Skip to main content

Promotional Products

Promotional Products
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Agreement Renewal
4imprint Shay Freund (888) 238-9482 s.freund@4imprint.com www.4imprint.com Response Agreement  
aai Trophies & Awards Jeff Karnuth (972) 422-9420 jeff@aaitrophies.com www.aaitrophies.com Response Agreement  
All American Flags and Banners, LLC Steve Larrimore (800) 521-7659 info@allamericanflagsandbanners.com www.allamericanflagsandbanners.com Response Agreement  
Alpha Graphics Stephanie Irwin (281) 363-9261 stephanie@alphagraphics.com www.alphagraphics.com/us-texas-the-woodlands-us651 Response Agreement Renewal
Bay Promo, LLC Margina Arguello (813) 439-9638 sales@baypromo.net www.baypromo.net Response Agreement  
Bo’s Promos Bo Mock Halter (832) 443-9620 bo@bospromos.com www.bospromos.com Response Agreement  
Bull Market Promotions Rudy Ramirez (817) 760-7744 rudy@bullmarketpromotions.com www.bullmarketpromotions.com Response Agreement  
Calfee Specialties Debbie Hayes (936) 539-5541 debbieh@calfeespecialties.com www.calfeespecialties.com Response Agreement  
Casiday’s Creations Joel Casiday (318) 376-2859 casidayscreations@gmail.com www.casidayscreations.com Response Agreement  
CC Creations Zach Morgan (979) 693-9664 z.morgan@cccreationsusa.com www.cccreationsusa.com   Agreement  
Champion Teamwear (It's Greek To Me, Inc) Jaime Bohnenblust (800) 336-4486 mhk-gtmbids@hanes.com www.championteamwear.com Response Agreement  
Custom Apparel & Promotions Sally E Dunphy (832) 515-8700 sdunphy@customapparelpro.com www.customapparelpro.com Response Agreement Renewal
Flip Flop Bling Kim Scholwinski (936) 718-9886 chd.more@gmail.com n/a Response Agreement  
Fully Promoted – Conroe JoAnne Reeger (936) 271-1500 joanne.reeger@fullypromoted.com www.shop.fullypromoted.com Response Agreement  
Gandy Ink  John Gandy (800) 999-8137 john.gandy@gandyink.com www.gandyink.com Response Agreement Renewal
GBI Printing & Promotions Wes Richards (713) 302-1022 info@gbink.com n/a Response Agreement  
Groggy Dog Sportswear Mary Ann Chambers (940) 891-4022 mchambers@groggydogonline.com www.groggydogonline.com Response Agreement  
Herff Jones (Graduate Sales & Recognition, LLC) Kelly Lewis (281) 367-4723 kelly@mygradaccount.com n/a Response Agreement  
Imagination’s Designs (id Screen Print, LLC) Solomon Ruth (346) 222-5080 solomon@idscreenprint.com n/a Response Agreement  
International Promotional Ideas Inc. Jack Rosenfeld (847) 439-6700 intl.ideas@sbcglobal.net www.intlideas.com Response Agreement  
Lee’s School Supplies, Inc. Nellie Robinson (800) 833-5057 sales@leesschoolsupplies.com www.leesschoolsupplies.com Response Agreement  
North Houston Athletics Aaron Cook (281) 825-8617 aaron@nhathletics.com www.nhathletics.com Response Agreement  
PepWear, LLC Sharra Taylor (800) 587-4287 bids@pepwear.com www.pepwear.com Response Agreement  
Positive Promotions, Inc. Mike Taxel  (877) 258-1225 bids@positivepromotions.com www.positivepromotions.com Response Agreement  
Revelae Group LLC Andy Wallace (208) 614-4150 wallacej0@gmail.com www.revelae.com Response Agreement Renewal
Salt Services, LLC Kaleigh Kaaz (936) 202-2606 kaleigh@saltservicesllc.com www.saltservicesllc.com Response Agreement  
Southern Floral Company Lorrie Dickinson (713) 867-0229 lorrieh@sofloco.com www.sofloco.com Response Agreement  
Summit Products Newt Watson (903) 569-0590 info@summitdogtags.com www.summitdogtags.com Response Agreement  
Sunshine and Reign Clothing, LLC Ashley Harbin (936) 827-2818 hello@sunshineandreignclothing.com n/a Response Agreement  
Texas Music Festivals Enterprise, Inc Angela Flinchbaugh (956) 984-9468 angela@tmftoursandtravel.com www.tmftoursandtravel.com Response Agreement  
Texas Top Cop Shop Linda Schneider (936) 441-8827 linda@texastopcop.com www.texastopcop.com Response Agreement Renewal
The Master Teacher, Inc. Lander Holopirek (800) 834-9093 orders@masterteacher.com www.masterteacher.com Response Agreement  
You Name It Dawn Hickman (832) 818-5313 dawnhickman68@gmail.com n/a Response Agreement On File