Skip to main content

Security Systems and Services

Security - Systems, Supplies, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website

RFP
Response

Agreement Renewal
A Photo Identification Rosanne Bliss (972) 660-7904 rbliss@aphotoid.com www.aphotoid.com Response Agreement  
Advanced Connections, Inc. Whitney Oldfather (512) 633-5533 whitney@acicabling.com www.acicabling.com Response Agreement Renewal
Bass Computers Inc. Jim Campbell (281) 776-6700 bassedu@basscomputers.com www.basscomputers.com Response Agreement Renewal
Chloeta Fire, LLC Mark Masters (877) 245-6382 mmasters@chloeta.com www.chloeta.com Response Agreement Renewal
Design Security Controls LLC Ricky Johnson (713) 464-8407 rjohnson@thinkdsc.com www.thinkdsc.com Response Agreement Renewal
Dowley Security Systems, Inc. Michael Johnson (713) 293-4722 mjohnson@dowley.com www.dowley.com Response Agreement Renewal
EPIC Solar Control, LLC Kelly Eder (469) 577-9933 kelly@epicsolarcontrol.com www.epicsolarcontrol.com Response Agreement  
Hall Pass (CompuData Solutions, LLC) Mark Mobley (800) 269-2650 mmobley@hallpassid.com www.hallpassid.com Response Agreement Renewal
M&A Technology, Inc. Bradley Ryan Bethune (972) 490-5803 bbethune@macomp.com www.macomp.com/education Response Agreement Renewal
Seon System Sales Inc. Susan Gill (877) 630-7366 sgill@safefleet.net www.seon.com Response Agreement Renewal
Twisted Tech Kylar Smith (214) 883-8980 ksmith@twistedtechit.com www.wistedtechit.com Response Agreement