Skip to main content

Audio Visual

Audio Visual Equipment, Supplies, Services  
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Award Agreement

Current 
Renewal

3-C Technology, LLC  Audley Logan (972) 230-4300 alogan@team3c.com www.team3c.com Response Agreement  
ACP Direct Vanessa Morris (800) 238-8009 bids@acpdirect.com www.acpdirect.com Response Agreement Renewal
A Photo Identification Rosanne Bliss (800) 338-7941 rbliss@aphotoid.com www.aphotoid.com Response   Renewal
ADT Commercial (CLS Technology) Robert Wimberley (281) 347-7973 rwimberley@adt.com www.adt.com Response Agreement  
Audio Enhancement, Inc. Eric Snyder (800) 383-9362 eric.snyder@audioenhancement.com www.audioenhancement.com Response Agreement  
Audio Visual Aids Corp Ron George (800) 422-1282 avacorp@audiovisualaids.com www.audiovisualaids.com Response Agreement Renewal
AVES Audio Visual Systems Inc. Evangelina Gomez (281) 295-1300 sales@avesav.com www.avesav.com Response Agreement Renewal
B & H Photo & Electronics Corp. Shmuel Lewis (212) 239-7500 govedbids@bhphoto.com www.bhphotovideo.com Response Agreement  
Bass Computers Jim Campbell (281) 776-6700 bassedu@basscomputers.com www.basscomputers.com Response Agreement Renewal
Benchmark Education Company Nolen Harris (914) 637-7200 nharris@benchmarkeducation.com www.benchmarkeducation.com Response Agreement Renewal
Camcor, Inc. Olivia Olmedo (800) 868-2462 bids@camcor.com www.camcor.com Response Agreement  
Clary Business Machines Sufian Munir (858) 429-9995 omair@clarybusinessmachines.com www.onescreensolutions.com Response   Renewal
Covenant Communications Corp. Kyle Hall (713) 822-4200 kyle@covcom.com www.covenantcommunications.com Response Agreement Renewal
CycloneFPV.com Tarek Maalouf (833) 538-7747 tarek@cyclonefpv.com www.cyclonefpv.com Response Agreement  
Cynergy Technology by Computerland Keith Bailey (903) 757-5900 keithb@cynergytech.com www.cynergytech.com Response Agreement  
Data Projections, Inc. Jessica Greening (601) 425-3181 jgreening@dataprojections.com www.dataprojections.com Response Agreement Renewal
Dedicated Presentation Solutions Tim Light (845) 475-8465 info@dedicatedpresentation.com www.dedicatedpresentation.com Response Agreement  
DEMCO, Inc. Kristopher L Snow (866) 558-9068 contracts@demco.com www.demco.com Response Agreement Renewal
Design Security Controls LLC Rick Johnson (713) 464-8407 rjohnson@thinkdsc.com www.thinkdsc.com Response Agreement  
Education 2000 Marissa Pennekamp (713) 683-8061 mpennekamp@earthlink.net www.edu2000plus.com Response Agreement Renewal
Encore Data Products Inc Sabrina Manno (303) 926-1669 bids@encoredataproducts.com www.encoredataproducts.com Response Agreement Renewal
Follett School Solutions, Inc. Gordon Herring (877) 899-8550 gherring@follett.com www.titlewave.com Response Agreement Renewal
Galaxy Next Generation Walt Mischley (904) 993-7157 walt@galaxynext.us www.galaxynext.us Response Agreement  
Howard Technology Solutions Brandey Boyd (601) 425-3181 bids@howardcomputers.com www.howardcomputers.com Response Agreement  
M&A Technology, Inc. Debi Cooper (888) 243-5092 dcooper@macomp.com www.macomp.com Response Agreement Renewal
Master Audio Visuals Inc. Kevin Leonard (800) 256-2754 sales@masterav.com www.masterav.com Response Agreement Renewal
Maxiaids Anthony Bernardini (800) 522-6294 bids@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com Response Agreement Renewal
McCormick‘s Group, LLC Alan Yefsky (800) 323-5201 sales@mccormicksnet.com www.mccormicksnet.com Response Agreement Renewal
Medical Wholesale Inc. Julie Dillard (210) 366-1230 jdillard@medicalwholesale.com www.medicalwholesale.com Response Agreement  
MLJ Systems,LLC Lori Simino (877) 332-2609 lori@mljsystems.com www.mljsystems.com Response Agreement Renewal
Omega Broadcast & Cinema Troy Marx (512) 251-7778 sales@omegabroadcast.com www.omegabroadcast.com Response Agreement Renewal
OneScreen Zarrar Khan (858) 429-9995 zarrar@onescreensolutions.com www.onescreensolutions.com Response Agreement  
Pathway Communications, Ltd. Harold Dalton (972) 436-6161 haroldd@pcomus.com www.pcomus.com Response Agreement  
Piraino Consulting, Inc. Nicki Slanker (979) 324-8988 nicki@pirainoconsulting.com www.pirainoconsulting.com Response Agreement Renewal
Prime Systems George Allen (713) 933-0930 gallen@primesystems.com www.primesystems.com Response Agreement Renewal
ProComputing Corporation Michael McKinstry (214) 634-2450 sales@procomputing.com www.procomputing.com Response Agreement Renewal
QC TV Corp Gay Porter (281) 583-1000 sales@qctv.com www.qctv.com Response Agreement  
Romeo Music Julie Romeo (214) 673-6002 julie@romeomusic.net www.romeomusic.net Response Agreement Renewal
School Outfitters Queenie Takougang (800) 260-2776 contracts@schooloutfitters.com www.schooloutfitters.com Response Agreement  
Scott Electric Mark Troutman (855) 726-8899 mtroutman@scottelectricusa.com www.specialtylampdepot.com Response Agreement Renewal
Sound Techs Tim Sprinkle (936) 632-8484 tim@soundtechs.com www.soundtechs.com Response Agreement  
Southern Computer Warehouse, Inc. Julia Stewart (770) 579-8927 scwbids@scw.com www.scw.com Response Agreement Renewal
SP Controls, Inc. Stephen Thomas (650) 392-7880 sthomas@spcontrols.com www.doceri.com Response Agreement Renewal
Square Technology David Frisbie (469) 248-7296 customer.service@square-technology.com www.square-technology.com Response Agreement  
TAG Communications, LP Mark Taylor (281) 378-5119 markt@tagcompanies.com www.taglp.com/communications Response Agreement Renewal
Teacher Direct Josh Box (888) 322-4377 josh@teacherdirect.com www.teacherdirect.com Response Agreement Renewal
TFD Unlimited, LLC Kelly Brown (618) 628-3106 orders@tfdsupplies.com www.tfdsupplies.com Response Agreement  
The Scholastic Network Partners, LLC Michael Broyles (800) 660-5572 proposals@thescholasticnetwork.com www.thescholasticnetwork.com Response Agreement  
The String and Horn Shop Inc. Susan Rieger (979) 779-8548 sales@stringandhornshop.com www.stringandhornshop.com Response Agreement Renewal
Tri State Camera Shmaya Friedlander (212) 633-2290 bids@tristatecamera.net www.tristatecamera.com Response Agreement Renewal
Troxell Communications, Inc. (Bluum) Heather Hughes (713) 397-4703 heather.hughes@bluum.com www.customer.trox.com/products Response Agreement  
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (936) 714-2193 christan@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com Response Agreement  
Wilson Fire Equipment and Service Co. Inc. Waylan Gandy (281) 740-3434 wgandy79@gmail.com www.wilsonfire.com Response Agreement