Skip to main content

Technology Supplies - Misc.

Technology Supplies - Miscellaneous
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Agreement Current
Renewal
3-C Technology, LLC  Cardell Wade (979) 230-4300 cwade@team3c.com www.team3c.com Response Agreement  
ACP Direct Vanessa Morris (800) 238-8009 bids@acpdirect.com www.acpdirect.com   Agreement Renewal
Advanced Graphics Sonya Richardson (281) 391-2046 sonya@myadvancedgraphics.com www.agkaty.com   Agreement  
Alegna Technologies, Inc. Angela Cabrera (770) 855-3328 acabrera@alegnatechnologies.com www.alegnatechnologies.com Response Agreement  
Audio Resource Group, Inc. Melonie Olson (888) 468-4552 vendor-reg@argaudio.com www.argaudio.com   Agreement Renewal
AVES Audio Visual Systems, Inc. Cynthia Rademacher (281) 295-1300 sales@avesav.com www.avesav.com   Agreement Renewal
B&H Photo-Video-Pro-Audio  Shmuel Lewis (212) 239-7500 govedbids@bhphotovideo.com www.BandH.com   Agreement Renewal
Bass Computers Inc. Jim Campbell (281) 776-6700 bassedu@basscomputers.com www.basscomputers.com   Agreement Renewal
Black Rock Technology Group Jennifer Saccu (203) 916-7203 saccu@brtg.com www.brtg.com   Agreement Renewal
Blacksmith Blades Dustin Nichols (214) 718-8693 sales@blacksmithblades.com www.blacksmithblades.com   Agreement Renewal
Blue NextGen Global Data LD Martin (972) 638-0159 bluegbldata@gmail.com www.bluegbldata.net   Agreement Renewal
Chromebookparts.com Jay Haugen (612) 286-1742 jhaugen@chromebookparts.com www.chromebookparts.com Response Agreement  
Citadel Sciences Brian Lee (979) 575-3114 brian.lee@citadelsciences.com www.citadelsciences.com Response Agreement  
Coast To Coast Computer Products, Inc. Miranda Horowitz (800) 223-8890 mirandah@coastcoast.com www.coastcoast.com   Agreement Renewal
CycloneFPV.com Tarek Maalouf (936) 355-1211 tarek@cyclonefpv.com www.cyclonefpv.com Response Agreement  
Cynergy Technology by Computerland  Keith Bailey (903) 757-5900 keithb@cynergytech.com www.cynergytech.com   Agreement Renewal
Daniel Office Products, Inc. Lou Ann Tiger (281) 292-3355 tiger@danielofficeproducts.com www.danielofficeproducts.com Response Agreement  
Data Projections, Inc. Jessica Greening (713) 781-1999 jgreening@dataprojections.com www.dataprojections.com   Agreement Renewal
Design Security Systems, Inc. Rick Johnson (713) 464-8407 rjohnson@thinkdsc.com www.thinkdsc.com Response Agreement  
Discount PC April Potter (512) 715-4216 april@discountpc.com www.discountpc.com Response Agreement  
Discount Two-Way Radio Corporation Stoyan Varbanov (310) 224-5100 govsales@dtwr.com www.discounttwo-wayradio.com   Agreement Renewal
Dorain Business Systems, LLC Jenny Gipson (972) 485-1912 charmsadmin@charmsmusic.com www.charmsoffice.com Response Agreement  
Dowley Security Systems, Inc. David Alford (832) 266-4207 dalford@dowley.com www.dowley.com Response Agreement  
Education 2000 Marissa Pennekamp (713) 683-8061 mpennekamp@earthlink.net www.edu2000plus.com   Agreement Renewal
Education Logistics, Inc. Pete Salinas (406) 360-0205 psalinas@edulog.com www.edulog.com   Agreement Renewal
Follett School Solutions, Inc Gordon Herring (877) 899-8550  gherring@follett.com www.titlewave.com   Agreement Renewal
Howard Technology Solutions Brandey Boyd (601) 425-3181 bboyd@howard.com www.howardcomputers.com Response Agreement  
iBenzer, Inc. Aaron Yu (718) 886-7868 info@ibenzer.com www.ibenzerb2b.com Response Agreement  
IdentiSys Inc. Jeanine Putnam (281) 723-4688 jeanine_putnam@identisys.com www.identisys.com Response Agreement  
Independent Living Aids, LLC Karin Danza (716) 332-2972 karin@independentliving.com www.independentliving.com   Agreement Renewal
JourneyEd.com, Inc. Wayne Roewer (800) 875-3507 contracts@journeyed.com www.journeyed.com   Agreement Renewal
LSS Digital (Litho Supply and Service Co., Inc.) Brock Hennigh (832) 454-3065 bhennigh@lssdigital.com www.lssdigital.com Response Agreement  
Lonestar Copy Products Greg Hunter (214) 219-9313 lonestarcp@aol.com www.lonestarcopyproducts.com Response Agreement Renewal
M&A Technology, Inc. Debi Cooper (800) 225-1452 dcooper@macomp.com www.macomp.com   Agreement Renewal
MatterHackers Inc Chris Costello (949) 613-5838 sales@matterhackers.com www.matterhackers.com Response Agreement  
MLJ Systems,LLC Lori Simino (877) 332-2609 lori@mljsystems.com www.mljsystems.com   Agreement Renewal
Maxi Aids Anthony Bernardini (800) 522-6294 bids@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com   Agreement Renewal
Novel Electronic Designs, Inc. Durwin Nigus (309) 224-9945 durwin@buzzersystems.com www.buzzersystems.com   Agreement Renewal
Omega Broadcast & Cinema Troy Marx (512) 251-7778 sales@omegabroadcast.com www.omegabroadcast.com   Agreement Renewal
Pathway Communications, Ltd. Harold Dalton (972) 436-6161 haroldd@pcomus.com www.pcomus.com Response Agreement  
Photo Texas Photography Ashton Nowak (979) 204-1791 ashton@phototexasphotography.com www.phototexasphotography.com      
Piraino Consulting, Inc. Nicki Slanker (979) 324-8988 nicki@pirainoconsulting.com www.pirainoconsulting.com   Agreement Renewal
Platinum Consulting Services Alonzo Alaniz (956) 365-4100 belinda@ctcmgmt.com n/a Response Agreement  
Prime Systems George Allen (713) 773-9898 george@directron.us www.primesystems.com   Agreement Renewal
ProComputing Corporation Michael McKinstry (214) 634-2450 sales@procomputing.com www.procomputing.com   Agreement Renewal
Renaissance Learning Debra C. Schoenick (800) 338-4204 askproposals@renaissance.com www.renaissance.com   Agreement Renewal
Riverside Technologies Inc. Tom Bosley (605) 242-0428 tbosley@1rti.com www.1rti.com   Agreement Renewal
Rons Laser Service Inc. Ron Shouse (936) 321-3091 rlsinc@consolidated.net www.ronslaserservice.com   Agreement Renewal
Scott Electric Mark Troutman (855) 726-8899 mtroutman@scottelectricusa.com www.projectorlampguru.com Response Agreement  
Secure Networkers LLC Aimee Tomarelli (281) 651-2254 sales@securenetworkers.com www.securenetworkers.com   Agreement Renewal
Silicon Mountain Memory (WTK, LLC) Lori Schroeder (888) 745-6866 lschroeder@smmdirect.com www.smmdirect.com   Agreement Renewal
Southern Computer Warehouse, Inc. Julia Stewart (877) 468-6729 scwbids@scw.com www.scw.com   Agreement Renewal
Sphero David Talamantez  (303) 502-9466 david.talamantez@sphero.com www.sphero.com   Agreement Renewal
Square Technology David Frisbie (469) 248-7296 customer.service@square-technology.com www.square-technology.com Response Agreement  
Texas Specialties / Lone Star Signs Deryl Fauss (936) 597-5010 deryl@texasspecialties.org www.texasspecialties.org Response Agreement  
The Scholastic Network Partners, LLC Michael Broyles (800) 660-5572 proposals@thescholasticnetwork.com www.thescholasticnetwork.com Response Agreement  
The Tree House, Inc. David Rizzo (800) 223-8733 djrizz@aol.com www.thetreehouseinc.net   Agreement Renewal
Tobii Dynavox LLC Chris Herd (800) 344-1778 bidsandcontracts@tobiidynavox.com www.tobiidynavox.com   Agreement Renewal
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (936) 714-2193 christan@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com   Agreement Renewal