Skip to main content

Technology Supplies - Misc.

Technology Supplies - Miscellaneous
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Current
Renewal
3-C Technology, LLC  Cardell Wade (979) 230-4300 cwade@team3c.com www.team3c.com Agreement Renewal
4Front Network Technologies Tim Thompson (888) 569-3180 tim@4frontnet.com www.4frontnet.com Agreement  
A Photo Identification Roseanne Bliss (972) 660-7904 rbliss@aphotoid.com www.aphotoid.com   Renewal
Abacus Computers Inc.  John Nguyen (432) 262-0792 jnguyen@abacustx.com www.abacustx.com Agreement Renewal
ACP Direct Vanessa Morris (800) 238-8009 bids@acpdirect.com www.acpdirect.com Agreement  
Advanced Graphics Sonya Richardson (281) 391-2046 sonya@myadvancedgraphics.com www.agkaty.com Agreement  
Arbor Scientific Collin Wassilak (800) 367-6695 collin@arborsci.com www.arborsci.com Agreement Renewal
ARRAY formerly Inservio 3 Ramiro Vidaurri (281) 808-0693 ram.vidaurri@trustarray.com trustArray.com Agreement On File
Audio Resource Group, Inc. Melonie Olson (888) 468-4552 vendor-reg@argaudio.com www.argaudio.com Agreement Renewal
Audio Visual Aids Corp  Ron George (800) 422-1282 avacorp@audiovisualaids.com www.audiovisualaids.com Agreement  
AVES Audio Visual Systems, Inc. Cynthia Rademacher (281) 295-1300 sales@avesav.com www.avesav.com Agreement  
B&H Photo-Video-Pro-Audio  Shmuel Lewis (212) 239-7500 govedbids@bhphotovideo.com www.BandH.com Agreement  
Bass Computers Inc. Jim Campbell (281) 776-6700 bassedu@basscomputers.com www.basscomputers.com Agreement  
Binyod Khudoyor Ortikov (713) 480-4772 rfpsales@binyod.com www.binyod.com Agreement On File
Black Rock Technology Group Jennifer Saccu (203) 916-7203 saccu@brtg.com www.brtg.com Agreement  
Blacksmith Blades Dustin Nichols (214) 718-8693 sales@blacksmithblades.com www.blacksmithblades.com Agreement  
Blue NextGen Global Data LD Martin (972) 638-0159 bluegbldata@gmail.com www.bluegbldata.net Agreement  
CDW-G Matt Flood (312) 705-3378 bidscdwg.com@cdw.com www.cdwg.com Agreement Renewal
CLS Technology, Inc. Robert Wimberley (281) 347-7973 rwimberley@clstechnology.net www.clstechnology.net Agreement Renewal
Coast To Coast Computer Products, Inc. Miranda Horowitz (800) 223-8890 mirandah@coastcoast.com www.coastcoast.com Agreement  
Coastal Welding Supply, Inc. Andy Eberhard (409) 838-3757 aeberhard@coastalws.com www.coastalws.com Agreement Renewal
Coppertree Interests Inc. Vincent Young (832) 579-3000 vincent@coppertree.tech www.coppertree.tech Agreement Renewal
Covenant Communications Corp. Carol Weisenfelder (281) 807-3500 carol@covcom.com www.covcom.com Agreement Renewal
CycloneFPV.com Tarek Maalouf (936) 355-1211 tarekmaalouf@me.com www.cyclonefpv.com Agreement Renewal
Cynergy Technology by Computerland  Keith Bailey (903) 757-5900 keithb@cynergytech.com www.cynergytech.com Agreement  
Dana Safety Supply Darrin Hope (901) 359-5593 dhope@danasafetysupply.com www.danasafetysupply.com Agreement  
Daniel Office Products, Inc. Robert Daniel (281) 292-3355 bob@danielofficeproducts.com www.danielofficeproducts.com Agreement Renewal
Data Projections, Inc. Jessica Greening (713) 781-1999 jgreening@dataprojections.com www.dataprojections.com Agreement  
Discovery Toys – Ruth Cocking Ruth Cocking (281) 344-7129 yescocking@gmail.com www.discoverytoys.net Agreement On File
Discount Two-Way Radio Corporation Stoyan Varbanov (310) 224-5100 govsales@dtwr.com www.discounttwo-wayradio.com Agreement  
Dorain Business Systems, LLC Jenny Gipson (972) 485-1912 charmsadmin@charmsmusic.com www.charmsoffice.com Agreement Renewal
Education 2000 Marissa Pennekamp (713) 683-8061 mpennekamp@earthlink.net www.edu2000plus.com Agreement Renewal
Educational Innovations, Inc. Diane Correnty (203) 748-3224 diane@teachersource.com www.teachersource.com   Renewal
Education Logistics, Inc. Pete Salinas (406) 360-0205 psalinas@edulog.com www.edulog.com Agreement  
Ellevation, Inc. Edward Rice (617) 730-5755 sales@ellevationeducation.com www.ellevationeducation.com Agreement Renewal
Exploros Yoel Givol (617) 529-1240 yoel.givol@exploros.com www.exploros.com Agreement Renewal
Follett School Solutions, Inc Gordon Herring (877) 899-8550  gherring@follett.com www.titlewave.com Agreement  
Frontier Southwest Incorporated Joseph Walker (214) 478-8681 joseph.walker@ftr.com www.frontier.com Agreement Renewal
HPI International, Inc. Amy Berger (718) 768-8800 ab@hpi.com www.hpi.com Agreement Renewal
IdentiSys Inc. Robert Redus (281) 415-7533 bob_redus@identisys.com www.identisys.com   Renewal
Independent Living Aids, LLC Karin Danza (716) 332-2972 karin@independentliving.com www.independentliving.com Agreement  
JourneyEd.com, Inc. Wayne Roewer (800) 875-3507 contracts@journeyed.com www.journeyed.com Agreement  
Lakeshore Learning Materials Sung Kim (800) 421-5354 biddept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com Agreement Renewal
LSS Digital (Litho Supply and Service Co., Inc.) Bill Powers (713) 460-2233 bpowers@lssdigital.com www.lssdigital.com Agreement Renewal
Lonestar Copy Products Greg Hunter (214) 219-9313 lonestarcp@aol.com www.lonestarcopyproducts.com Agreement  
M&A Technology, Inc. Debi Cooper (800) 225-1452 dcooper@macomp.com www.macomp.com Agreement  
MatterHackers Inc Justin Leos (949) 613-5838 sales@matterhackers.com www.matterhackers.com Agreement  
MLJ Systems,LLC Lori Simino (877) 332-2609 lori@mljsystems.com www.mljsystems.com Agreement  
Maxi Aids Anthony Bernardini (800) 522-6294 bids@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com Agreement  
Mentoring Minds, L.P. Shad A. Madsen (800) 585-5258 bids@mentoringminds.com www.mentoringminds.com Agreement Renewal
New Readers Press Rob Kahrs (800) 448-8878 rkahrs@proliteracy.org www.newreaderspress.com Agreement Renewal
Novel Electronic Designs, Inc. Durwin Nigus (309) 224-9945 durwin@buzzersystems.com www.buzzersystems.com Agreement  
OEM Systems & Services, Inc. Steve Verde (714) 573-3400 sverde@oemonline.com www.oemonline.com Agreement  
Office Depot Luke Fletcher (713) 996-3264 luke.fletcher@officedepot.com www.officedepot.com Agreement Renewal
Omega Broadcast & Cinema Troy Marx (512) 251-7778 sales@omegabroadcast.com www.omegabroadcast.com Agreement Renewal
PC Services Brandon Enos (936) 545-7881 benos@txcom.net n/a Agreement Renewal
Pathway Communications, Ltd. Harold Dalton (972) 436-6161 haroldd@pcomus.com www.pcomus.com Agreement  
Photo Texas Photography Ashton Nowak (979) 204-1791 ashton@phototexasphotography.com www.phototexasphotography.com Agreement Renewal
Piraino Consulting, Inc. Nicki Slanker (979) 324-8988 nicki@pirainoconsulting.com www.pirainoconsulting.com Agreement Renewal
Pitsco Education Angela Watson (800) 835-0686 bids@pitsco.com www.shop-pitsco.com Agreement Renewal
Positive Promotions, Inc. Luke Marchese (877) 258-1225 bids@positivepromotions.com www.positivepromotions.com Agreement Renewal
PowerSchool (Hoonuit I, LLC) Joseph Ayala (916) 461-3411 pssrfp@powerschool.com www.powerschool.com Agreement On File
Prime Systems George Allen (713) 773-9898 george@directron.us www.primesystems.com Agreement  
ProComputing Corporation Michael McKinstry (214) 634-2450 sales@procomputing.com www.procomputing.com Agreement  
Rally Education Fran Mure (516) 671-9300 fran@rallyeducation.com www.rallyeducation.com Agreement Renewal
Renaissance Learning Debra C. Schoenick (800) 338-4204 askproposals@renaissance.com www.renaissance.com Agreement Renewal
Riverside Technologies Inc. Tom Bosley (605) 242-0428 tbosley@1rti.com www.1rti.com Agreement  
Rons Laser Service Inc. Ron Shouse (936) 321-3091 rlsinc@consolidated.net www.ronslaserservice.com Agreement  
Sams Club Sheila Omumu (832) 364-0304 sheila.omumu@samsclub.com www.samsclub.com Agreement On File
Scenario Learning DBA Vector Solutions Andrew Deitschel (800) 434-0154 andrew.deitschel@vectorsolutions.com www.vectorsolutions.com Agreement Renewal
Scott Electric Mark Troutman (855) 726-8899 mtroutman@scottelectricusa.com www.specialtylampdepot.com Agreement  
Secure Networkers LLC Aimee Tomarelli (281) 651-2254 sales@securenetworkers.com www.securenetworkers.com Agreement  
Silicon Mountain Memory (WTK, LLC) Lori Schroeder (888) 745-6866 lschroeder@smmdirect.com www.smmdirect.com Agreement Renewal
Sound Techs Tim Sprinkle (936) 632-8484 tim@soundtechs.com www.soundtechs.com Agreement Renewal
Southern Computer Warehouse, Inc. Julia Stewart (877) 468-6729 scwbids@scw.com www.scw.com Agreement  
Southern Science Supply, LLC Carol Espensen (210) 887-0479 carol@southernsciencesupply.com www.southernsciencesupply.com Agreement Renewal
Sphero David Talamantez  (303) 502-9466 david.talamantez@sphero.com www.sphero.com Agreement  
Texas Southwest Machinery, Inc. Jennifer Hill (972) 289-3512 jennifer@txswm.com www.texassouthwest.com   Renewal
The Burmax Company, Inc. Beisly Turcios (800) 645-5118 b.turcios@burmax.com www.burmax.com Agreement Renewal
The Tree House, Inc. David Rizzo (800) 223-8733 djrizz@aol.com www.thetreehouseinc.net Agreement  
Tobii Dynavox LLC Chris Herd (800) 344-1778 bidsandcontracts@tobiidynavox.com www.tobiidynavox.com Agreement  
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (936) 714-2193 christan@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com Agreement Renewal