Skip to main content

Grounds

Grounds / Turf Maintenance Supplies, Equipment, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contract Number Expiration Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Award Agreement
Allendorph Specialties, Inc. 30.24 6/30/2029 Steven Tondre (281) 653-8064 steven@allendorph.com www.allendorph.com    
Batteries Plus Bulbs #428 30.23 6/30/2028 Canyon Baxley  (979) 696- 7587 canyon.baxley@batteriesplus.com www.batteriesplusbulbs.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

  30.24 6/30/2029            
iSealTires 30.22 6/30/2025 Rex Hidle (936) 647-2699 rhidle@isealtires.com www.isealtires.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Justin Seed Co.  30.24 6/30/2029 Rachel Horton

 (940) 648-2751

sales@justinseed.com www.justinseed.com    
KBO Solutions 30.24 6/30/2029 Donatus Owuma (305) 916-0672 info@kbosolutions.com www.kbosolutions.com    
King Ranch Ag & Turf (Brookside) 30.22 6/30/2025 Jared Bielamowicz (281) 353-0204 jbielamowicz@king-ranch.com www.kingranchagturf.com Response

Agreement

Renewal

Lansdowne Moody 30.23 06/30/2028 Dann Lies (832) 530-0079 dlies@lmtractor.com www.lmtractor.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

 
Pioneer Athletics 30.24 6/30/2029 Justin Kupper (800) 877-1500 jkupper@pioneerathletics.com www.pioneerathletics.com