Skip to main content

Musical Instruments

Musical Instruments, Sheet Music, Supplies, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contract Number Expiration Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Agreement
AMC Music, LLC 19.24 6/30/2029 Martha Palmer (713) 802-2900 marthapalmer@amcmusic.net www.amcmusic.net  

 

Alamo Music Center, Inc. 19.23 6/30/2028 David Cleckler (210) 538-9521 schoolbids@alamomusic.com www.alamomusic.com Response Agreement
Alfred Music 19.23 6/30/2028 Jennifer Paisley-Schuch (760) 583-1558 jpaisley@alfred.com www.alfred.com Response Agreement
Brook Mays Music 19.22 6/30/2025 Mickey Hartzog (214) 905-8614 mickeyh@brookmays.com www.brookmays.com Response Agreement
  19.24 6/30/2029            
Fishburn Violin Shop 19.22 6/30/2025 Mickey Hartzog (214) 905-8614 mickeyh@brookmays.com www.rentals.fishburnviolin.com Response Agreement
Fort Bend Music Center 19.24 6/30/2029 Lisa Brumit (281) 494-5885 lisa@ftbendmusic.com www.fortbendmusiccenter.com  

 

Houghton Bland Low Brass 19.23 6/30/2028 Vurl Bland (817) 233-8920 vurl@hb-lowbrass.com www.hb-lowbrass.com  Response Agreement
Katy Violin Shop 19.22 6/30/2025 Frank Li (281) 755-4169 katyviolinshop@gmail.com www.katyviolinshop.com Response Agreement
Lisle Violin Shop 19.23 6/30/2028 Matthew Lisle (281) 487-7303 mattlisle@gmail.com www.violins.com Response Agreement
Luck's Music Library 19.23 6/30/2028 Melissa Luck (248) 583-1820 sales@lucksmusic www.lucksmusic.com Response Agreement
Macie Publishing Company 19.22 6/30/2025 Robin Feuerstein (888) 697-1333 info@maciepublishing.com www.maciepublishing.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Midwest Musical Imports 19.24 6/30/2029 Tori Okwabi (612) 331-4717 tori@mmimports.com www.mmimports.com  

 

Music & Arts Centers (Guitar Center) 19.24 6/30/2029 Amanda Tieman (281) 728-6113 schools@musicarts.com www.musicarts.com    
Music in Motion 19.24 6/30/2029 Kristi Graham (800) 445-0649 orders@musicmotion.com www.musicmotion.com    
Pender‘s Music Company 19.22 6/30/2025 Richard Gore (940) 382-7124 richardg@penders.com www.penders.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Peripole, Inc. 19.22 6/30/2025 Sue Case (800) 443-3592 contact@peripole.com www.peripole.com Response Agreement
Playtopia 19.24 6/30/2029 Jennie Hall (606) 485-4406 jennie@goplaytopia.com www.playtopiaplaygrounds.com    
Rhythm Band Instruments 19.23 6/30/2028 Kristin Pugliese (817) 335-2561 schoolsales@rbimusic.com www.rhythmband.com Response Agreement
Romeo Music 19.24 6/30/2029 Julie Romeo (214) 673-6002 julie@romeomusic.net www.romeomusic.net    
Steve Weiss Music 19.22 6/30/2025 Jeff Phipps (888) 659-3477 education@steveweissmusic.com www.steveweissmusic.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Sweet Pipes (BRBM Publishing LLC) 19.23 6/30/2028 Billy Ferguson (817) 277-9922 sales@sweetpipes.com www.sweetpipes.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Sweetwater Sound 19.24 6/30/2028 Kyle Travis (800) 222-4700 procurementoffice@sweetwater.com www.sweetwater.com    
Swicegood Music Company 19.24 6/30/2029 Kurt Killion (409) 833-8603 kurt@swicegoodmusic.com www.swicegoodmusic.com  

 

Taylor Music, Inc. 19.22 6/30/2025 Mary McKinney (800) 872-2263 mary@taylormusic.com www.taylormusic.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

The String and Horn Shop Inc. 19.22 6/30/2025 Susan Rieger (979) 779-8548 sales@stringandhornshop.com www.stringandhornshop.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

The Tuba Exchange  19.23 6/30/2028 Todd Rodrigue (800) 869-8822 todd@tubaexchange.com www.tubaexchange.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

West Music Company 19.22 6/30/2025 Beth Villhauer (800) 397-9378 bids@westmusic.com www.westmusic.com Response


Agreement

Renewal