Skip to main content

Instructional Supplies

Instructional Supplies – Academic Curriculum, Materials, Equipment
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
3 Oaks Resource Group International Laura Caswell (855) 362-5747 lcaswell@3oaksgroup.com www.3oaksgroup.com Agreement Renewal
ABDO Publishing Joslyn Lillion (800) 800-1312 bids@abdopublishing.com www.abdopublishing.com Agreement Renewal
ASW Enterprises, LLC Christina Price (800) 627-9030 asw@aswenterprises.com www.aswenterprises.com Agreement Renewal
Abecedarin ABC, LLC Andrie Cantu (800) 342-1165 info@alphabetletter.com www.alphabetletter.com Agreement Renewal
Accelerate Learning Inc. Danna Jankowski (713) 833-4500 rfp@acceleratelearning.com www.stemscopes.com Agreement  
Active Parenting Publishers, Inc. Michelle Collins (770) 429-0565 Sales@appAtlanta.com www.activeparenting.com Agreement Renewal
ACP Direct Vanessa Morris (800) 238-8009 bids@acpdirect.com www.acpdirect.com Agreement Renewal
Advance Books LLC Garth Vance (425) 652-5229 garth.vance@childrenbilingualbooks.com www.childrenbilngualbooks.com Agreement Renewal
Advanced Graphics Sonya Richardson (281) 391-2046 sonya@myadvancedgraphics.com www.agkaty.com Agreement Renewal
American Vending & School Supplies Chuck Sears (713) 703-4153 americanvend@gmail.com n/a Agreement Renewal
AmpedUpLearning Gregg Williams (817) 800-3287 gregg@ampeduplearning.com www.ampeduplearning.com Agreement  
Ancora Publishing (Pacific Northwest Publishing, Inc.) Matt Sprick (866) 542-1490 info@ancorapublishing.com www.ancorapublishing.com Agreement  
Applied Practice (Propel Education Strategies, Inc.) Karen Tyler (866) 374-3768 ktyler@appliedpractice.com www.appliedpractice.com Agreement  
Ascend Education Sharonda Jones (318) 865-8232 orders@ascendmath.com www.ascendmath.com Agreement Renewal
Asel Art Supply Thomas Cicherski (214) 871-2425 tcicherski@aselart.com www.aselart.com Agreement  
Attainment Company, Inc. Kandi Lockard (800) 327-4269 bidspec@attainmentcompany.com www.attainmentcompany.com Agreement  
Audio Visual Aids Corp Ron George (210) 732-1234 avacorp@audiovisualaids.com www.audiovisualaids.com Agreement Renewal
AVES Audio Visual Systems, Inc. Cynthia Rademacher (281) 295-1300 sales@avesav.com www.avesav.com Agreement Renewal
Ballard & Thighe Publishing Brenda Rosas (714) 990-4332 info@ballard-tighe.com www.ballard-tighe.com Agreement  
Bellwether Media Kayla Newell (612) 825-2545 orders@bellwethermedia.com www.bellwethermedia.com Agreement  
Benchmark Education Company, LLC Domenick Buck (914) 637-7244 dbuck@benchmarkeducation.com www.benchmarkeducation.com Agreement  
Blacksmith Blades Dustin Nichols (214) 718-8693 sales@blacksmithblades.com www.blacksmithblades.com Agreement Renewal
Blick Art Materials LLC Tamby Peterson (800) 447-8192 contracts@dickblick.com www.dickblick.com Agreement Renewal
Breakthrough Technologies Caysie Turner (573) 820-5401 caysie.turner@breaktech.com www.breaktech.com Agreement  
Brooks Duplicator Company Jill Grossman (281) 568-9787 jill@brookscompany.com www.brookscompany.com Agreement  
Cambridge Educational Services, Inc. David Fickett (847) 299-2930 rfp@cambridgeed.com www.cambridgeed.com Agreement Renewal
Capstone  Doug Smith (800) 747-4992 bids@capstonepub.com www.capstonepub.com Agreement  
Carolina Biological Supply Company Lori Durham (800) 334-5551 quotations@carolina.com www.carolina.com Agreement Renewal
Cengage Learning, Inc. Beverly Jones (800) 543-0487 bev.jones@cengage.com www.cengage.com Agreement  
Center for the Collaborative Classroom Cynthia Abel (800) 666-7270 clientsupport@collaborativeclassroom.org www.collaborativeclassroom.org Agreement Renewal
Centering on Children Sarah Parton (828) 252-5111 information@shoeboxtasks.com www.shoeboxtasks.com Agreement Renewal
Ceramic Store of Houston, LLC Pamela Owens (713) 864-6442 ceramicstoreinc@sbcglobal.net www.ceramicstoreinc.com Agreement Renewal
Coastal Welding Supply, Inc. Andy Eberhard (409) 838-3757 aeberhard@coastalws.com www.coastalws.com Agreement Renewal
CodeStream Studios LLC Harold Strong (972) 336-3601 harold@codestreamstudios.com www.codestreamstudios.com Agreement  
CompleteBook & Media Supply, LLC Kendall Montiegel (800) 986-1775 kendall@completebook.com www.completebook.com Agreement  
Crisis Prevention Institute Tony Magro (888) 426-2184 CPIRFP@crisisprevention.com www.crisisprevention.com Agreement  
CycloneFPV.com Tarek Maalouf (936) 355-1211 tarekmaalouf@me.com www.cyclonefpv.com Agreement  
DEMCO, Inc. Kristopher Snow (800) 462-8709 contracts@demco.com www.demco.com Agreement Renewal
Daniel Office Products, Inc. Lou Ann Tiger (281) 292-3355 tiger@danielofficeproducts.com www.danielofficeproducts.com    
Davis Publications, Inc. Laura Flavin (800) 533-2847 bids@davisart.com www.davisart.com Agreement  
Didax Inc. Matt Christiansen (385) 419-0519 matt@didax.com www.didax.com Agreement  
Discount School Supply Lynn Yeager (800) 836-9515 bidsupport@excelligence.com www.discountschoolsupply.com    
Discovery Toys  Ruth Cocking (281) 344-7129 yescocking@gmail.com www.discoverytoys.com Agreement  
Diverse Education Resources LLC Phil Deats (817) 480-1368 pdeats@derk12.com www.derk12.com Agreement Renewal
DreamBox Learning, Inc. Jason Fennell (903) 241-2845 jason.fennell@dreambox.com www.dreambox.com Agreement Renewal
EAI Education (Eric Armin Inc) Bernard Guglberger (800) 770-8010 sales@eaieducation.com www.eaieducation.com Agreement Renewal
ECS Learning Systems Shawndell Byers (800) 688-3224 rfps@ecslearningsystems.com www.ecslearn.com Agreement  
Edpuzzle, Inc. Michael Soria (202) 930-8855 msoria@edpuzzle.com www.edpuzzle.com Agreement  
Education Shed Inc. Robert Laundrie (888) 254-3098 robert@edshed.com www.edshed.com Agreement Renewal
Educational Products, Inc. Marta Savin (832) 327-6306 msavin@educationalproducts.com www.educationalproducts.com Agreement Renewal
Educator's Depot, Inc. Alan Clarke (866) 736-2012 customerservice@educatorsdepot.com www.educatorsdepot.com Agreement  
Elementari, LLC Nicole Kang (480) 955-0101 nicole.kang@elementari.io www.elementari.io Agreement Renewal
Escape Rooms Teaching Classrooms Chris Nesbitt (903) 216-0662 cn@getoutet.com www.escapeclassrooms.com Agreement  
Exploros,Inc. Yoel Givol (617) 529-1240 yoel.givol@exploros.com www.exploros.com Agreement Renewal
Express Booksellers, LLC  Jule Maxwell (214) 564-3392 jule@expressbooksellers.com www.expressbooksellers.com Agreement Renewal
Express Readers Inc. Elise Lovejoy (626) 644-4907 lovejoy@expressreaders.net www.expressreaders.org Agreement Renewal
Fisher Science Education (Fisher Scientifc Company, LLC) Patricia Burns (800) 955-1177 fse.bids@thermofisher.com www.fisheredu.com Agreement Renewal
Flinn Scientific Inc. Jim Nesbit (800) 452-1261 jnesbit@flinnsci.com www.flinnsci.com Agreement Renewal
Follett School Solutions, Inc. Anthony Pfister (888) 511-5114 fssbidadmin@follett.com www.follett.com Agreement Renewal
Footsteps2Brilliance, Inc. Ilene Rosenthal (202) 338-1223 ilene@footsteps2brilliance.com www.footsteps2brilliance.com Agreement Renewal
Frog Publications, Inc. Wendy Alli (800) 777-3764 customerservice@frog.com www.frog.com Agreement  
Frog Street Press, LLC Robin Rosen (800) 759-3828 rrosen@frogstreet.com www.frogstreet.com Agreement  
Fueling Brains Dr. Anil Karim (832) 876-2552 anil@fuelingbrains.com www.fuelingbrains.com Agreement  
GBCstories.com, LLC Cheri Sandlin (815) 404-8117 bids@gbcstories.com www.gbcstories.com Agreement  
GF Educators, Inc. Patsy Gutierrez (866) 425-4155 patsy@stepupteks.com www.stepupteks.com Agreement Renewal
Gateway Printing & Office Supply, Inc. Butch Shook (210) 650-3995 butch@gatewayp.com www.gatewayp.com Agreement  
Gibbs M. Smith, Inc. Sarah Drake (800) 748-5439 sarah.drake@gibbs-smith.com www.gibbssmitheducation.com Agreement Renewal
Global VIDA Viviana Hall (972) 400-5963 viviana.hall@globalvida.net www.globalvida.net Agreement  
Goodheart-Willcox Company, Inc. Jennifer J. Selby (800) 323-0440 custserv@g-w.com www.g-w.com Agreement Renewal
Hameray Publishing Group, Inc. Elisa Ruiz-Gutierrez (866) 918-6173 bids@hameraypublishing.com www.hameraypublishing.com Agreement Renewal
Hand2mind, Inc. Julie Ciborowski (800) 445-5985 jciborowski@hand2mind.com www.hand2mind.com Agreement  
IXL Learning, Inc. David Lee (650) 372-4300 proposals@ixl.com www.ixl.com Agreement  
Independent Living Aids, LLC Karin Danza (516) 450-3824 karin@independentliving.com www.independentliving.com Agreement Renewal
Institute of Reading Development Joshua Kizner (415) 884-8130 jkizner@readingprograms.org www.readingprograms.org Agreement  
Integral Mathematics, Inc. Kelli Mallory (214) 471-5760 integralmathematics@gmail.com www.mathcutups.com Agreement Renewal
iStation  Monika Flood (214) 237-9300 proposals@istation.com www.istation.com Agreement Renewal
JourneyEd.com, Inc. Wayne Roewer (800) 875-3507 contracts@journeyed.com www.journeyed.com Agreement  
Kaduceus Inc.  Karen Dugan (877) 523-8238 kdugan@kaduceusinc.com www.kaduceusinc.com Agreement Renewal
Kamico Instructional Media, Inc. Kathy Michael (254) 947-7283 kmichael@kamico.com www.kamico.com Agreement  
Kaplan Early Learning Company Gilbert Marquez (800) 334-2014 bids@kaplanco.com www.kaplanco.com Agreement  
Lakeshore Learning Materials  Sung Kim (800) 421-5354 biddept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com Agreement Renewal
Learning Zone (Kimco Educational Products) Brenda Hwang (210) 341-4373 hwangbrenda@ymail.com www.learningzonecatalog.com    
Lectorum Publications, Inc. Chastery Tiburcio (800) 345-5946 ctiburcio@lectorum.com www.lectorum.com Agreement Renewal
Lektro, Inc. (Escue & Associates)

Greg Escue

(800) 676-2093 greg@escuebooks.com www.escuebooks.com Agreement Renewal
Lincoln Library Press, Inc. Susan Gall (216) 781-9594 sgall@factcite.com www.thelincolnlibrary.com Agreement  
Lone Star Learning  Lee Ann Evans (806) 281-1424 leeann@lonestarlearning.com www.lonestarlearning.com Agreement Renewal
Lowman Consulting LLC Melissa Cavnor (972) 921-7325 melissa@lowmaneducation.com www.lowmaneducation.com Agreement  
Macie Publishing Company Robin Feuerstein (888) 697-1333 info@maciepublishing.com www.maciepublishing.com Agreement  
Magazine Subscription Service Agency Richard Emmons (800) 368-7922 info@mssa-fl.com www.magazinesubservagy.com Agreement  
Mark My Words LLC Susan Walker (866) 722-7833 susan@walkerbookstore.com www.walkerbookstore.com Agreement Renewal
MathWarm-Ups.com (Baker & Petsche Publishing LLC) Renee Petsche (512) 733-2257 sales@mathwarm-ups.com www.mathwarm-ups.com Agreement Renewal
MatterHackers Inc Justin Leos (949) 613-5838 sales@matterhackers.com www.matterhackers.com Agreement Renewal
Maxi Aids Anthony Bernardini (800) 522-6294 bids@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com Agreement Renewal
MindPlay, Inc. Nora Quintero (800) 221-7911 nora@mindplay.com www.mindplay.com Agreement  
MindRise Learning Donna Drake (512) 663-6210 studentsuccess@mindriselearning.com www.mindriselearning.com Agreement Renewal
Mountain Math / Language, LLC Kelly Howard (801) 475-1963 dailyreview@mtmath.com www.mtmath.com Agreement  
MPS (Macmillian) Tonya Stoll  (866) 843-3715 adoptions@bfwpub.com www.bfwpub.com Agreement  
Multi-Health Systems Inc. (MHS) Christine Marentette (800) 456-3003 customerservice@mhs.net www.mhs.com Agreement  
Multimedia Solutions, Inc. Bernadette Kuttel (239) 774-1751 bkuttel@multimedia-fl.com www.multimedia-fl.com Agreement Renewal
Nasco LLC Michelle Au (800) 563-8296 quotes@enasco.com www.enasco.com Agreement Renewal
National School Products Amy Easkins (800) 627-9393 amye@nationalschoolproducts.com www.nationalschoolproducts.com Agreement  
NSTA (National Science Teaching Association) Kim Stillwell (940) 222-9978 kstilwell@nsta.org www.nsta.org Agreement Renewal
Okapi Educational Publishing, Inc. Bill Eastman (866) 652-7436 bill@myokapi.com www.myokapi.com Agreement  
Open Up Resources Lynda English (412) 260-0197 proposals@openup.org www.openupresources.org Agreement Renewal
Osmo (Tangible Play, Inc.) Stephen Moore (512) 739-3531 stephen@tangibleplay.com www.schools.playosmo.com Agreement  
OverDrive, Inc. Jack Darden (216) 573-6886  jdarden@overdrive.com www.overdrive.com Agreement Renewal
Pacific Learning Jan Lombardi (800) 279-0737 jan.lombardi@pacificlearning.com www.pacificlearning.com Agreement  
Paxton/Patterson LLC Kathleen Manders (800) 323-8484 sales@paxpat.com www.paxtonpatterson.com Agreement Renewal
Pieces of Learning Inc. Peggy Hord (800) 729-5137 peggy@piecesoflearning.com www.piecesoflearning.com Agreement  
Pitsco Education Angela Watson (800) 835-0686 awatson@pitsco.com www.shop-pitsco.com Agreement Renewal
Progress Learning (USATestprep, LLC) Stephanie Lozano (877) 377-9537 stephanie.lozano@progresslearning.com www.progresslearning.com Agreement  
QEP Professional Books (QEP, Inc.) Catherine McGough (972) 985-0025 cmcgough@qepbooks.com www.qepbooks.com Agreement  
QuaverEd, Inc. Ken Stoudenmire (866)917-3633 vendors@quavermusic.com www.quavermusic.com Agreement Renewal
Quill Corporation Karrie Szalkowski (800) 634-4809 bids@quill.com www.quill.com Agreement Renewal
R.I.G.O.R. Pat Nichols (832) 540-0173 rigoreoc@gmail.com www.rigorendofcourse.com Agreement Renewal
Rally! Education Fran Mure (516) 671-9300 fran@rallyeducation.com www.rallyeducation.com/texas Agreement Renewal
Read  Naturally, Inc. Daniel Evans (800) 788-4085 bids@readnaturally.com www.readnaturally.com    
Really Good Stuff, LLC Tisha Jacquot (203) 880-6401 bidsupport@reallygoodstuff.com www.reallygoodstuff.com Agreement Renewal
Renaissance Learning, Inc. Debra Schoenick (800) 338-4204 askproposals@renaissance.com www.renaissance.com Agreement Renewal
Rethink Autism, Inc. Diana Frezza (604) 257-2926  rfp@rethinked.com www.rethinked.com Agreement  
Reynolds Manufacturing Corporation Vicki Reynolds (800) 588-4031 customer-service@reynoldstx.com www.reynoldstx.com Agreement Renewal
Rosen Publishing Group Inc. Arlene Riley (800) 237-9932 bids@rosenpub.com www.rosenpublishing.com Agreement Renewal
Rourke Educational Media (Carson Dellosa Publishing) Deborah Watson (800) 394-7055 customerservice@rourkeeducationalmedia.com www.carsondellosa.com Agreement Renewal
S&S Worldwide Erin Hemingway (800) 642-7354 bids@ssww.com www.ssww.com Agreement Renewal
Saddleback Educational Publishing Brittany Gomez (714) 640-5200 bids@sdlback.com www.sdlback.com Agreement  
Scantron Corporation Laurie Brock (651) 683-6086 laurie.brock@scantron.com www.scantron.com Agreement  
Schoolhouse Store - Online  Monica McQueen (936) 756-2827 schoolhousestore01@gmail.com www.schoolhousestoreonline.com Agreement  
Scott Electric Mark Troutman (855) 726-8899 mtroutman@scottelectricusa.com www.projectorlampguru.com Agreement  
Simulation Curriculum Corp. Michael Goodman (952) 653-0493 mgoodman@simcur.com www.simulationcurriculum.com Agreement  
Sirius Education Solutions Annette Baker (800) 942-1379 procurement@siriuseducationsolutions.com www.siriuseducationsolutions.com Agreement  
SmartSchool Systems Sheri Walling (281) 312-1297 sheriwalling6@gmail.com www.smartschoolsystems.com Agreement  
Southern Floral Company Lorrie Dickinson (713) 880-1300 lorrieh@sofloco.com www.sofloco.com Agreement  
Southwest Binding & Laminating  Tricia Dueing (800) 325-3628 tricia.dueing@swplastic.com www.swbindinglaminating.com Agreement Renewal
Southwest Education Ben Rodriguez (866) 472-6949 office@southwestlearning.com www.southwestlearning.com Agreement  
Sphero David Millage (408) 893-9342 david.millage@sphero.com www.sphero.com Agreement  
Steps To Literacy, LLC Jody Scalisi (800) 895-2804 sales@stepstoliteracy.com www.stepstoliteracy.com Agreement Renewal
Studies Weekly, Inc.  Dennise Thompson (713) 412-2808 dennise.thompson@studiesweekly.com www.studiesweekly.com Agreement Renewal
Super Duper Publications Daphne Sanders (800) 277-8737 customerhelp@superduperinc.com www.superduperinc.com Agreement Renewal
Supporting Science, Inc. Rosemary L Martin (512) 237-2538 ssibastrop@gmail.com www.sciencecutups.com Agreement Renewal
Teacher Created Materials Monique Johnson (713) 412-2341 monique.johnson@tcmpub.com www.teachercreatedmaterials.com Agreement Renewal
Teacher Direct Josh Box (888) 322-4377 josh@teacherdirect.com www.teacherdirect.com Agreement Renewal
Teachers Discovery Jayme Gleason (800) 832-2437 help@teachersdiscovery.com www.teachersdiscovery.com Agreement  
Teaching Strategies LLC Sayra Hughes (301) 634-0818  sayra.h@teachingstrategies.com www.teachingstrategies.com Agreement Renewal
Texas Art Supply Company Elisa Ulloa (713) 535-1377 cs@texasart.com www.texasart.com Agreement  
Texas Book Distribution, LLC Peter Randles (832) 330-6595 randlespete@gmail.com n/a Agreement  
Texas Scenic Company, Inc.  Charles Page (210) 684-0091 c.page@texasscenic.com www.texasscenic.com Agreement  
The Markerboard People Jason Lightner (800) 379-3727 feedback@dryerase.com www.dryerase.com Agreement  
The Master Teacher, Inc. Brenda Richards (800) 669-9633 bids@masterteacher.com www.masterteacher.com Agreement Renewal
The Scholastic Network Partners, LLC Michael Broyles (800) 660-5572 proposals@thescholasticnetwork.com www.thescholasticnetwork.com Agreement  
The School Planner (Mimeo.com, Inc.) Maria Kite (888) 228-1016 customize@schoolplanner.com www.schoolplanner.com Agreement Renewal
Therapro, Inc. Karen Weihrauch (508) 872-9494 kcotr@therapro.com www.therapro.com Agreement Renewal
Think Big Learning Tobi McMillan (806) 441-6712 thinkbig@thinkbiglearning.net www.thinkbiglearning.net Agreement  
Tobii Dynavox LLC Jeri Hoffman (800) 344-1778 bidsandcontracts@tobiidynavox.com www.tobiidynavox.com Agreement Renewal
Unipak Corp. Brian Marcus (888) 808-5120 customercare@unipakcorp.net n/a Agreement Renewal
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (903) 297-4642 christan@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com Agreement Renewal
Ward's Science (VWR International LLC.) Mark Tringali (800) 962-2660 mark.tringali@vwr.com www.wardsci.com Agreement  
Waterford Institute Tom Ness (801) 349-2200 txrfp@waterford.org www.waterford.org Agreement Renewal
Zaner-Bloser, Inc. Leslie Shawver (614) 486-0221 leslie.shawver@zaner-bloser.com www.zaner-bloser.com Agreement Renewal