Skip to main content

Furniture - Office

Furniture - Office
Awarded Vendor (Response) Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
A Bargas and Associates Almon "Chico" Bargas (210) 344-2821 abargasco@abargasco.com www.abargasco.com Agreement  
Audio Visual Aids Corp (Audio Visual Aids Company) Ron George (800) 422-1282 avacorp@audiovisualaids.com www.audiovisualaids.com   Renewal
Butler Business Products Stacy Duke (713) 461-2938 sduke@butlerbusinessproducts.com www.butlerbusinessproducts.com   Renewal
Cascade School Supplies Todd Shafer (800) 628-5078 Todd@cascadeschoolsupplies.com www.cascadeschoolsupplies.com Agreement Renewal
Daniel Office Products, Inc Robert Daniel (281) 292-3355 bob@danielofficeproducts.com www.danielofficeproducts.com Agreement Renewal
Educator's Depot, Inc. Alan Clarke (866) 736-2012 customerservice@educatorsdepot.com www.educatorsdepot.com Agreement  
Gateway Printing & Office Supply, Inc. Butch Shook (210) 650-3995 butch@gatewayp.com www.gatewayp.com Agreement  
HCONE International IMPEX LLC Enoch D Kabutey (724) 731-8721 edkabutey@hconecompanies.com www.hconecompanies.com Agreement Renewal
Indeco Sales, Inc. Jeff Mowery (254) 791-6900 jeff.mowery@indecosales.com www.indecosales.com   Renewal
J. R., INC. Diane Peterson (800) 683-0846 dpeterson@jrinc.org www.furniture4schools.com   Renewal
K-Log Inc Michelle Powers (800) 872-6611 ebid@k-log.com www.k-log.com   Renewal
Lone Star Furnishings, LLC Brad Jones (972) 862-9900 brad@lonestarfurnishings.com www.lonestarfurnishings.com Agreement Renewal
Office Depot Luke Fletcher (713) 996-3264 luke.fletcher@officedepot.com www.officedepot.com Agreement Renewal
Office Makers Plus (Cintom) Cindy Cave (972) 234-3375 cindy-omp@sbcglobal.net www.officemakersplus.com Agreement  
Quill Corporation Conni Montrose (800) 634-4909  bid@quill.com www.quill.com Agreement  
Sam's Club Sheila Omumu (832) 364-0304 sheila.omumu@samsclub.com www.samsclub.com   On file 
SCHOOLSin (School's In, LLC) Jay Krause (513) 722-3330 schoolsin@contracts123.com www.schoolsin.com   Renewal
Speed Printing of Conroe, Inc. Brad Hayes (936) 539-2243 brad@speedprinting.net www.speedprinting.net   Renewal
Teacher Direct Bill Frieling (888) 322-4377 bidsales@teacherdirect.com www.teacherdirect.com Agreement Renewal
The Library Store, Inc. Shayla Hill (800) 548-7204 districtbids@thelibrarystore.com www.thelibrarystore.com Agreement Renewal
TVsetdesigns.com LLC (Gelbach Designs Inc.) Ken Gelbach (704) 339-0785 gelbach@tvsetdesigns.com www.tvsetdesigns.com Agreement On file
Velocity Business Products (Velocity Office Products) J.D. Pedigo (281) 453-0101 jdp@velocitybp.com www.velocityofficefurniture.com   Renewal
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (936) 714-2193 christan@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com Agreement  
wildcat mfg inc Starr Bray (806) 327-5602 wcat@wildcatmfg.net www.wildcatmfg.net Agreement Renewal
Wilton‘s OfficeWorks Ltd. Scott Bishop (979) 268-0062 kgraves@wiltons.com www.wiltons.com Agreement On file