarm-ups.com www.mathwarm-ups.com Agreement  
MatterHackers Inc Justin Leos (949) 613-5838 sales@matterhackers.com www.matterhackers.com Agreement  
MatlScience LLC Barbara S. Cowens (214) 352-3060 barbara.s.brown@matlscience.com www.matlscience.com Agreement  
Maxi Aids Anthony Bernardini (800) 522-6294 bids@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com Agreement  
Mentoring Minds, L.P. Shad A. Madsen (800) 585-5258 bids@mentoringminds.com www.mentoringminds.com Agreement Renewal
MindRise Learning Donna Drake (512) 663-6210 studentsuccess@mindriselearning.com www.mindriselearning.com Agreement Renewal
Mountain Math / Language, LLC Kelly Howard (801) 475-1963 dailyreview@mtmath.com www.mtmath.com Agreement Renewal
MPS (Macmillian) Mari Negrete (866) 843-3715 mnegrete@bfwpub.com www.bfwpub.com Agreement  
Multimedia Solutions, Inc. Bernadette Kuttel (239) 774-1751 bkuttel@multimedia-fl.com www.multimedia-fl.com Agreement  
N2Y (DJC Holdings LLC) David Swank (419) 433-9800 bids@n2y.com www.n2y.com Agreement Renewal
Nasco LLC Michelle Au (800) 563-8296 quotes@enasco.com www.enasco.com Agreement  
National School Products Amy Easkins (800) 627-9393 amye@nationalschoolproducts.com www.nationalschoolproducts.com Agreement Renewal
Naviance, Inc. by PowerSchool Group Dena Mapes (703) 859-7541 dena.mapes@hobsons.com www.naviance.com Agreement Renewal
Nebraska Scientific (Cyrgus Co. LLC) Mickey Kinney (800) 228-7117 staff@NebraskaScientific.com www.nebraskascientific.com Agreement Renewal
Nepris Omoniyi Odunaiya (855) 472-2567 omoniyi@nepris.com www.nepris.com Agreement Renewal
NSTA (National Science Teachers Association) Kim Stillwell (940) 222-9978 kstilwell@nsta.org www.nsta.org Agreement  
Okapi Educational Publishing, Inc. Bill Eastman (866) 652-7436 bill@myokapi.com www.myokapi.com Agreement  
Open Up Resources Lynda English (412) 260-0197 proposals@openup.org www.openupresources.org Agreement Renewal
OverDrive, Inc. Jack Darden (216) 573-6886  jdarden@overdrive.com www.overdrive.com Agreement Renewal
Pacific Learning Jan Lombardi (972) 375-5861 jan.lombardi@pacificlearning.com www.pacificlearning.com Agreement  
Paxton/Patterson LLC Kathleen Manders (800) 323-8484 sales@paxpat.com www.paxtonpatterson.com Agreement  
Perma-Bound Books (Hertzberg-New Method, Inc.) Carol Foster (217) 243-5451 bids@perma-bound.com www.perma-bound.com Agreement Renewal
Pieces of Learning Inc. Peggy Hord (800) 729-5137 peggy@piecesoflearning.com www.piecesoflearning.com Agreement  
Pitsco Education Angela Watson (800) 835-0686 awatson@pitsco.com www.shop-pitsco.com Agreement  
Positive Promotions Inc. Luke Marchese (877) 258-1225 bids@positivepromotions.com www.positivepromotions.com Agreement  
QEP Professional Books (QEP, Inc.) Catherine McGough (972) 985-0025 cmcgough@qepbooks.com www.qepbooks.com Agreement  
QuaverMusic.com, LLC Ken Stoudenmire (866)917-3633 vendors@quavermusic.com www.quavermusic.com Agreement  
Quill Corporation Karrie Szalkowski (800) 634-4809 bids@quill.com www.quill.com Agreement  
R.I.G.O.R. Pat Nichols (832) 540-0173 rigoreoc@gmail.com www.rigorendofcourse.com Agreement  
RTR Kids Rugs (RTR Direct LLC) William J. Cabaniss (800) 625-9590 jeff@rtrdirect.com www.rtrdirect.com Agreement Renewal
Rally! Education Fran Mure (516) 671-9300 fran@rallyeducation.com www.rallyeducation.com/texas Agreement Renewal
Read Naturally, Inc. Karla Ramy (800) 788-4085  bids@readnaturally.com www.readnaturally.com Agreement Renewal
Really Good Stuff, LLC Tisha Jacquot (203) 880-6401 bidsupport@reallygoodstuff.com www.reallygoodstuff.com Agreement On File
Renaissance Learning, Inc. Debra Schoenick (800) 338-4204 askproposals@renaissance.com www.renaissance.com Agreement  
Reynolds Manufacturing Corporation Vicki Reynolds (800) 588-4031 customer-service@reynoldstx.com www.reynoldstx.com Agreement  
Rhythm Band Instruments Adam Schweitzer (817) 335-2561 schoolsales@rbimusic.com www.rhythmband.com Agreement Renewal
Rosen Publishing Group Inc. Arlene Riley (800) 237-9932 bids@rosenpub.com www.rosenpublishing.com Agreement  
Rourke Educational Media (Carson Dellosa Publishing) Deborah Watson (800) 394-7055 customerservice@rourkeeducationalmedia.com www.carsondellosa.com Agreement  
S&S Worldwide Erin Hemingway (800) 642-7354 bids@ssww.com www.ssww.com Agreement Renewal
Sam's Club Sheila Omumu (832) 364-0304 sheila.omumu@samsclub.com www.samsclub.com   On File
Sargent Welch (VWR International LLC) Mark Tringali (800) 962-2660 mark.tringali@vwr.com www.sargentwelch.com   Renewal
Schoolhouse Store - Online  Monica McQueen (936) 756-2827 schoolhousestore01@gmail.com www.schoolhousestoreonline.com Agreement Renewal
Sensory Goods, LLC Deborah Kerns (800) 875-7367 info@sensorygoods.com www.sensorygoods.com Agreement On File
Sex Ed Mart Stephanie Mitelman 1 514 9839600 info@sexedmart.com www.sexedmart.com Agreement Renewal
Simulation Curriculum Corp. Michael Goodman (952) 653-0493 mgoodman@simcur.com www.simulationcurriculum.com Agreement  
Sirius Education Solutions Susan Bernal (800) 942-1379 procurement@siriuseducationsolutions.com www.siriuseducationsolutions.com Agreement Renewal
Southern Floral Company Lorrie Dickinson (713) 880-1300 lorrieh@sofloco.com www.sofloco.com Agreement  
Southern Science Supply, LLC Carol Espensen (210) 887-0479 carol@southernsciencesupply.com www.southernsciencesupply.com Agreement Renewal
Southwest Binding & Laminating  Dale Christiansen (800) 325-3628
dalec@swplastic.com
www.swbindinglaminating.com Agreement  
Sphero David Millage (408) 893-9342 david.millage@sphero.com www.sphero.com Agreement Renewal
Staff Development for Educators (SDE, Inc.) Jennifer J. Selby (800) 462-1478 jselby@sde.com www.sde.com Agreement On File
Steps To Literacy, LLC Jody Scalisi (800) 895-2804 sales@stepstoliteracy.com www.stepstoliteracy.com Agreement  
Studies Weekly, Inc. (American Legacy Publishing) Dennise Thompson (713) 412-2808 dennise.thompson@studiesweekly.com www.studiesweekly.com Agreement  
Super Duper Publications Zack Callaham (800) 277-8737 customerhelp@superduperinc.com www.superduperinc.com Agreement  
Supporting Science, Inc. Rosemary L Martin (512) 237-2538 ssibastrop@gmail.com www.sciencecutups.com Agreement  
Teacher Created Materials Monique Johnson (713) 412-2341 monique.johnson@tcmpub.com www.teachercreatedmaterials.com Agreement  
Teacher Direct Josh Box (888) 322-4377 josh@teacherdirect.com www.teacherdirect.com Agreement  
Teachers Discovery Jayme Gleason (800) 832-2437 help@teachersdiscovery.com www.teachersdiscovery.com Agreement  
Teaching Strategies LLC Sayra Hughes (301) 634-0818  sayra.h@teachingstrategies.com www.teachingstrategies.com Agreement  
The Markerboard People Jason Lightner (800) 379-3727 feedback@dryerase.com www.dryerase.com Agreement Renewal
The Master Teacher, Inc. Brenda Richards (800) 669-9633 bids@masterteacher.com www.masterteacher.com Agreement  
The School Planner (Mimeo.com, Inc.) Maria Kite (888) 228-1016 customize@schoolplanner.com www.schoolplanner.com Agreement Renewal
Therapro, Inc. Karen Weihrauch (508) 872-9494 kcotr@therapro.com www.therapro.com Agreement  
ThinkCERCA.com, Inc. Ryan LaCivita (224) 412-3722 ryan.lacivita@thinkcerca.com www.thinkcerca.com Agreement  
Tobii Dynavox LLC Jeri Hoffman (800) 344-1778 bidsandcontracts@tobiidynavox.com www.tobiidynavox.com Agreement  
Unipak Corp. Brian Marcus (888) 808-5120 customercare@unipakcorp.net n/a Agreement  
Uplift K12 LLC Michelle Shah (706) 799-3970 michelle@upliftk12.com www.upliftk12.com Agreement  
Vision Associates Kriste Knoll (815) 363-7919 kristen@visionkits.com www.visionkits.com Agreement On File
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (903) 297-4642 christan@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com Agreement  
Vontoure Learning, LLC Dana Enriquez-Vontoure (713) 553-8040 vontourelearning@gmail.com www.vontourelearning.com Agreement Renewal
Ward's Science (VWR International LLC.) Mark Tringali (800) 962-2660 mark.tringali@vwr.com www.wardsci.com Agreement Renewal
Waterford Institute Tom Ness (801) 349-2200 txrfp@waterford.org www.waterford.org Agreement  
Youthlight, inc. Sandra McCarthy (800) 209-9774 smccarthy@youthlightbooks.com www.youthlight.com Agreement Renewal
Zaner-Bloser, Inc. Leslie Shawver (614) 486-0221 leslie.shawver@zaner-bloser.com www.zaner-bloser.com Agreement Renewal