Skip to main content

Promotional Products

Promotional Products
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
1 Stop Tees and Signs James Wilkerson (936) 213-0049 james@1stopteesandsigns.com www.1stopteesandsigns.com Agreement Renewal
4imprint Shay Freund (888) 238-9482 s.freund@4imprint.com www.4imprint.com Agreement Renewal
Affordable Signs Kelly Butler (936) 661-9335 affordablesignstx@gmail.com n/a Agreement  
AK2 Sports (Cheatham and Assoc Corp) Keith Cheatham (817) 658-9820 kccalvin1@gmail.com www.kcheatham.com Agreement Renewal
All American Flags and Banners, LLC Steve Larrimore (800) 521-7659 info@allamericanflagsandbanners.com www.allamericanflagsandbanners.com Agreement Renewal
American Screen Graphics Audrey Sleyko (281) 354-2581 audrey@americanscreengraphics.com www.americanscreengraphics.com Agreement Renewal
American Solutions for Business Bill Breed (512) 653-5660 bbreed@americanbus.com www.home.americanbus.com Agreement  
Authentic Promotions Amy Warner (800) 497-7765 amy@authenticpromotions.com www.authenticpromotions.com Agreement  
Blackout EZ LLC Timothy Stanley (336) 763-6152 sales@blackoutez.com www.blackoutez.com Agreement  
Brentwood Marketing, LLC Patrick Waindel (281) 370-5200 brentmktg@earthlink.net n/a Agreement Renewal
Bull Market Promotions Rudy Ramirez (817) 760-7744 rudy@bullmarketpromotions.com www.bullmarketpromotions.com Agreement  
CC Creations Andy Obannon (979) 693-9664 a.obannon@cccreationsusa.com www.cccreationsusa.com Agreement  
Calfee Specialties (Blue Ribbon Promotions LLC) Debbie Hayes (936) 539-5541 debbieh@calfeespecialties.com www.calfeespecialties.com Agreement Renewal
Champion Teamwear (It's Greek To Me, Inc) Jaime Bohnenblust (800) 336-4486 mhk-gtmbids@hanes.com www.championteamwear.com Agreement Renewal
Charmaine's Embroidery Charmaine Simmons (936) 653-8155 charmaines@eastex.net n/a Agreement  
Corporate Incentives Inc. Latisa Bauer (281) 362-0532 latisa.bauer@corp-inc.com www.corp-inc.com Agreement Renewal
Crown Trophy (JM Awards, LLC) Jay Thompson (281) 362-7677 crowntrophy135@gmail.com www.crowntrophy.com Agreement Renewal
Custom Apparel & Promotions Sally E Dunphy (832) 515-8700 sdunphy@customapparelpro.com www.customapparelpro.com Agreement  
EVNT Apparel Tim Peters (832) 712-6517 tim@evntapparel.com www.evntapparel.com Agreement Renewal
FASTSIGNS Conroe (Farrz Inc.) Beth Colvin (936) 539-3278 beth.colvin@fastsigns.com www.fastsigns.com Agreement Renewal
Flying Ace Ink, LLC Brandy Sheltraw (832) 764-0818 sales@flyingaceink.com www.flyingaceink.com Agreement  
Follett School Solutions, Inc. Gordon Herring (888) 511-5114 gherring@follett.com www.follett.com Agreement Renewal
Gandy Ink (G & G Investments) John Gandy (800) 999-8137 john.gandy@gandyink.com www.gandyink.com Agreement Renewal
Groggy Dog Sportswear Mary Ann Chambers (940) 891-4022 mchambers@groggydogonline.com www.groggydogonline.com Agreement Renewal
Herff Jones (Graduate Sales & Recognition, LLC) Kelly Lorenz (281) 367-4723 kelly@mygradaccount.com www.mygradaccount.com   Renewal
Herff Jones LLC Stacey Richards (317) 612-3679 slrichards@herffjones.com www.herffjones.com Agreement Renewal
House of Ribbons Frances L. Rehfeld (512) 267-0074 houseofribbons@gmail.com www.awardribbons.com Agreement Renewal
Impressable Promotional Products Bobby Hollis (281) 361-0007 impressable1@gmail.com www.impressableproducts.com Agreement  
Innovative Promotions Kim Willis (936) 597-4934 ktwillis@consolidated.net www.theinnovativegroup.net Agreement  
Inzer Advance Designs Tara Knol (800) 222-6897 support@inzernet.com www.inzernet.com Agreement Renewal
Joy Professional Promotional Products, LLC O.B. Iloegbu (833) 319-4412 admin@myjoypromo.com www.joypromo.espwebsite.com Agreement  
Leonetti Graphics Inc. Paul Price (281) 499-4959 leonettigraphics@aol.com www.leonettigraphics.com Agreement Renewal
Oriental Trading Company (OTC Direct, Inc.) Patty Gaytan (800) 228-0038 npsbids@oriental.com www.orientaltrading.com Agreement Renewal
Pala Supply Company, Inc (Best In Class School Supplies) Larry Jost (800) 236-2696 larry@gsgfundraising.com www.gusherfundraising.com Agreement Renewal
PepWear, LLC Rebecca Edwards (800) 587-4287 rebecca@pepwear.com www.pepwear.com Agreement Renewal
Positive Promotions Inc. Michael Taxel (877) 258-1225 bids@positivepromotions.com www.positivepromotions.com Agreement Renewal
Proforma Image Marketing / Boss Promo Kay Bradbury (281) 795-8216 kay.bradbury@proforma.com www.proformaimagemarketing.com Agreement  
Promo Solutions Stacy Smoot (214) 726-5838 stacy.nwpromo@att.net www.promosolutionstexas.com Agreement  
Quill Corporation Conni Montrose (800) 634-4809 bid@quill.com www.quill.com Agreement Renewal
ROSCO Imprints and Embroidery Robin Baugh (281) 362-9349 rosco@roscoimprints.com www.roscoimprints.com Agreement Renewal
Riddell Robin Campbell Hotchkiss (800) 275-9844 dcampbell@riddellsales.com www.riddell.com Agreement Renewal
Rocking M Apparel LLC Morgan Myers (979) 595-5594 rockingmapparel@gmail.com n/a Agreement Renewal
SSR Jackets (Custom Chenille Embroidery, Inc.) Rody Durham (800) 227-2040 purchasing@ssrjackets.com www.ssrjackets.com Agreement Renewal
Sierra Group LLC Dan Wallace (415) 613-5282 dan@sierragroupllc.com www.sierragroupllc.espwebsite.com Agreement Renewal
T-Shirts Plus Christy Hoffman (936) 756-7587 tsphoffman@aol.com www.tspconroe.com Agreement  
The Master Teacher, Inc. Brenda Richards (800) 669-9633 bids@masterteacher.com www.masterteacher.com Agreement Renewal
The Motivation Recognition Group LLC George Boyum (281) 798-3939 gmb@mrg19.com www.mrg19.com Agreement Renewal
Uproar Design Chris Hughes (832) 993-5570 info@uproar.design www.uproar.design Agreement  
Woodlands Trophies & Awards Marcia Rieger (281) 419-3150 shop@woodlandstrophies.com www.woodlandstrophies.com Agreement Renewal