Skip to main content

Athletic - Supplies

Athletic Supplies, Equipment, Sporting Goods
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Award Agreement Current Renewal 
Action Wear Plus, Inc. Landon Schulze (281) 376-4300 sales@actionwearplus.com www.awpdesignit.com Agreement Renewal
Alert Services Inc. Tamara Jukes (830) 372-3333 orders@alertservices.com www.alertservices.com Agreement  
Aluminum Athletic Equipment Company Dan McCann (610) 825-6565 danm@aaesports.com www.myaaeworld.com Agreement Renewal
Au Concepts & Designs Greg Gold (512)636-7388 ggold@auteamsports.com n/a Agreement  
Bigger Faster Stronger, Inc Kelly G. Waite (800) 628-9737 info@bfsmail.com www.biggerfasterstronger.com Agreement Renewal
Bolt Fitness Supply Marc Rosenthal (713) 703-6040 boltfitnesssupply@gmail.com www.boltfitnesssupply.com Agreement Renewal
CC Creations Andy Obannon (979) 693-9664 a.obannon@cccreationsusa.com www.cccreationsusa.com Agreement  
Charmaine's Embroidery Charmaine Simmons (936) 653-8155 charmaines@eastex.net n/a Agreement On File
Cheerleading Company Barbara Daniels (800) 411-4105 bids@cheerleading.com www.cheerleading.com Agreement Renewal
Coaches Video David Gillespie (972) 221-3939 davidg@coachesvideo.com www.coachesvideo.com Agreement  
Coastal Enterprises (Joy Products of California, Inc) Shayne Kollins (800) 644-3900 goods@coastalsportswear.com www.coastalsportswear.com Agreement  
Cornish Medical (Cornish Medical Electronics Corporation of Texas) Chris Farnie (800) 722-5304 info@cornishmedical.com www.cornishmedical.com Agreement Renewal
D&J Sports Rebecca Miller (281) 370-7946 becky@djsports.com www.djsports.com Agreement Renewal
Dick Pond Athletics, Inc. Molly Molokie (877) 813-4169 molly@dickpondathletics.com www.dickpondathletics.com Agreement  
Discount Two-Way Radio Corporation Stoyan Varbanov (310) 224-5100 govsales@dtwr.com www.discounttwo-wayradio.com Agreement  
DJO Global Yainne Lara (760) 727-1280 pricing.bids@djoglobal.com www.djoglobal.com Agreement  
Dugout Sports Tim Dutton (281) 367-4076 tim@dugoutsports.com www.dugoutsports.com Agreement  
East Texas Sports Steve Hall (936) 635-2126 steve@easttxsports.com n/a Agreement  
Educator's Depot, Inc. Alan Clarke (866) 736-1220 customerservice@educatorsdepot.com www.educatorsdepot.com Agreement Renewal
EZ Flex, LLC (EZ Flex Sport Mats) Carly Podlewski (877) 939-3539 carly@ezflexmats.com https://www.ezflexmats.com Agreement  
Flip Flop Bling Kim Scholwinski (936) 718-9886 chd.more@gmail.com n/a   On File
FR Girls of Texas Angie McKeehan (903) 963-7410 angie@frgirlsoftexas.com www.frgirlsoftexas.com   Renewal
Gilman Gear  Alicia Algiers (860) 889-7334 sales@gilmangear.com www.gilmangear.com Agreement  
Golf Team Products Jan Kenmotso (888) 254-8624 customerservice@golfteamproducts.com www.golfteamproducts.com Agreement  
IRC Team Sports Kevin Lindley (317) 849-2531 kevin@ircteamsports.com www.ircteamsports.com Agreement Renewal
Jostens, Inc. Tara Adams (800) 854-7464 bids@jostens.com www.jostens.com Agreement Renewal
Key Installations LLC Keith Key (281) 660-2049 keith@keyinstallations.com www.keyinstallations.com Agreement Renewal
Kings Sports and Awards Derek Garland Lamb (903) 784-2465 kingssportsandawards@yahoo.com n/a Agreement On File
Korney Board Aids, Inc. Michelle Landreth (800) 842-7772 info@kbacoach.com www.kbacoach.com Agreement Renewal
L&R Graphics Leslie Parker (713) 705-4280 lrgraphics@yahoo.com n/a Agreement  
Lakeshore Learning Materials  Sung Kim (800) 421-5354 biddept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com Agreement  
Lisco Sports Steve Lanham (800) 322-5126 lisco@swbell.net www.liscosports.com Agreement  
Medco Sports Medicine Inc (Performance Health Supply) Stephen Weiss (800) 556-3326 medcosalessupport@medcosupply.com www.medco-athletics.com Agreement  
Monograms & More Cody Smith (979) 693-7773 cody@m-apparel.com www.m-mapparel.com Agreement  
Nasco LLC Michelle Au (800) 563-8296 quotes@enasco.com www.enasco.com Agreement  
National Scoreboard and Display Services Dion Burns (409) 429-0344 nationalscoreboard@gmail.com n/a Agreement  
North Houston Athletics Aaron Cook (281) 236-4815 aaron@nhathletics.com www.nhathletics.com Agreement Renewal
Oates Specialties LLC Robert Oates (936) 295-4459 robert@oatesspecialties.com www.oatesspecialties.com Agreement Renewal
Pasadena Sporting Goods (Midway PSG, LLC) Mike Kimball (713) 477-7151 mike@team-psg.com www.pasadenasportinggoods.com Agreement  
PepWear, LLC Susie Branam (800) 587-4287 bids@pepwear.com www.pepwear.com Agreement  
Pioneer Athletics (Pioneer Manufacturing Company) Daniel Ford (800) 877-1500 dford@pioneerathletics.com www.pioneerathletics.com Agreement  
Power Lift (Conner Athletic Products Inc.) Mike Richardson (515) 386-3717 mrichardson@power-lift.com www.power-lift.com Agreement Renewal
Primo Chalk, LLC Lindsey Vinson (817) 438-7200 support@primoathletic.com www.primochalk.com Agreement  
ProCom Headsets (Westcom Wireless Inc.) Melissa Phares (724) 337-1400 melissa@proacw.com www.procomheadsets.com Agreement Renewal
Promaxima Mfg. Karrie Szalkowski (713) 667-9606 order@promaxima.com www.promaxima.com Agreement  
Promo Solutions Stacy Smoot (214) 726-5838 stacy.nwpromo@att.net www.promosolutionstexas.com Agreement Renewal
Quill Corporation Karrie Szalkowski (800) 634-4809 bid@quill.com www.quill.com Agreement  
Richey Athletics Megan Griffy (800) 333-7487 megan@richeyathletics.com www.richeyathletics.com Agreement Renewal
Riddell Robin Campbell Hotchkiss (800) 275-9844 dcampbell@riddellsales.com www.riddell.com Agreement  
Rogers Athletic Company Nathan Yarhouse (800) 248-0270 nyarhouse@rogersathletic.com www.rogersathletic.com Agreement  
RUDIS (TriHex Athletic Apparel, LLC) Nicholas Tavanello (937) 738-6900 ntavanello@therudis.com www.therudis.com   Renewal
S&S Worldwide Erin Hemingway (800) 642-7354 bids@ssww.com www.ssww.com Agreement Renewal
Salt Services, LLC Kimberly White (936) 202-2606 kim@saltservicesllc.com
www.saltservicesllc.com
  Renewal
School Health Corporation John Anfenson (800) 323-1305 bids@schoolhealth.com www.schoolhealth.com Agreement  
Shop Team Golf Taylor Maloney (702) 578-4914 taylorm@shopteamgolf.com www.shopteamgolf.com Agreement  
Sideline Power Marc Sheil (800) 496-4290 sales@sidelinepower.com www.sidelinepower.com Agreement Renewal
Sign Champ Inc. Michael Granata (281) 297-8087 info@signchamp.com www.signchamp.com Agreement Renewal
Sign Solutions, Inc. Donna Stone (281) 351-2926 donna@signsolutions.com www.signsolutions.com Agreement  
Signsational Signs (Hoops & Links, Inc.) Justin Regester (281) 367-4283 signstexas@gmail.com www.signsationalsigns.com Agreement  
Southern Athletic Supply James Novak (713) 410-1787 southernathleticsupply@yahoo.com n/a Agreement Renewal
Sportdecals, Inc. Lori Vetter (800) 435-6110 lvetter@sportdecals.com www.sportdecals.com Agreement Renewal
T-Shirts Plus Christy Hoffman (936) 756-7587 christy@tshirt.plus www.tspconroe.com Agreement  
Team Go Figure (Single Piece Apparel) Rhonda Dodson (972) 276-6700 rhonda@teamgofigure.com www.teamgofigure.com Agreement  
Team Golf Gear Robert Szwagulak (866) 696-4653 teamgolfgear@aol.com www.teamgolfgear.com Agreement  
Tennis Outlet, Inc. Terry Hunter (806) 687-4112 atennisoutlet@gmail.com www.atennisoutlet.com Agreement Renewal
The PlayWell Group, Inc. Kerry Walsh (800) 726-1816 kerry@playwellgroup.com www.playwellgroup.com Agreement  
The Soccer Corner  Mark Robinson (972) 519-0222 mark@thesoccercorner.com www.thesoccercorner.com Agreement  
Titan Support Systems, Inc. P.M. Alaniz (800) 627-3145 pmalaniz@titansupport.com www.titansupport.com Agreement  
TMF Tours and Travel Angela Flinchbaugh (956) 984-9468 angela@tmftoursandtravel.com www.tmftoursandtravel.com Agreement Renewal
Toledo Physical Education Supply Dennis Metzger (419) 726-8122 dmetzger@tpesonline.com www.tpesonline.com Agreement Renewal
Varsity Spirit Fashion Cecelia Patrolia (800) 533-8022 oebids@varsity.com www.varsity.com Agreement  
Webb's Uniforms LLC Kelli Webb (281) 364-9553 kelli@webbsuniforms.com www.webbsuniforms.com Agreement  
Weldon, Williams & Lick, Inc. Brandy Mikus (479) 783-4113 sales@wwlinc.com www.wwlinc.com Agreement  
Wildcat Mfg Inc. Starr Bray (806) 327-5602 wcat@wildcatmfg.net www.wildcatmfg.net   Renewal
Willow Creek Golf Shop Brett Baske (713) 858-4419 wcgstx@aol.com n/a Agreement Renewal