Skip to main content

Office Supplies and Furniture

Office Supplies, OfficeFurniture & Services
Awarded Vendor Contract Number Expiration Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Agreement
3-C Technology, LCC 15.22 6/30/2025 Audley Logan Sr. (972) 230-4300 alogan@team3c.com www.store.team3c.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

A Bargas and Associates 15.24 6/30/2025 Almon “Chico” Bargas (800) 344-2821 cbargas@abargas.com www.abargasco.com    
ACCO Brands USA LLC   15.22 6/30/2025 Richelle Barnes (800) 723-4000 directbid@acco.com www.gbc.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

AccuCut 15.24 6/30/2029 Rizalina Valerio (800) 288-1670 info@accucut.com www.accucut.com    
  15.24 6/30/2029            
Allendorph Specialties, Inc. 15.24 6/30/2029 Steven Tondre (281) 653-8064 steven@allendorph.com www.allendorph.com    
Bluum 15.23 6/30/2028 Joseph Cupidore (832) 567-0855 joseph.cupidore@bluum.com  www.bluum.com Response Agreement
Brocktree Solutions 15.22 6/30/2025 Eric Hurst (469) 765-5435 admin@brocktreesolutions.com www.brocktreesolutions.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Butler Business Products 15.24 6/30/2029 Stacy Duke (713) 461-2938 orders@butlerbusinessproducts.com www.butlerbp.com    
Cape Equipment & Services, LLC (LSS Digital Print Finishing Systems) 15.23 6/30/2028 Sandra Provazek (713) 460-2233 sandra@capeequip.com www.capeequip.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Challenge Office Products 15.24 6/30/2029 David Lange (713) 644-4007 dlange@challangeofficeproducts.com www.challengeofficeproducts.com    
Coast To Coast Computer Products, Inc. 15.23 6/30/2028 Miranda Horowitz (800) 223-8890 mirandah@coastcoast.com www.coastcoast.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Competitive Choice 15.22 6/30/2025 Christina Escobar (713) 838-1144 sales@competitivechoice.net www.competitivechoice.net Response


Agreement

Renewal

Daniel Office Products, Inc 15.22 6/30/2025 Lou Ann Tiger (281) 292-3355 tiger@danielofficeproducts.com www.danielofficeproducts.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

DEMCO, Inc 15.23 6/30/2028 Kristopher Snow (866) 558-9068 contracts@demco.com  www.demco.com  Response Agreement
Discount School Supply 15.24 6/30/2029 Lynn Yeager (800) 627-2829 customerservice@excelligence.com www.discountschoolsupply.com    
Educator's Depot, Inc. 15.23 6/30/2028 Alan Clarke (866) 736-2012 customerservice@educatorsdepot.com www.educatorsdepot.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Empire Paper 15.24 6/30/2029 Michelle Sheeder (940) 766-3216 customer.service@empirepaper.com www.empirepaper.com    
Enhanced Laser Products(Double M Laser Products) 15.23 6/30/2028 Curtis Morris (713) 956-9481 cmorris@enhancedlaser.com www.enhancedlaser.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Fastsigns Conroe 15.23 6/30/2028 Dillon Farr (936) 539-3278 326@fastsigns.com www.fastsigns.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Flatt Stationers, Inc. 15.22 6/30/2025 Janet Smith (800) 792-3281 janet@flattstationers.com www.shop.flattstationers.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Gateway Printing & Office Supply, Inc. 15.22 6/30/2025 Butch Shook (210) 650-3995 butch@gatewayp.com www.gatewayp.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Global Industrial 15.24  6/30/2029 Dan Himelick (678) 969-6676 dhimelick@globalindustrial.com www.globalindustrial.com    
IdentiSys Inc. 15.22 6/30/2025 Jeanine Besett (281) 723-4688 jeanine_besett@identisys.com www.identisys.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Intelligent Technology Solutions 15.23 6/30/2028 Teresa Ahmadi (713) 955-6019 teresa@its-itsm.com www.its-tpm.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

J. R., Inc. 17.22 6/30/2025 Monica Rodriguez (800) 683-0846 mrodriguez@jrinc.org www.jrinc.org Response Agreement
K-Log Inc. 15.24 6/30/2029 Jim Lockley (800) 872-6611 orders@k-log.com www.k-log.com  

 

Lakeshore Learning Materials 15.23 6/30/2028 Luke Creamer (800) 421-5354  biddept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Learning Environments LLC 15.23 6/30/2028 Jarrod Wiggins (281) 898-5205 jarrod@learningenvironments.com www.learningenvironments.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Liberty Office Products 15.24 6/30/2029 Scott Wiland (713) 789-3282 swiland@libertyoffice.com www.libertyoffice.com    
Lone Star Furnishings, LLC 15.24 6/30/2029 Ben Herrick (972) 862-9900 orders@lonestarfurnishings.com www.lonestarfurnishings.com  

 

Lonestar Copy Products 15.23 6/30/2028 Gregory Hunter (214) 219-9313 lonestarcp@aol.com www.lonestarcopyproducts.com Response Agreement
M&A Technology 15.23 6/30/2028 Donna Shepard (800) 225-1452  dshepard@macomp.com www.macomp.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

McKinney Office Supply, Inc 15.23 6/30/2028 Will Watts (214)704-5999  willw@mckinneyofficesupply.com www.mckinneyofficesupply.com  Response Agreement
ODP Business Solutions (Office Depot) 15.22 6/30/2025 Luke Fletcher (713) 996-3264 luke.fletcher@officedepot.com www.odpbusiness.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Otter Graphics Inc. 15.24 6/30/2029 Robert Vincent (213) 402-1226 robert@ottergi.com www.ottergi.com  

 

Plano Office Supply Co. 15.23 6/30/2028 Chris Garcia (972) 424-8561 chrisG@planoofficesupply.com www.planoofficesupply.com  Response Agreement
Printing Supplies USA 15.24 6/30/2029 Zen Teruel (609) 799-3800 customercare@printingsuppliesusa.com www.printingsuppliesusa.com    
Quill Corporation 15.23 6/30/2028 Martin Colburn (800) 634-4809 bids@quill.com www.quill.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Really Good Stuff, LLC 15.24 6/30/2029 Tisha Jacqout (877) 867-1920 purchaseorders@reallygoodstuff.com www.reallygoodstuff.com    
Ron’s Laser Service Inc.  15.23 6/30/2028 Ronald Shouse (281) 787-8752 rlsinc@consolidated.net  www.ronslaserservice.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

School Outfitters 17.22 6/30/2025 Queenie Takougang (800) 260-2776 contracts@schooloutfitters.com www.schooloutfitters.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

School's In, LLC 15.24 6/30/2029 Gabe Sachetta (877) 839-3330 sales@schoolsin.com www.schoolsin.com    
Speed Printing of Conroe, Inc. 15.24 6/30/2029 Van Gillen (936) 539-2243 van@speedprinting.net www.speedprinting.net  

 

Stark Business Venture LLC 15.22 6/30/2025 Brett Stark (409) 937-2523 brett@beaumontelevators.com n/a Response Agreement
Texas Art Supply Company 15.23 6/30/2025 Danielle Ibarra (713) 526-5221  cs@texasart.com www.texasart.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Vari Sales Corporation 17.22 6/30/2025 Anna Williams (800) 207-2587 anna.williams@vari.com www.vari.com Response Agreement
Velocity Business Products 15.22 6/30/2025 J.D. Pedigo (281) 453-0101 jdp@velocitybp.com www.velocityofficefurniture.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Visual Techniques Inc. 15.23 6/30/2028 Crystal Just (512) 754-1292 crystal@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com Response Agreement
Wildcat Mfg. Inc. 15.24 6/30/2029 Starr Bray (806) 327-5602 wcat@wildcatmfg.net dev.wildcatmfg.net    
Wilton‘s OfficeWorks Ltd. 15.23 6/30/2028 Kathy Graves (979) 268-0062 kgraves@wiltons.com www.wiltons.com Response

On File

Renewal on file