Skip to main content

Musical Instruments

Musical Instruments, Sheet Music, Supplies, Repairs
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Agreement Current
Renewal
AMC Music, LLC Martha Palmer (713) 802-2900 marthapalmer@amcmusic.net www.amcmusic.net Response Agreement Renewal
Alamo Music Center, Inc. David Cleckler (210) 538-9521 schoolbids@alamomusic.com www.alamomusic.com Response    
American Band Accessories Michael Rodden (800) 421-7479 mike@americanband.com www.americanband.com Response Agreement Renewal
Brook Mays Music Mickey Hartzog (214) 905-8614 mickeyh@brookmays.com www.brookmays.com Response Agreement  
David's Instrument Repair, Inc. David Schottle (972) 242-7707 david@davidsinstruments.com www.davidsinstruments.com Response Agreement Renewal
Fishburn Violin Shop Mickey Hartzog (214) 905-8614 mickeyh@brookmays.com www.rentals.fishburnviolin.com Response Agreement  
Fort Bend Music Center Betty Tinney (281) 494-5885 betty@ftbendmusic.com www.fortbendmusiccenter.com Response Agreement Renewal
Katy Violin Shop Frank Li (281) 755-4169 katyviolinshop@gmail.com www.katyviolinshop.com Response Agreement  
Lakeshore Learning Materials Sung Kim (800) 421-5354 biddept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com Response Agreement Renewal
Lisle Violin Shop Matthew Lisle (281) 487-7303 mattlisle@gmail.com www.violins.com Response Agreement  
Lone Star Percussion  Edwin Streck (214) 340-0835 edwin@lonestarpercussion.com www.lonestarpercussion.com Response Agreement Renewal
Luck's Music Library Stephanie Perlaki (248) 583-1820 bids@lucksmusic.com www.lucksmusic.com Response Agreement Renewal
Macie Publishing Company Robin Feuerstein (888) 697-1333 info@maciepublishing.com www.maciepublishing.com Response Agreement  
Midwest Musical Imports Tori Okwabi (856) 535-7849 tori@mmimports.com www.mmimports.com Response Agreement Renewal
Moe-Bleichner Music Distribution Claire Hammond (912) 224-3268 claire.hammond@moe-bleichner.com www.moe-bleichner.com Response Agreement  
Music & Arts Centers (Guitar Center) Amanda Tieman (281) 728-6113 schools@musicarts.com www.musicarts.com Response Agreement  
Music in Motion Kristi Graham (800) 445-0649 bids@musicmotion.com www.musicmotion.com Response Agreement Renewal
Pender‘s Music Company Richard Gore (940) 382-7124 richardg@penders.com www.penders.com Response Agreement  
Peripole, Inc. Sue Case (800) 443-3592 contact@peripole.com www.peripole.com Response Agreement  
Rhythm Band Instruments Adam Schweitzer (817) 335-2561 schoolsales@rbimusic.com www.rhythmband.com Response Agreement  
Southwest Strings Adan Rico (800) 528-3430 arico@swstrings.com www.swstrings.com Response Agreement Renewal
Steve Weiss Music Jeff Phipps (888) 659-3477 education@steveweissmusic.com www.steveweissmusic.com Response Agreement  
Swicegood Music Company Kurt Killion (409) 833-8603 kurt@swicegoodmusic.com www.swicegoodmusic.com Response Agreement  
Taylor Music, Inc. Mary McKinney (800) 872-2263 mary@taylormusic.com /www.taylormusic.com Response Agreement  
The String and Horn Shop Inc. Susan Rieger (979) 779-8548 sales@stringandhornshop.com www.stringandhornshop.com Response Agreement  
The Tuba Exchange  Kevin Smith (800) 869-8822 kevin@tubaexchange.com www.tubaexchange.com Response Agreement Renewal
Washington Music Center  Trey Smith (301) 946-8808 trey.smith@chucklevins.com www.chucklevins.com Response Agreement Renewal
West Music Company Beth Villhauer (800) 397-9378 bids@westmusic.com www.westmusic.com Response Agreement