Skip to main content

Office Supplies

Office Supplies
Awarded Vendor Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Current
Renewal
3 Oaks Resource Group International Laura Caswell (855) 362-5747 lcaswell@3oaksgroup.com www.3oaksgroup.com Agreement  
3-C Technology, LCC Audley Logan Sr. (972) 230-4300 alogan@team3c.com n/a Agreement  
4Front Network Technologies Tim Thompson (888) 569-3180 tim@4frontnet.com www.4frontnet.com Agreement  
A Photo Identification Roseanne Bliss (972) 660-7904 rbliss@aphotoid.com www.aphotoid.com Agreement Renewal
ACCO Brands USA LLC   Marc Moore (800) 723-4000 directbid@acco.com www.gbcconnect.com Agreement Renewal
Challenge Office Products John Barbosa (713) 644-4007 jbarbosa@challengeofficeproducts.com www.challengeofficeproducts.com Agreement  
Chase Network Services, LLC Jeff Chase (936) 671-9412 jeff@chasenetworkservices.com www.chasenetworkservices.com Agreement Renewal
Coast To Coast Computer Products, Inc. Miranda Horowitz (800) 223-8890 mirandah@coastcoast.com www.coastcoast.com Agreement  
Daniel Office Products, Inc Robert Daniel (281) 292-3355 bob@danielofficeproducts.com www.danielofficeproducts.com Agreement Renewal
Dream Ranch Office Supplies Sheri Dewet (940) 591-6565 sheri@dreamranchtx.com www.dreamranchofficesupplies.com Agreement Renewal
Educational Products, Inc Marta Savin (832) 327-6306 msavin@educationalproducts.com www.educationalproducts.com Agreement  
Educator's Depot, Inc. Alan Clarke (866) 736-2012 customerservice@educatorsdepot.com www.educatorsdepot.com Agreement Renewal
Empire Paper Michelle Sheeder (940) 766-3216 bids@empirepaper.com www.empirepaper.com Agreement Renewal
Flatt Stationers, Inc. Janet Smith (800) 792-3281 janet@flattstationers.com www.shop.flattstationers.com Agreement Renewal
Gateway Printing & Office Supply, Inc. Butch Shook (210) 650-3995 butch@gatewayp.com www.gatewayp.com Agreement Renewal
IdentiSys Inc. Jeanine Putnam (952) 294-1215 jeanine_putnam@identisys.com www.identisys.com Agreement Renewal
JC'z Digital Office Equipment Joseph Cook (281) 449-4554 joseph_cook@jcsdoe.com www.jcsdoe.com Agreement  
LD Products, Inc. Diana Athey (888) 375-6648 dianaa@ldproducts.com www.ldproducts.com/gov Agreement Renewal
Local Print Solution! # 241 (Emerald Dreams, Inc.) Kenneth Beard (281) 812-2600 kbeard@localps.com www.localps.com Agreement  
Lonestar Copy Products Gregory Hunter (214) 219-9313 lonestarcp@aol.com www.lonestarcopyproducts.com Agreement  
Longhorn Office Products, Inc. Marcia Winkler (512) 672-4567 mswinkler@longhornop.com www.longhornop.com Agreement  
MLJ Systems,LLC Lori Simino (918) 229-4039 lori@mljsystems.com n/a Agreement  
Office Depot Luke Fletcher (713) 996-3264 luke.fletcher@officedepot.com www.officedepot.com Agreement Renewal
Otter Graphics Inc. Robert Vincent (213) 402-1226 robertv@ottergi.com www.ottergi.com Agreement  
Pala Supply Company, Inc Larry Jost (800) 236-2696 larry@schoolsupplypacks.com www.palasupply.com Agreement  
Quill Corporation Martin Colburn (800) 634-4809 bids@quill.com www.quill.com Agreement  
Rons Laser Service Inc. Ron Shouse (936) 321-3091 rlsinc@consolidated.net www.ronslaserservice.com Agreement Renewal
Sam's Club Sheila Omumu (832) 364-0304 sheila.omumu@samsclub.com www.samsclub.com Agreement On file
Scott Electric Mark Troutman (855) 726-8899 mtroutman@scottelectricusa.com www.projectorlampguru.com Agreement  
Southern Computer Warehouse, Inc Julia Stewart (877) 468-6729 scwbids@scw.com www.scw.com Agreement  
Speed Printing of Conroe, Inc. Van Gillen (936) 539-2243 van@speedprinting.net www.speedprinting.net Agreement  
Teacher Direct Josh Box (888) 322-4377 josh@teacherdirect.com www.teacherdirect.com Agreement  
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (936) 714-2193 christan@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com Agreement Renewal
Wilton‘s OfficeWorks Ltd. Kathy Graves (979) 268-0062 kgraves@wiltons.com www.wiltons.com Agreement