Skip to main content

Technology - Hardware

Technology - Hardware
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Agreement Current
Renewal
Advanced Graphics Sonya Richardson (281) 391-2046 sonya@myadvancedgraphics.com www.agkaty.com Response Agreement
AGParts Worldwide, Inc. Jamie Sesar (844) 706-5084 bids@agpartsworldwide.com www.agpartseducation.com Response Agreement
Avinext  Tim Rhome (979) 595-2798 rhome@avinext.com www.avinext.com Response Renewal
Bass Computers Inc. Jim Campbell (281) 776-6700 bassedu@basscomputers.com www.basscomputers.com Response Agreement Renewal
Black Rock Technology Group Jennifer Saccu (203) 916-7203 jsaccu@brtg.com www.brtg.com Response Agreement Renewal
Blue NextGen Global Data LD Martin (972) 638-0159 bluegbldata@gmail.com www.bluegbldata.net Response Agreement Renewal
ByteSpeed Scott Bleth (877) 553-0777  sbleth@bytespeed.com www.bytespeed.com Response Agreement
Challenge Office Products John Barbosa (713) 644-4007 jbarbosa@challengeofficeproducts.com www.challengeofficeproducts.com Response Agreement Renewal
Coast To Coast Computer Products, Inc. Miranda Horowitz (800) 223-8890 mirandah@coastcoast.com www.coastcoast.com Response Agreement Renewal
CST Corp Himanshu Patel (512) 937-9696 hpatel@cstcorp.net www.cstcorp.net Response Agreement Renewal
CycloneFPV.com Tarek Maalouf (936) 355-1211 tarekmaalouf@me.com www.cyclonefpv.com Response Agreement
Cynergy Technology by Computerland Keith Bailey (903) 757-5900 keithb@cynergytech.com www.cynergytech.com Response Agreement Renewal
Daniel Office Products, Inc. Lou Ann Tiger (281) 292-3355 tiger@danielofficeproducts.com www.libertyoffice.com Response Agreement
Discount Two-Way Radio Corporation Stoyan Varbanov (310) 224-5100 govsales@dtwr.com www.discounttwo-wayradio.com Response Agreement Renewal
Industrial Education Solutions William Alton Sherrill (512) 677-8608 bill@iestech.com n/a Response Agreement
JourneyEd.com, Inc. Wayne Roewer (800) 875-3507 contracts@journeyed.com www.journeyed.com Response Agreement Renewal
MatterHackers Inc Chris Costell  (949) 613-5838 sales@matterhackers.com www.matterhackers.com Response Agreement
Mvation Worldwide Inc. Barry Weinstein (408) 688-5060  sales@mvation.com www.mvation.com Response Agreement Renewal
OEM Systems & Services, Inc. Steve Verde (714) 573-3400 sverde@oemonline.com www.oemonline.com Response Agreement
PC Services Brandon Enos (936) 545-7881 benos@txcom.net n/a Agreement Renewal
Prime Systems George Allen (713) 773-9898 george@directron.us www.primesystems.com Response Agreement Renewal
Riverside Technologies, Inc. Tom Bosley (605) 242-0428 tbosley@1rti.com www.1rti.com Response Agreement Renewal
Southern Computer Warehouse, Inc. Julia Stewart (877) 468-6729 scwbids@scw.com www.scw.com Response Agreement Renewal
Square Technology David Frisbie (469) 248-7296 customer.service@square-technology.com www.square-technology.com Response Agreement
TAG Communications, LP Mark Taylor (281) 378-5119 markt@tagcompanies.com www.taglp.com/communications Response Agreement Renewal
The Scholastic Network Partners, LLC Michael Broyles (800) 660-5572 proposals@thescholasticnetwork.com www.thescholasticnetwork.com Response Agreement
Tobii Dynavox LLC Jeri Hoffman (800) 344-1778 bidsandcontracts@tobiidynavox.com www.tobiidynavox.com Response Agreement Renewal
Trafera, LLC Matt Walvatne (612) 808-9394 contracts@trafera.com www.trafera.com Response
vCloud Tech Inc. Tony Miller (833) 482-5683 tmiller@vcloudtech.com www.vcloudtech.com Response Agreement
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (936) 714-2193 christan@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com Response Agreement Renewal